My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crystal Beach Bali Hotel

Jalan Dalem Agung, Mendira, Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - White Sand Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - View Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Golf Course Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.3
Couples (12)
Sort by:
Ngan C. Couples China, February 15, 2014
Very good

quite, comfortable, beautiful view,
8.7
The apartment we booked which built as 2 floors, just the same as you see in the pictures on here, large bedroom on upper floor, beautiful scenery with ocean view, ground floor is a mini kitchen and outdoor bathroom. Laila (staff) is a very kind and helpful, I loved her homemade toast breakfast. We did snorkeling in hotel private seaside (not a beach in all), just in front of the hotel, from the picture, you see a railing, we swam from there and if you swim a bit further away you will see numerous beautiful corals and mini fishes, the water is clear. I hope we’d stayed longer, the area is so quiet, not like Kuta, you see rarely visitors in here. The only grey comment we have is they should have more snorkel equipment to borrow, at least a pair set for two person. Again the air-conditioner is not cold enough, I don't know is it better if another air-con can turn on together. Also, if you ask the hotel to book in advance for airport pickup , please ask for what kind of the car model will be offered. There are about 2 hours driving from the airport. Lastly, we enjoy to stay at Crystal Beach hotel, environment here is wonderful, recommend for couples and small family.
Phillip D. Couples South Africa, January 8, 2014
Confusion, but sorted out

Sea view, gardens, quiet
7.3
We were told on arrival that the price on Agoda had been wrong, but they allowed us to stay without paying extra.Very peaceful and relaxing, beautiful surroundings. A bit tough to get to.
Graham B. Couples Canada, October 23, 2013
Superb setting, great staff, good breakfast

setting by ocean front, garden and ocean views, friendly, helpful staff, good breakfast and wifi signals
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Crystal Beach Bali Hotel and would have extended our stay had we not been back-ended. Would definitely come back and recommend it to others. The hotel is a little difficult to find, but once you are there it is paradise. The location is in a village between Padangbai and Candidasa - so away from hustle and bustle. Leila the manager is extremely helpful and a wonderful person.
Albert M. Couples Spain, October 15, 2013
Beatiful place for waste 2 days!!

Beach, dinning, relaxing
8.7
Clara M. Couples France, September 20, 2013
Great place in candiasa!!!

location, breakfast, staff
10
Ireneusz D. Couples Poland, September 7, 2013
relax and silence

ocean veiw, calmness, garden
9
yes, I really enjoy Bali, visiting vulcano is also good idea
Melanie M. Couples Germany, September 7, 2013
Great stay in quiet location, very friendly staff

nice breakfast with beautiful ocean view, quiet but restaurants in walking distance, snorkeling right in front of the hotel
9.3
Our stay at the Crystal Beach Bali Hotel was great. It's directly at the ocean with jungle on the other side. Our driver didn't know the place,but you can always tell them its in the same street as the Sea Breeze Candidasa, only further down the road. The room came with a fan, aircon and TV (no english channels). Wifi worked well. The bathroom was shared with one other room and had a washing machine. The garden was really nice and green, with a nice small pool. There is plenty of coral right in front of the hotel. Unfortunately the low tide was too low to snorkel over it into the deeper water and on the second day it was too windy to get into the water. But I'm sure it's usually a great place to snorkel. In the evening we went to a restaurant, and to our surprise it was closer then expected. We had a nice walk along the jungle road, tip: bring a torch its pretty dark in places and I felt saver, as the scooters could see us better that way. There are few little shops and maybe 3 restaurants not too far away. We didnt like the German restaurant (the Balinese staff was incredibly slow with everything, not friendly, my food came out of the freezer and had no taste at all), its well worth it to walk a little bit further to a much nicer place with very friendly staff and tasty food. In the morning we had our breakfast outside on a sheltered terrace with a stunning ocean view. There was even a rainbow over the bay. The breakfast was very good compared to our hotel before. Fresh fruit, banana pancake and toast and eggs on the second day. We loved the quietness, it's still called a backpackers on the sign, but you won't find any partying backpackers out there. There were only a handful of others staying there. They are building more rooms at the moment, so there was some noise from that, but we got up early anyway so didnt mind. All together this was a very nice stay and I can recommend it to anyone, who wants to get out of the busy city for a while.
Julien G. Couples France, August 4, 2013
Great and affordable place

Location, staff and the pool
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay.It's a bit tricky to find, and the location is quite far from the center, but if you have a scooter, this is perfect. It's really nice, really quiet and really relaxing. The pool is great, and in front of the beach. There is a large terrace to hang out in the evening, with other travellers. The two girls running the place are extremely friendly, and climbed up the coconut tree, to get us some coconuts ! Very recommendable place !
Stefan P. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
very good, but...

fast internet, good breakfast
8.7
very nice stay, extended our stay because good snorkeling in front of the hotel. good breakfast and internet. only thing we didnt like was that we asked for a bluebird taxi to bring us from the hotel to ubud (1 hour drive) she said one day before no problem, and then she organized a driver for 300.000rupia. thats rip of. so we had to go to main road 10 min walk with our heavy bags to get a normal driver to drive us for 150.000 rupia. but every thing else very good.
Stefan P. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
nice place with own beach

snorkeling, breakfast, nice place
9
very nice stay, extended our stay because good snorkeling in front of the hotel. good breakfast and internet. only thing we didnt like was that we asked for a bluebird taxi to bring us from the hotel to ubud (1 hour drive) she said one day before no problem, and then she organized a driver for 300.000rupia. thats rip of. so we had to go to main road 10 min walk with our heavy bags to get a normal driver to drive us for 150.000 rupia. but every thing else very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Barberque AreaCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - White SandCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ViewCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Golf CourseCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01