Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6 reviews
Very good 8.0
Based on 317 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Harold
Australia
January 25, 2016
Nice apt with recently refurbished...
Beachfront with great views from our balcony.
Spa pool not very hot. Only units on the ground floor had direct access to beach & barbecue area. No lifts. WE had to walk up & down several sets of stairs to get outside, then around the ...

A
New Zealand
January 24, 2016
Stunning spot right on the...
Great location right on the beach.
Units a little run down and could do with some minor tidy ups but generally great place to stay.

Monica
Australia
January 21, 2016
a great place for a...
the location being right on the beach front, no traffic noise, great views, spacious apartment

Brett
Australia
January 21, 2016
Absolute beachfront
Position position position, absolute beach front, staff very helpful very friendly, excellent place to stay
A few minor issues in the unit such as broken oven knobs and some utensils but nothing major that affected us

Leanne
Australia
January 03, 2016
Will definitely be back
Great location, straight onto the beach. Older complex, but well maintained, and very comfortable.

Tania
Australia
December 22, 2015
The perfect spot! I'd perfer...
Loved the proximity to the beach! Literally straight out the door and you're there, fantastic. (And a coffee shop right next door with good coffee.... bonus)

Jennifer
Australia
December 20, 2015
Fabulous
Being charged a fee on my credit card without any advice.

David
Australia
December 17, 2015
Would have been very easy...
Clean Comfortable -good bedsbit Good facilities in the unit On the beach Good balconies to sit on and get the sea breeze
Bit noisy with other tenants in the pool area. Not outrageously so

John
Australia
December 13, 2015
Exceptional
Great location very friendly staff. Thanks Greg and Eva

Paul
Australia
December 13, 2015
Exceptional
beach being so close the weather being good the rest of our family all together great memories
nothing springs to mind but going home would be one of them