Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ

12, Lorong Utara A, Off Jalan Utara, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Interior Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Interior Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Interior Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Brass Cafe Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 872 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Khet N. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Staff are friendly particularly Mr. Yow?

Staff are friendly, requests are attended to promptly and the price is.moderate.
7.7
Value for money
Report this review
Liew C. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
new clean room, facilities can be improved

Spacious room, clean, strong water at shower
7
We're given a new room which was spacious and clean. However wall was thin and could easily heard next door or corridor. Welcome drink provided at the cafe, either fruit punch or coffee. Breakfast was not too bad. Given its 4 star status we expected to get dental kit provided in room but instead had to pay for it at lobby. Swimming pool was very small and disappointing. Parking was like a storeroom with a lot of stuff scattered around and spaces were limited.
Report this review
Mior M. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Water stagnant in bathroom

Food, Cleainess, Room size
6.3
Everything is good but the water didn't drained out at bathroom... Room size is good..
Report this review
Augustine T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2015
To maintain the place and the parking area is also

Cleanliness, tidiness & quiet
6.7
Comfortable & value for money
Report this review
Kang Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2015
Fuss-free and clean hotel with great breakfast

Free wifi, Clean, Spacious rooms
7.7
I was in town for a business meeting. The wifi was free and connection was good. The room has been given a face-lift, although basic, I think it's great. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable bed, no weird or stale smell in the room with central a/c, shower works wonderfully, and a wonderful breakfast spread. Very value for money! I will come back here to stay again.
Report this review
Prasanna K. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2015
You get for what you pay for....

Complimentary drink upon arrival, late check out, location is not too bad if you want to stay away from city centre.
5
Staff can do a bit better in terms of customer service. The hotel room was generally clean. It's not difficult to get a taxi to go to major shopping malls.
Report this review
Cassandra G. Families with young children Singapore, July 30, 2015
Worst stay ever. Ever.

there was a nice bellman
2.3
We had 2 executive deluxe rooms booked. Upon checking in, there was a dead cockroach in the room (i would attach the picture but i cant). Called them and they switched our rooms across the hall to the jr.suite which frankly, was more unkempt than the first. Water from all taps werw running dark brown water the whole day. To which they replied they had maintanence works done. Full stop. Floor made our feet black in seconds, we were provided with the baby cot we requested for 3 times only to have the wood collapse to the ground thankfully without our baby in it! And instead of removing it, they tried to fix it?! We were left with no baby cot. The rooms had no towels, missing toiletries, a dirty minibar and worst of all, the only room with a bathtub had a faulty tub which didnt work. We were meant to have complimentary tea at the exec lounge only to have no one there, pieces of food to feed mice and self service from the fridge. Same went for breakfast. Staffs worked like zombies, barely speak or understand english and were the most unhelpful people we ever came across. The entire stay was surreal. The fact that we had another 2 rooms booked by family in the same hotel with almost the SAME problems proves that we werenot the difficult ones. The entire stay was surreal. We have vowed never to ever stay in this same hotel again. And i urge you to stay here if u wish for a nightmare in PJ stay.
Report this review
Lay K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Just OK

Big room, location and price
7
The room is big, however, the hotel is pretty old. There are used tissue in the room and leftover bottle in refrigerator from previous customer. Cups are dirty with coffee and lipstick stains, requested new and explained that the cups were dirty, they sent for clean, new cups. Overall, stay is OK, but nothing to shout about
Report this review
Emmy C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean & spacious room,comfortable & good customer service
8
Clean & spacious room,comfortable & good customer service
Report this review
Lawrence F. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2015
A very good Hotel for PJ Area.

Comfortable and at your service hotel. Nice
7.7
Would go back. If I have a choice, A bigger swimming pool would be nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala LumpurCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Brass CafeCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCrystal Crown Hotel, PJ Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Crystal Crown Hotel, PJ, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05