Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crystal Hotel Nha Trang

60 Phan Dinh Phung Street, City Center / Dam Market, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Crystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Crystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Crystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Crystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Crystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Crystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Bathroom Crystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Bathroom Crystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Bathroom Crystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Business Center Crystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Reception Crystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Lobby Crystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Reception Crystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Crystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Nha Trang beach Crystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Exterior
Area: City Center / Dam Market Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Brent S. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
Not great

Clean and tidy in room
5
Location is not great and there is no breakfast. Room clean and good. I changed hotel after one night being there as I wanted to be closer to where everything was and also wanted breakfast included. Staff did not know much English.
Todd L. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
Great place to exlpore Nha Trang from

10min walk to beach, not to far from good entertainment and helpful staff.
8
Overall a good experience. If you are just looking for a base to explore from a good option.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2013
It was very comfortable

Centrally located. Cleanliness .. Nice staff...
7.3
Ok except for a few nights sleep were my neighbors were up all partying. I didnt sleep those nights.
Elizabeth B. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Budget hotel, a little koto far from centre

Clean rooms, friendly reception
5.7
This was a standard budget hotel, it was clean and the reception staff were friendly although spoke little English. It was too far away from the nice restaurants and bars for us though. Situated in a very Vietnamese area. This was the reason we booked it, however we spent most of our time in Nha Trang walking a mile and a half down the beach to get to where we wanted to be. Stay here if you are happy to walk or take a lot of taxis. It is near the station and the market but nothing else.
Will W. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Attractive, modern hotel that falls short

Attractive, modern hotel, decent and well-sized bedrooms/bathrooms
6.7
I imagine the hotel is relatively newly built or has been recently renovated as it's an attractive and modern hotel, with decent rooms. No arguments with the rooms or the price, which is good. The staff can be helpful at times but it really does depend on who you speak to and when. On a number of occasions they seemed quite dismissive and uninterested. The walls of the rooms are quite thin, which causes a problem when your neighbour decides to have a long shower at 3am!! The location isn't ideal, a little far from the main part of town and the tourist areas. Transport is plentiful and, if you fancy walking, it's 30 minutes or so. Overall, despite initial thoughts, the hotel was a little bit of a disappointment.
Hoang D. Groups Vietnam, January 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best features of hotel
10
Great location, nearly sea and Đầm market, Lovely hotel and service with a smile, they can help you book a tour around Nha Trang
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location, nearly sea and Đầm market, Lovely hotel and service with a smile, they can help you book a tour around Nha Trang
Vadim Z. Solo travelers Germany, December 26, 2012
very nice hotel and good stuff

clean rooms and nice russian lady at the reception which was very helpful
8
Enjoyed it a lot just the wireless internet conection was bad.
Leong S. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Value for money

Clean hotel
7.3
Nothing much can be said about this hotel as it is a basic budget hotel which lives up to its expectation of being clean and friendly. Everything works here so if you are not too fussy about hotel features then this is the hotel for you.
Hoi L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2012
Good value for the money

Value
7.7
Arrived at the hotel around midnight and there was a mix up with the booking. The night receptionist did a good job accommodating us and rectified the situation. The staffs didn't speak very good English but they always tried to do their best. All in all, it was a good value for the money.
Benjamin A. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

The room was really comfortable, we had a peaceful rest each night.
8
Crystal has a wonderful location; it is not too far away from the city center to make travelling a hassle but it is just far enough to be away from the hustle and bustle of the city, giving you a wonderful peaceful time while you're resting with them. The staff were also very helpful. I even had to wake them up early in the morning to check out because I had an early morning flight that day. Even so, I was still greeted with smiles. I salute them for their service attitude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha TrangCrystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - SuperiorCrystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeCrystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeCrystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeCrystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeCrystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - BathroomCrystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - BathroomCrystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - BathroomCrystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Business CenterCrystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - ReceptionCrystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - LobbyCrystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - ReceptionCrystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeCrystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Nha Trang beachCrystal Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05