Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crystal Hotel Superior

Via Traunter Plazzas 1, Saint Moritz, Saint Moritz, Switzerland 7500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - View Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - View Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Guest Room Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Restaurant Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - View Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Restaurant Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Interior Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Interior Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - View Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Reception Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - View Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Balcony/Terrace Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Pub/Lounge Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Restaurant Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Meeting Room Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Restaurant
Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Interior Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Interior Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Restaurant Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Fitness Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Reception Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Relax room Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Massage room Crystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Sauna
Area: Saint Moritz

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
13 reviews

10 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Tan E. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2016
A pleasant stay at Crystal hotel

Attentive service, friendly staff and free pickup service to and from train station
8.7
Had a comfortable stay and their service is very good. Staff are friendly and smiley to guests. Hotel located very near to boutiques for shopping and to the bus stop.
Report this review
Thi T. Families with older children Vietnam, December 30, 2015
One of the best

Friendly employees, good room service and the location is in the center
9.3
I enjoy staying in the hotel and certainly will try to go back sometimes
Report this review
Robin W. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2015
Overnight stay inn July 2015

Location, breakfast, free-WiFi
7.7
Our stay at the Hotel Crystal was fine. The rooms are comfortable but a little over-cluttered with furniture. Helpful staff with free pick-up and drop-off a the train station by the hotel shuttle bus. Breakfast was excellent with a lovely dining room and great buffet selection. We also opted to dine at the hotel for evening as the prices seemed competitive with restaurants in town, however the meal was disappointing. The environment, restaurant staff and service were excellent but the food was very basic (something my wife could have knocked up in 10 minutes), took a long time to arrive and was presented in tiny portions leaving us hungry at the end of the meal. Otherwise this hotel was ideal for an overnight stay in St. Moritz.
Report this review
Lili G. Families with older children United States of America, June 19, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Nice staff, clean room and pick up service
9.3
as I said above
Report this review
Pratit S. Couples Thailand, March 16, 2015
Nice hotel, good location, and superb service

The three best things are the location, the sfatff performance and the room amenities
9.7
It really was a pleasant stay a the Crystal Hotel. We spent a quick night after disembarking from the Glacier Express from Zermatt. The room was a bit small, but with good amenities. The location is great. The staff provided good services. The minibar in the room was included in the room rate. Breakfast which also was included in the room rate was good in terms of both quality and selection. When we checked out and asked the front-desk staff to call a taxi for us; we, however, received a surprise "No" as the answer. The staff instead arranged a free hotel shuttle to send us to the train station.
Report this review
Brigitta N. Families with older children Switzerland, September 28, 2014
Nice hotel but not superior

Breakfast, good staff service, central location
9
We enjoyed our stay, but I didn't love it. The spa was a real let down - pretty old and very functional rather than relaxing and pleasant, the showers were awful in the spa. Our room had no view, which was a pity in St. Moritz. Rooms were very nice and clean. Staff was friendly, and breakfast was excellent.
Report this review
Angelia C. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
good location hotel

location
6
Report this review
Cy C. Groups Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
nice hotel

staff are friendly, nice room n with wifi
8
Although the hotel is not close to the station but there is direct bus there in 5 minutes n the bus stop is just opposite to the hotel. The environment of this hotel is nicen When we go into the room, the beds n wardrobes are made in wood which make us feel like home. The weather is pretty cool that day n accidentally their hot water system is out of order n take several hours to fix. Their staff still try to comfort us with greatest effort. Breakfast is good there n had a large variety to choose. The overall stay is joyful .
Report this review
Sally Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
cool comfort relaxing hotel for a good holiday

the front desk staff are very helpful and friendly. they provided information about where to walk n sightseeing , shops around the hotel, train n bus time schedules
10
Report this review
Ghassan D. Families with young children Bahrain, July 4, 2010
Crystal Hotel
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 10 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crystal Hotel Superior Saint MoritzCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - ViewCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - ViewCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Guest RoomCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - RestaurantCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - ViewCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - RestaurantCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - InteriorCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - InteriorCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - ViewCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - ReceptionCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - ViewCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Balcony/TerraceCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Pub/LoungeCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - RestaurantCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Meeting RoomCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - RestaurantCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - InteriorCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - InteriorCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - RestaurantCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - FitnessCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - ReceptionCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Relax roomCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Massage roomCrystal Hotel Superior Saint Moritz - Sauna


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06