Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 22 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

pratit S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice hotel, good location, and superb service
The three best things are the location, the sfatff performance and the room amenities
It really was a pleasant stay a the Crystal Hotel. We spent a quick night after disembarking from the Glacier Express from Zermatt. The room was a bit small, but with good amenities. The location is great. The staff provided good services. The minibar in the room was included in the room rate. Breakfast which also was included in the room rate was good in terms of both quality and selection. When we checked out and asked the front-desk staff to call a taxi for us; we, however, received a surprise "No" as the answer. The staff instead arranged a free hotel shuttle to send us to the train station.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Brigitta H. from Switzerland
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice hotel but not superior
Breakfast, good staff service, central location
We enjoyed our stay, but I didn't love it. The spa was a real let down - pretty old and very functional rather than relaxing and pleasant, the showers were awful in the spa. Our room had no view, which was a pity in St. Moritz. Rooms were very nice and clean. Staff was friendly, and breakfast was excellent.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

angelia C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
good location hotel
location
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Cy C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2014
nice hotel
staff are friendly, nice room n with wifi
Although the hotel is not close to the station but there is direct bus there in 5 minutes n the bus stop is just opposite to the hotel. The environment of this hotel is nicen When we go into the room, the beds n wardrobes are made in wood which make us feel like home. The weather is pretty cool that day n accidentally their hot water system is out of order n take several hours to fix. Their staff still try to comfort us with greatest effort. Breakfast is good there n had a large variety to choose. The overall stay is joyful .
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Sally Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
cool comfort relaxing hotel for a good holiday
the front desk staff are very helpful and friendly. they provided information about where to walk n sightseeing , shops around the hotel, train n bus time schedules
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Chizuko S. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
便利です
場所はとても便利。近くにCoopもあるし、有名なお菓子屋さんもあるしレストランもたくさんあります。 駅から歩くと10分弱です。駅を出て左側にある駐車場から駅に続くエスカレーターを使うと非常に楽です。 部屋はとても清潔で使いやすいです。 他のクチコミでは部屋のミニバーはコンプリメンタリーとの事でしたが、私が宿泊した際はそのサービスはありませんでした(有料でした)
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Hirotaka K. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
サンモリッツ滞在に適当なホテル。
2016.6.29、翌朝の氷河特急に始発駅から乗車するため、サンモリッツに1泊しました。 駅についてホテルに迎えを頼むとすぐ来てくれるし、バスに乗ってもすぐとのことでしたが、荷物が小さいリュック一つだったので周りの景色を見ながら歩きました。 15分くらいで着きました。 湖の眺めがいいです。 4つ星をうたっているだけあって、ビジネスホテルより一クラス上という感じでした。 ミニバーが無料だったので有難く利用させてもらいました。
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Chang Y. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
值得推薦前往的渡假城鎮好山好水好心情
1.飯店整體呈現很溫馨整潔 2. 即時安排車站免費接送 3. 總經理親自提供當地旅行建議&免費地區交通證提供
Reviewed September 23, 2013

SEONGWON K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
친절한 직원
역에서 접근성, 직원 친절함, 청결함
객실상태도 깨끗하고 앞에 산책하기도 좋은거 같아요 역까지 픽업도 해줬고 직원이 매우 친절함
Reviewed May 28, 2014

xiande S. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Our best choice in St moritz
酒店的客服很耐心,很有帮助。
Reviewed July 19, 2016