or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya

284/68 Moo 5 Pattaya - Naklua Rd. Banglamung, Chonburi, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Superior Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya -  Deluxe Bathroom Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Deluxe Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom - Deluxe Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Facilities
Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe - Balcony Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Terrace in front hotel
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Rungarun C. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2014
Convenience

7/11 , Car park , Swimming Pool
7.7
Jongwon H. Groups South Korea, July 19, 2014
Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya
8
good
Johan M. Families with young children Sweden, May 31, 2014
Ok Hotel

Pool, Breakfast
7
Great
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
relax, comfort & convenient

good location, affordable & spacious room
9
i will stay here every time me and my partner travel to pattaya. during this visit i can see many have develop except for the food and bath tub in room. bath tub the stopper never work, can replace the stopper? as for the food, during my first day of breakfast. i saw 1 of the co chef refilling food, by using their bare hand without glove or using any spoon/fork. i can see there's a lot of un-educated guest from different country but still as a hotel/resort they still have to maintain their standard. hope to see more improvement in my next visit.
Mark B. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
Couldn't get a good nights sleep

Staff, pools, restaruant
5.7
We couldn't get a good nights sleep because of late night and early morning bus loads checking in and out. I thought if they separated the long time guests and one night guests it would solve a lot of problems. I complained and they said there was nothing they could do and that they get this complaint a lot.
Alan S. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 27, 2014
Second time stayed here at the Crystal

Nice location,Food great, and close to local Restaurants
10
Like I said this was my second stay there and actually better again as this time I was in the newer rear block by the pool, lovely room and large Bed, the cleaners cleaned room everyday, new towels , sheets etc . Would come again as close to everywhere by the cheap local open cabs, as they will take you all the way down to Walking street for 10 baht. Nice local food close by, especially recommend Lans Restaurant where she cooks both Euro and Traditional spicy thai ,plus has good beer and spirits selections , and only 150 mtrs to the right as you leave the Crystal Palace , on the opposite side .
Sarinporn S. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
good

good price, clean, location
7.3
Pe T. Couples Myanmar, March 22, 2014
good sleep

bed food shopping
5
beach sunny shopping
Sasithorn S. Business travelers Thailand, February 23, 2014
no comment

nothings
4.3
Jenny W. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2014
GREAT

LOCATION, EASY ACCESS, PRICEY
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool at new buildingCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SuperiorCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SuperiorCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SuperiorCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SuperiorCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom SuperiorCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya -  Deluxe BathroomCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom DeluxeCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom - DeluxeCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe FacilitiesCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe - BalconyCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Terrace in front hotelCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Terrace in front hotelCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Terrace in front hotelCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - CorridorCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorCrystal Palace Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C05