nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vchod 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepce 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 84 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (84)
Seřazeno podle:
Mohamad N. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. března 2015
value for money

location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
7,7
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Tobias R. Páry Germany, 22. února 2015
small hotel for budget travellers

it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
8
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
David W. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. května 2014
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8,3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Qing Q. Skupiny Singapore, 8. března 2014
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7,3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
Greg Y. Páry United States of America, 16. ledna 2014
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7,7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
Maribel D. Skupiny Philippines, 11. ledna 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff,value for money
7,3
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
Phillipa J. Páry New Zealand, 8. ledna 2014
Wouldn't stay here again

The reception lady was very caring
3,3
Average place had no lift well not that I cld see and I couldn't walk properly had to take our heavy suit case up two flights of stairs. Not clean at all sheets had blood on them hair all through the bathroom. One step up from the backpakers. But the lady at front desk was very lovely
Faizan T. Jednotlivci Pakistan, 30. prosince 2013
near to beach and shopping area

location clean room near to beach
5,7
good hotel on good loction overall satisfy from this hotel
Yee W. Páry Malaysia, 27. prosince 2013
Super friendly and relax

Friendly owner, Staff and neighborhood
9
It was so comfortable to stay in 2C Phuket Hotel. The owner Martin and his wife is so friendly and helpful. I was left my motorbike rental receipt in the hotel room and my rental motorbike broke down and need to contact. They help me out to get the contact in my room. And it was so easy to communicate with the hotel staff.
Felix Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 26. prosince 2013
nice

nice
8
nice

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vchod2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepce2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05