Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1485 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Dewgem Y. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Comfy Enough
Comfy bed, Convenient and Clean
Stay was alright. Staff were friendly but sometimes can be abit clueless, beds were comfy. There's a convenience store right below the hotel which is great. Away from town, but walking distance to some decently nice food shops.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2015

KAI G. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
Hodnoceno 05 května 2015

YING C. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Good Stay
Good Location, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
Good
Hodnoceno 05 května 2015

TAN J. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Clean and comfortable
Clean, tide, near
Not convenience since just only 1 card for in/out, need wait at lobby when return room for partner to come down and bring on.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2015

SIM H. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Room is comfortable
clean & spacious room, friendly staff
the hotel room is spacious and clean, but too bad it is a bit far from town area. Overall is OK for me.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2015

Sui L. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Good location and comfy stay
Spacious, comfy and centralized
Overall is quite satisfying, if the staff's attitude can be improved will be good. I approached the reception a few times and everytime no one bother to serve me until I asked for help.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2015

Ayron C. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Thumbs Up
Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness, Food / Dining
It was good. The rooms was all filled up when I tried to request for additional room.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2015

Khairul R. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Nice and clean Hotel.
New hotel condition and very clean
The hotel is still new, or I feel like a new hotel. The furniture and all equipments are great and working fine. Room size is quite big and also suitable for traveller with family and kids.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2015

Ang Y. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2015
Comfortable Stay
comfort bed, value of money, cleanliness
every things is good, definitely is my first choice if i back to Kuching. Only one thing i cant understand is they do their paging system maintenance on 4.00am, which are loud and wakes all of us from the middle of sleep.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2015

Terry W. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
CLEANLINESS
CLEAN
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: