Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 620 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 6,1
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

nancy F. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
wonderful
clean room,fast service,budget
i like this hotel so so much,will coming back soon and soon,clean and big room,everything look nice...
Hodnoceno 25 února 2014

nancy F. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
wonderful trip
clean room,fast service,budget
i like this hotel so so much,will coming back soon and soon,clean and big room,everything look nice...
Hodnoceno 25 února 2014

yeoh K. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
It's Wonderful hotel .. Wonderful location ..
Big spacious, cleanness and comfortable bed
It's wonderful hotel at wonderful place, easy shopping and had good wifi. Everything is perfect !
Hodnoceno 23 února 2014

yen N. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Clean Room But Poor Service
Clean, good location, shuttle
The hotel is clean. It is located not far from town and tourist attractions. Hotel provides free shuttle to major attractions.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2014

Ping C. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Nice clean comfy
Nice clean comfy
The hotel is nice, convenient to supermarket for needs. Spacious and clean.
Hodnoceno 20 února 2014

wong C. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Nice
Breakfast , staff performance very good,swimming pool
Price good ,manners good , bed comforts,asset complete,air con very cool.bathroom abit small
Hodnoceno 13 února 2014

Deborah T. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2014
I loved views of both City & River in our room
Fast Internet and Friendly Staff and Fast service for check in and check out and for minor requests also good service for the Tours.
The room size was ample. The shower was pointed too close to the wall so it was hard to take a shower without my elbows or knees hitting the wall. The breakfast could use more variety and better taste. The staff could learn to speak more conversational English. It was hard to communicate with the staff. The front desk spoke good English but the staff in room service, Housekeeping and in the restaurant spoke very little or no English at all.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2014

Zulkifli M. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
comfortable and centralised
centralised
ok, not bad, good and spacious room, centralized location to other hotels and offices
Hodnoceno 07 února 2014

gregory M. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Interesting place
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2014

David H. od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Good for a night or two but away from central city
Large room, good staff, nice breakfast
Stayed just one night. The Tower B suite was huge although oddly designed - given the amount of space (including a full kitchen) the bathroom was really small. Furnishing OK but somewhat Spartan in feel. The hotel is away from the central city so you would need to rely on taxis for getting about, but the staff will call one. To the airport was about RM25 by taxi although there is an intermittent shuttle. The mall below the hotel is nothing much, and like several other malls in Kuching, isn't really working well. Good for a night or two if location isn't a factor.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2014