Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 619 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 6,2
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

Han W. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
clean, friendly people & good security
comfortable with the room and environment, the friendly and helpful people and the security made my stay worry-free.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2014

mariangela P. od Itálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
nice room,bad breakfast
nice room,good gym,friendy staff
was quite and relaxing nice view on the river and partr of the city,only the breakfast wasn't good.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2014

Zoheir A. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Would prefer a location closer to the city centre
Room size was large; Open and unobstructed views of the river and city from the corner room; free shuttle service to the city centre (however timings were limited)
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014

Lee C. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Nice to go around with friends and family member.
The location of this hotel althought it abit far for the center but they provide free shelter bus to city center, second we are able to enjoy the hotel hotel facilities and nice environment.
I find the hotel basically provide the very basic facilities such as swimming pool and so on.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2014

Pua G. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
bad experience, but overall staff is friendly
fast internet, clean, friendly staff
My suggestion is that, the hotel management should have a lost and found dept, so that guest can recover things left behind. Overall my stay is enjoyable.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2014

Peter M. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
comfortable and stress free
big rooms, internet, friendly service
no issues, stay was comfortable and hassle free. the view of the river and surrounding are was nice. very relaxing.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2013

loh Y. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
The air conditional was noisy
car park, breafast
Too noisy of the air conditional during operate. Bad smell in room. The wash room space is limited especial during on toilet, it was face to the wall.
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2013

Yiaw G. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Fast check-in, friendly staff.
Reasonable rate, clean.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2013

Judy L. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Good location
Location, shopping, business
The location is good, but the shopping center (Hock Lee) closed early. No night life here...... We need to go quite far to find the food stall for our supper. the food court in the shopping center closed early also. The room was big and clean, comfortable bed, nice hotel, will bring family member together next time.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2013

len H. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
nice nice nice
nice nice nice
nice nice nicenice nice nicenice nice nicenice nice nicenice nice nice
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2013