Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 619 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 6,2
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

Loh C. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2013

Mun K. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!
Hodnoceno 31 července 2013

Lee J. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Good place.
Staff performance, good location, reasonable price
i like this hotel, very clean and very big room, convenience of traffic transport.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2013

Kelvin C. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2013

Kelvin C. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI but too bad, the wifi very the slow, overall is still alright.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2013

Siew L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
I feel good stay in & sleep well.
Room is big, clean & comfortable.
Stay at the 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center are near to the Kuching Festival, its easy to have dinner there. The security there is well, no disturb at night time. Good.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2013

Rony S. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
we r happy with the room rate , but some furnitur are getting old , and sometimes not work properly .., lift door out of service....please take action of it .
Hodnoceno 26 července 2013

Walter M. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2013
very convenient hotel
location and price
very convenient and great shuttle service to the city centre
Hodnoceno 22 července 2013

Han W. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Great and refreshing
Good location, nice room & friendly people
Enjoyable with nice room with friendly and helpful staff.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2013

Han W. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Comfortable and pleasant
Clean, comfortable and good security
Enjoyable with nice room and friendly and helpful staff.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2013