Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Recepce 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vchod 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Recepce 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interiér hotelu 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interiér hotelu 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 98
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 470 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (470)
Seřazeno podle:
Joseph L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 30. srpna 2015
Decent - at best

Location. Value. Weird CCTV feed in rooms.
5,3
WiFi was on blink from day one. Lucky day shift reception too made effort (after me begging) to restart their server which got it working. Happened again on day three, except night staff was ignorant of what to do and apparently she was only staff on duty apart from a grouchy tired night security. Annoying since I had work to be done. Don't promise WiFi you can't provide. Room was ok except : bedside lamp fused (unchanged), safe (unusable probably due to previous tenant who fiddled with it and left it locked), dead batteries in aircon remote (so stuck at freezing levels) Housekeeping was friendly and honest (found some cash I dropped in room and placed on dresser after cleaning). Still they appeared to only make beds and replenish soaps/drinking water (which accumulates on a four day stay). Noise levels from unruly guests are a common thing as walls are paper thin. If you're a solo/budget traveler this should be ok overnight spot. And yes - my room had no windows but it had a live CCTV feed of the main room on my TV in the room. Weird but... interesting.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xin H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 26. srpna 2015
Just for a night

Location & staffs
6,7
The hotel should really look into their room condition
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karen L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 24. srpna 2015
The bedsheet is dirty, the floor is dusty,

staff is polite, location is in the center of city, lousy internet connection
4,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 18. srpna 2015
Staff not smiling

Location, water pressure..
5,7
All is OK. But staff at counter is tight lipped and poker faced. Not friendly. They need to be sent for training.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abu K. Páry Malaysia, 17. srpna 2015
Central secure and budget

budget central of town
4,7
the bed sheet was dirty and there's no coffee or tea provided but cattle given. No wifi at room but only at lobby.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Flavian E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 16. srpna 2015
just nice

quite, center n cheap
5,7
Ok not so bad
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sreejith S. Obchodní cestující India, 13. srpna 2015
DESCENT STAY

location , clean room, near to airport
8,3
room is small for two persons but adjustable. good location no food in hotel but its there nearby, one Indian restaurant also nearby.
Nahlásit hodnocení
William N. Páry Malaysia, 13. srpna 2015
My Disappointing Experience/Stay at 360X
4,3
Most disappointed! Toilet bowl, shower cubicle never cleaned during my 4 days' stay. Bed sheets were never changed. Air-con was faulty (took a couple of hours to cool down room to bearable temperature); I never had to use blanket during my sleep even with the remote showing temp @ 16 degrees. After checking-in, I discovered that bed-side lamp, deposit box and fridge were NOT functioning. Fridge was replaced only when I demanded a change. Air-con was serviced but did not work any better. Bed side lamb NEVER repaired. Deposit box repaired on second day. On 3rd and 4th mornings, renovation/repair work started shortly after 8:00am right behind my toilet wall. Noise from hammer-drill could wake up the dead! I could feel the vibration while showering. Reception staff we not in the least helpful/friendly; simply not interested to hear complaints. Does NOT deserve a 2-star rating. Definitely NOT going back to this hotel again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brenda B. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. srpna 2015
Gonna stay here again!

Location is awesome. Worth the money
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Swee L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. srpna 2015
Nice hotel

cheap, nice and convenient
7
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Recepce360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Vchod360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Recepce360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interiér hotelu360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interiér hotelu360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06