nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

3D-Inn HongKong

(Reception @ 13/F, C2) Flat A5, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Koupelna 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Koupelna 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Lázně 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Lázně 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Recepce 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

6,0

na základě 191 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,3
Poloha
8,2
Personál
5,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,4
Jídlo/stolování
4,8
Všechna hodnocení (191)
Seřazeno podle:
Jessica C. Páry Philippines, 16. února 2014
Tiny room great location

Great location, cheap price, fast internet
7
It's not a 5 star location but it's a pretty good place to stay in if you're out the whole day and you're just looking for a place to sleep. Water heater was always broken so don't expect any hot water. The bed is tiny so if you're not asian please do not even think about staying here. Overall you get what you paid for.
Geraldine F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. ledna 2014
convenient

good english speaking staff, centrally located especially with public transportations, near to almost about every place we wanted to check out
8,3
It was ok. Though room was not cleaned daily. Security is ok also. Good to see people living around the mansion along with tourists renting guesthouses. gave us a chance to quietly observe their usual daily routines. aircon was not working, found out about it only when we tried to turn it on because there was one day that it was not that really cold. anyway, we just opened our windows a bit.
Rattapong P. Skupiny Thailand, 22. prosince 2013
Nice for budget trip

Good location, free wifi, and cheap price.
7
I stay for 4 night that is a good shopping trip. This hotel locate nearly shopping center and transportation. We are convinience for go with MTR to Disney land, ngong ping, and ferry boat to Central. For eatting, many type if food around this place. You can choose Chinese, Italian, Thai, or fast food around there. If you want to save money for shopping trip, this is a good choice.
Maria T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 16. prosince 2013
Staff are nice and accomodating

location and friendly staff
6,3
The room is too small the hotel staff already notice the broken exhaust fan everytime lights turn on in the toilet but did not manage to return to repair on which I expect them to report to the reception regarding the situation since our room is on the 3rd flr and reception is on the 13th flr. One thing that I consider why I choose this hostel group because of its friendly frontdesk staff, they really manage to perform good customer service. But i wont recommend 3D Inn Hongkong room location not good near garbage area
Neo A. Páry Singapore, 8. prosince 2013
good

good
7,3
good
Chua S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 11. listopadu 2013
terrible follow by the horrible indeed.

nothing. staff impolitely the worst thg is they opened your room (not for cleaning purpose) when u r not ard and also din close your room door after that. family room is really small like bird cage
2
1) family room size is small till you cant put in your luggage and cant walk ard, juz can sit on your bed. 2) i m ok with that window size toilet but it really not suit for family that transparent wo fully cover by curtain that u will make you feel scary when taking bath. 3) totally cant accept is their staff open your room when you r not around, come in but not for cleaning purpose, and left our room wo close our room. 4) they will switch off the main switch of air con & heater. 5) staffs are not friendly and not willing to help and change the room with you when u tell her abt the room. pls dont step in!
Jeff S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 6. listopadu 2013
Good

Cheap,Convenient, Clean
6,7
Sirima W. Skupiny Thailand, 3. listopadu 2013
Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money

Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money
7,3
The reception staff is nice but busy all the time. We didn't get the big towels all they could offer are small towels. We stayed for three nights and the maid did not come to clean the room only after the second night she came and took out trash but nothing else. She did not refill the shampoo in dispenser which is running very low. But for the money is a place to be secured and centrally located for everything, it's good for the money.
Justin J. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. října 2013
Great location and price

Location, price, convenience
7,7
Pleased with the hotel. Friendly staff. Good location. Easy access to the subway.
Tian F. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 17. října 2013
room not bad, good location near lrt

near train,
5,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Koupelna3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Koupelna3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Lázně3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Lázně3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Recepce3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06