Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93350 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 56 Hotel Kuching - Koupelna 56 Hotel Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna 56 Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 155
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 92 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (92)
Seřazeno podle:
Chan H. Páry Malaysia, 30. června 2014
Worth a stay!

Near city, Room is Clean, Breakfast is good.
8
It was pleasant stay at Hotel 56 Kuching, I really like the clean room and breakfast with this budget price. No public transport there, have to book a car or call a cab. Definitely will visit again next time if price remain the same.
Yuen C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 29. června 2014
value for money

clean and comfortable, ample parking, strategic
6,7
overall good, will definitely go back to the hotel on our next visit. The rain shower was awesome! We stayed 3D2N, had trouble with our room keycard, the staff immediately attended to us and changed the key. Just a note, the "superior king bed" is actually 2 combined single bed (no complain about that though)
Robert R. Páry Poland, 28. června 2014
comfotable hotel but a little far from warerfront,

breakfest, shuttel to airport
9,3
Irwan J. Skupiny Malaysia, 25. června 2014
Comfort

Clean new and easy
7,7
Good and comfort. They manage to serve with transportation for easy access to city and airport
Yuswari Y. Páry Malaysia, 24. června 2014
Nice,wonderful & satisfied

comfortable room, cheap price and good service
9
Felix B. Páry Indonesia, 23. června 2014
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, comfort
8
Yazmin M. Páry Malaysia, 23. června 2014
Affordable and yet good services given

Breakfast, large bed and free wifi
8
My husband and I like it very much. Even the room is small but it is comfy for couples. I would like to suggest for then management to add small fridge so that we can chill our drinks and foods.
Haznetta S. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. června 2014
A great place to stay, very peaceful place.

Friendly staff, nice decoration, a secure place to park
9
I had an awesome nite, sleep peacefully after a long day at Sarawak cultural Village for RWMF 2014
Najwa M. Páry Malaysia, 23. června 2014
Value for money, meet expectaions

very affordable price, clean and spacious considering the price, decent breakfast
8
a pleasant stay as i was travelling on budget. for the price it's offering, it's sure a bargain hotel! the room is quite spacious, it is clean, the pillow is super nice for a rm94 room. the breakfast is decent, most importantly they use quality cereal, not those which purchased cheaply in bulk. would definitely recommend this hotel for people who is on budget but do not prefer hotel above shoplots.
Zuki I. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. června 2014
What a pleasant stay! Definitely coming back again

Friendly staffs, clean room & bathroom, and fast wi,fi connection.
9
Great! Definitely coming back if i ever be in kuching again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty56 Hotel Kuching - Koupelna56 Hotel Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna56 Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06