Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93350 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty 56 Hotel Kuching - Koupelna 56 Hotel Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna 56 Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 155
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 62 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (62)
Sam L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 1. dubna 2014
One of the best budget hotel

Comfort, convenient, affordable.
6
Sam L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 31. března 2014
Best budget hotel

convenient, comfort, friendly
6
Haslina N. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. března 2014
Nice stay

Nice, clean and friendly staff
6
Lee H. Páry Malaysia, 9. března 2014
Value for money & comfort room

Location, easy check in n out, comfortable room
10
I'm happy with my stay .will definitely come back and introduce to my friends. Good environment good people yummy breakfast.
Nurfarhana M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 7. března 2014
amazing experience

reasonable price and comfortable
9,3
my stay was great. has high speed wifi which is convenient for me to do my work. great food. will definately recommend to others.
Famy E. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 7. března 2014
Convenient

Clean room, efficient staff, good food
8,7
Helpful, friendly staff, very clean room and good breakfast
Ong C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 8. února 2014
Comfort and Relax

Location, enviroment and confort
7
I was staying over on weekend, the environment is quiet and feel very relax without much disturbance. No nightlife within the vicinity. On weekday, I assume it would be a busy area with banks and offices close by. Recommend for those who like quiet environment for your stay.
Kenan W. Páry Malaysia, 7. února 2014
nice

nice food, clean , quiet place
9,7
The hotel has diligent service with good quality amenities.The room was neat and clean, Night was peaceful and the good part is its location, where from most of the popular destination can be reached easily. We tried our food from various surrounding restaurants, which is easily available. Washroom is clean and good quality furnishings adore room and washroom, though wifi connections flickers, as we're on the 2ndh floor. Service was good and staffs were much courteous and helping towards visitors. This is a very good stay. Overall good stay, liked the place, and would like to visit again.
Hui C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. ledna 2014
overall ok for bussiness travel

clean, simple, nice
4,7
was here for business travel, simple hotel and provide shuttle to spring ant etc
Joseph K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 23. ledna 2014
near my Meeting location, quiet surrounding.

Free shuttle to Airport and shopping Malls. Quiet surrounding.
7,7
The bed is hard but big. Good for meeting that near to this location. Near to airport. Free shuttle to airport and shopping Malls.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty56 Hotel Kuching - Koupelna56 Hotel Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna56 Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu56 Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06