nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3333 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (3333)
Seřazeno podle:
Milan U. Páry Czech Republic, 4. září 2012
Příjemný hotel pro nenáročné cestovatele

Internet, poloha
8,7
Kvalitní hotel pro nenáročné cestovatele s mikrovlnkou na pokoji. Pokoje na Honk Kong dostatečně veliké. K metru je to pěšky 5-10 minut. Hotel je přímo na zastávce tramvaje.
Michal P. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 13. února 2012
výborná poloha s novým zařízením

nové, čisté zařízení, bohatá výbava pokoje
9,3
skvělý personál, doporučuji - blízkost městské dopravy a bank, přitom jedna z klidnějších ulic města, příjemná atmosféra hotelového personálu, nové a čisté vybavení pokojů, účelně zařízené pokoje, bezprostřední blízkost centra města, v okolí výhodné možnosti stravování, výměny peněz, výběru peněz z bankomatů ATM, blízkost centrálního terminálu pro cesty na Macao, blízká stanice autobusů z a na letiště, v hotelu možnost vaření a praní.
Shopping Tip: rohová restaurace, vedle hotelu bankomaty ATM
Wai M. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 17. února 2015
room is big n tidy

convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
7,7
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Kwok T. Páry Hong Kong, 14. února 2015
Make me feel bad

nice space , good color , just like a house
5,3
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Andrey S. Jednotlivci Russia, 13. února 2015
Good

Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
9,3
Everything was fine
Andrew S. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. února 2015
Awesome!

Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
10
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Liesl C. Jednotlivci South Africa, 9. února 2015
enjoyed my stay here

extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
7
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Dominic C. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 9. února 2015
Great location

Location, close to local eateries and MTR
5,7
Good as always; good location and around to a food court or local cafe across the road.
Hyungyu P. Páry South Korea, 8. února 2015
Definitely re-visiting

Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
9,3
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
Boon K. Páry Singapore, 6. února 2015
Holidays

Good
8
Ok

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3A05