nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3193 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (3193)
Seřazeno podle:
Milan U. Páry Czech Republic, 4. září 2012
Příjemný hotel pro nenáročné cestovatele

Internet, poloha
8,7
Kvalitní hotel pro nenáročné cestovatele s mikrovlnkou na pokoji. Pokoje na Honk Kong dostatečně veliké. K metru je to pěšky 5-10 minut. Hotel je přímo na zastávce tramvaje.
Michal P. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 13. února 2012
výborná poloha s novým zařízením

nové, čisté zařízení, bohatá výbava pokoje
9,3
skvělý personál, doporučuji - blízkost městské dopravy a bank, přitom jedna z klidnějších ulic města, příjemná atmosféra hotelového personálu, nové a čisté vybavení pokojů, účelně zařízené pokoje, bezprostřední blízkost centra města, v okolí výhodné možnosti stravování, výměny peněz, výběru peněz z bankomatů ATM, blízkost centrálního terminálu pro cesty na Macao, blízká stanice autobusů z a na letiště, v hotelu možnost vaření a praní.
Shopping Tip: rohová restaurace, vedle hotelu bankomaty ATM
Nigel B. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 27. listopadu 2014
Outstanding value

Price, room size, location
7,7
This is the second time I have stayed here, and it is an outstanding place to stay. It is now my standard place to stay whenever I come to HK... About 4 or 5 times per year. I generally eat out from morning until night, so I have no need for hotels with restaurants and bars. However these modern serviced apartments give me the comfort of home living. Large comfortable king size beds, spacious modern fairly minimal styled rooms, modern large bathrooms and showers. Location is great just out of central. It is a 5 minute fast walk to the Sheung Wan MTR station or a 10 minute leaisurly walk (or if lots of people are getting in your way)... Taxis are cheap in HK so easy to get back after a long night out. TIP: When you are coming from the airport with luggage, take the Airport Express to Hong Kong station... Then at HK station go to the Hotel Shuttle desk and get the FREE shuttle to the IBIS HOTEL. At the Ibis it is only 45 seconds walk to 60 West. This is much better than waiting around when you are tired, and then trying to communicate with a taxi driver that is high on battle nut! Use the IBIS hotel as your point of reference for any taxi's / Uber cars / etc
David C. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 27. listopadu 2014
60 West Hotel, Sheung Wan. Excellent value!

Location, Cleanliness, Facilities
9,3
60 West Hotel Sheung Wan represents excellent value for money. Location is superb, MTR is less than 10 minutes walk away and there are a host of buses/taxis stopping almost outside the front door. I was travelling alone so had the smallest room available. It was perfectly adequate with a microwave, small kitchen area, fridge, wi-fi, electronic safe, LCD TV, modern toilet/shower room and the biggest bed I have seen for a long time. Everything was very clean and well presented. The hotel has a small gym and TV entertainment area as well. I would definitely stay here again. Oh if you can, ask for a room on the 4th floor as they also have a veranda which is ideal for smokers.
Gale M. Páry Philippines, 24. listopadu 2014
Awesome!

Very Clean, Accessible to All, Polite & Very nice staff
10
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who plans to go to Hongkong. The place is very accessible and very clean & spacious. Pictures don't lie! what is exactly shown in the picture is the actual room you will get.
Neal H. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 22. listopadu 2014
60 West

Clean, large room, quiet
8
Bret O. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. listopadu 2014
A quick stop over

Staff
7,3
This was a quick stop over. I stayed at this hotel because of the location and relatively low price. I was upgraded to a larger room which was unnecessary because I was only by myself. The big room had 2 more twin beds and a small living room area. If I were here with a family this would've been a great option. Overall it was a good stay for me.
Hungwen C. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 20. listopadu 2014
good

good
6
Julito J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 20. listopadu 2014
Best in HK so far

location, staff, rooms
10
60 West Hotel is so far the best hotel in HK I have ever stayed in. Rooms are real big (in HK standard) and staff are accommodating. They answer your queries and do their best to help you in whichever they can. I would like to especially mention Mr. Kelvin for helping us through. Plus we had rented universal socket for free. I would definitely come back there with my family and would recommend this hotel to my friends!
Chen W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 16. listopadu 2014
A decent and comfortable place to stay

Value for money, helpful staff, good location
7,3
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3C01