Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 225 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (225)
Seřazeno podle:
Danielle M. Páry United Kingdom, 25. prosince 2015
Giant cockroach, noisy location

Price, Staff
5,7
Hotel has paper thin walls so could hear everything from the street and other rooms. Woke up to a giant cockroach on the floor. Staff friendly and room was fairly cheap but wouldn't stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zin N. Páry Thailand, 24. prosince 2015
Very Good

Clean, Comfort, Value of Money
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gareth H. Páry Australia, 10. listopadu 2015
Good location, could be cleaner

Location
5,3
Good. Bathroom could have been cleaner.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Praphawan M. Jednotlivci Thailand, 23. října 2015
I won't stay here anymore!

Location, Budget Hotel
6,3
The receptionist not friendly. Never smile! Even though I smile to them! The floor in room so dirty! They dint clean. I have bought slipper from shop outside to use during my stay. The bath room not so clean, have a lot of dust/powder over the mirror, the housekeeper nerver clean them for a long time. The hotel not so far from Arcade bus station, can walk! Also near Central Festival!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Casey N. Páry United States of America, 12. října 2015
Good spot near bus station

location, cleanliness, comfort
8
Nice, clean, comfortable hotel walking distance from the bus station. Suited our needs just right.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nichapa R. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 18. září 2015
Room dirty, small and noisy
2,3
Can't sleep well.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Longying T. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 13. března 2015
quite a nice one

reasonable price, tidiness and helpful staff
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hoi K. Páry Hong Kong, 9. března 2015
Ok

Location staff parking
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dean C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. března 2015
7 days could turn into 28

Good size rooms, proximity to super highway, great looking place
8
I stayed three nights at the 7 day, easily could stay longer Rooms were spacious, clean, great shower, free tea, chocolate and coffee each morning till midday. Not very close to Chiang Mai old city, but a good location, many tuk-tuk's and songkaews, close to bus terminal and not too far from train station. The young man working there has a good understanding of English. If staying for a month negotiate a better nightly rate.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheong S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. února 2015
7-days hotel chianmai

clean room,good location,helpful staffs
6,7
i was happy with my 2 days stayed here,the front desk staffs was helpful when i asked for direction.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Okolí7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Zahrada7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07