Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

88 Hotel

88 Nanai Rd. , Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 336 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (336)
Seřazeno podle:
Per L. Jednotlivci Sweden, 17. prosince 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool

Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
7,7
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert V. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 28. listopadu 2015
Phuket Pearl

Comfortable bed, location, price
8
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Torsten N. Jednotlivci Sweden, 29. října 2015
nice

nice
7,3
pleasant cleaning staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abhishek K. Páry India, 20. října 2015
Nice stay for 3 nights and 2 days

Location ,Staff , Good Wifi , Bike Rental
8
Location near to Bangla Night Street,Patong Beach , Nice Staff , Wifi service was good. Bike rental was very cheap compared to other shops/travel agency.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zishan A. Jednotlivci India, 7. srpna 2015
Clean and perfectly located

Cleanliness, location and staff performance
9
The hotel is clean and the services were excellent. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Plenty of street foods and pubs nearby. PS: dont book transfers from hotel. Book it from travel agents outside. They are slightly cheaper.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Khanh T. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 15. června 2015
Good for travellers as business and leisure.

Good location, friendly staff and nice room!
7,7
Very good and happy!
Nahlásit hodnocení
S.Sreenath K. Obchodní cestující India, 12. června 2015
Excellent

staff , cleanliness, good ambience
10
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter M. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 31. května 2015
al in al - okay

location
6
location is convenient, close to shopping mall, bars and restaurants. staff could be more friendly, especially one lady was very rude and not interested in the customers need. e.g. I rented a motorbike with a helmet. the helmet she gave me was to small. she was too lazy to look for anther helmet. she said it would be okay for me and turned back to her phone for a online chat. luckily she was not there al time. there was another lady, which I still can remember from my previous stay. she was very helpful and cutover focused.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle M. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. dubna 2015
Great Value

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly
9
I have stayed In this hotel many times for a reason. It's clean, the staff are really lovely, and it's a great location!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mandy E. Páry Australia, 8. dubna 2015
Great budget hotel. Great staff, clean rooms, swi

Staff pool location
8,3
Fantastic staff, clean rooms, swimming pool, hire motorcycle for 200 baht a day, close to Jungceylon shopping centre. Really great hotel for the price. Low season 17 aid a night and high season 38 aud a night. If your on a budget you won't regret staying here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
88 Hotel Phuket88 Hotel Phuket - Bazén88 Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty88 Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty88 Hotel Phuket - Koupelna88 Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty88 Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty88 Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty88 Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty88 Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty88 Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty88 Hotel Phuket - Koupelna88 Hotel Phuket - Bazén88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurace88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurace88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurace88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurace88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurace88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty88 Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu88 Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka88 Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka88 Hotel Phuket - Bazén88 Hotel Phuket - Bazén88 Hotel Phuket - Recepce88 Hotel Phuket - Vybavení88 Hotel Phuket - Vybavení88 Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty88 Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty88 Hotel Phuket - Vybavení88 Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty88 Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty88 Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty88 Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty88 Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty88 Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty88 Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu88 Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka88 Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka88 Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka88 Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01