Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vyhlídka 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okolí 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness prostory 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 446 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (446)
Karin G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sweden, 19. dubna 2014
fulfilled my requirements

excellant standard, placed close to a lot of restaurant, close to public transportation
9,3
satisfied, like the design, will come back when I come back ti Hong kong. Taxidriver did have little problem to find the address. mixed the Bonham street with Bonham strand
Fui S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. dubna 2014
spacious room

Good size, good location and not expensive
7
Generally good
Huang S. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 15. dubna 2014
near MT station

near MRT station
8,7
Huang S. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 15. dubna 2014
near station

near station
8,3
Wu P. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 13. dubna 2014
This is a outstand hotel with confortable room

nice view, clean room, like mirror in the room
9,7
Big space is what this hotel impress me. Modern decoration and very clean. Staffs are very friendly and I will choose this hotel for my next visit for sure. Actually already book for my next trip. XD
Yee T. Páry Malaysia, 13. dubna 2014
worth to stay

value for money & close to MTR
7
location of the apartment is ok , 10mins walk to central where all the famous restaurants and shopping located. But you may choose to walk to shuengwan MTR station in 2mins ( 1 station away from central ), free shuttle to airport express is just a stone throw away . Considering the amount we paid, the room is very big and comfortable for HK standard. We get a living area with sofa and even a small kitchen with all the equipments needed to make a simple meal. The toilet is big too , and the water pressure is good. Overall it was a pleasant stay !
Helen C. Obchodní cestující China, 12. dubna 2014
Convenient

LOCATION, ROOM,
9,3
It's really conventniet, central location, very easy to take subway. Room is confortable, clean.
Peter M. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 5. dubna 2014
Simplicity. Easiness. Comfort.

Location. Room Size (for Hong Kong!!!). Quality of room
8,7
Great central location. Decent size of room by Hong Kong Standard. Roof terrace could be a little more welcoming. Felt like an after thought. A few plants perhaps. Some way of getting drinks perhaps. Room furnishings very good. Bathroom nice. Bed comfortable. All in all. Simplicity. Easy and Comfortable.
Michelle R. Jednotlivci Australia, 31. března 2014
Fantastic Short Stay Apartment type hotel

Rooms, comfort, location
9
Great stay, no dramas, would definitely stay here again when visiting Hong Kong.
Zhe M. Skupiny Singapore, 30. března 2014
Clean and comfortable stay

Clean, good location, room very well-maintained
8,7
The room was very clean and furniture in good condition. Very modern design and spacious for a hotel on Hong Kong island. The cleaning ladies were very friendly. Reception staff also responded promptly to our requests. Very comfortable stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vyhlídka99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okolí99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness prostory99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05