nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vyhlídka 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okolí 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness prostory 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 582 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (582)
Seřazeno podle:
Tania J. Obchodní cestující Germany, 20. srpna 2014
Just about perfect!

Room size, comfiort, location!
9
An absolute favourite, will always come back!
Michelle S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 13. srpna 2014
Great location and good food!

Location, surroundings, nice room!
10
It was slightly difficult to navigate at first as it is about two streets away from the MTR station. Other than that, the room was big, nice and cosy. The fittings were of top quality and for the price you pay, it is definitely value for money. Where else can you find a room with a kitchenette, free laundry (self)-service and a nice big room in Hong Kong at a fraction of luxury hotel's prices?
Yee P. Páry Singapore, 9. srpna 2014
New boutique hotel

Clean, modern , spacious
8,3
Spacious room for hk n it's location. Humble lobby.
Jayasurya S. Páry United Arab Emirates, 31. července 2014
Over it was good

Location of hotel / rooms are clean / check in & check out was very quick..
8,3
Stay was good, in fact we were out all the time.. We were on a 4 days visit, took a deluxe suite 36c the room in agoda picture. We were unable to enjoy the room because we were busy visiting places.. We came at 9 pm tired, sleep get out at 10 in the morning.. I will recommend cheaper room for Hong Kong stay...
David S. Obchodní cestující Germany, 30. července 2014
Great contemporary design hotel

Near public transport, very large room, fantastic contemporary design
7,7
This hotel feels like a high end contemporary private apartment. each floor houses only 3 'appartments'. Very large rooms for Hong Kong, with a decent size entrance & kitchen area and modern bathrooms. The large main room features a big dining/work table making it feel more like an apartment than a hotel room. Large bay windows give a lovely view over the HK island hillside. One of the best stays i have experienced in HK. The dark, very masculine contemporary design of the rooms is made even more attractive by the immaculate cleanliness of this place. I would definitely recommend this place for any business traveller.
Tan L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. července 2014
Small Room

1.clean 2.got microwave 3. comfort bed
7,3
Overall is ok , only the room is too small.
Saranya C. Páry Thailand, 22. července 2014
Large and fully equipped room in great location

Large room, high quality amenities, 3-min walk from MTR
9
We have a pleasant stay at 99 Bonham. The room is large and fully equipped with everything you need. The room is well designed and built with good materials. Another good point is the location--close to MTR station and good local restaurants. Will definitely go back again.
Cheng K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 21. července 2014
good location and very close to sheung wan mtr

clean, nice and polite friendly staffs, good location
8,3
nice experience and that is why we stay in this hotel three tine.
Páry 20. července 2014
nice location, clean room, hightech Amenities

location
6,7
Weiyu C. Páry Taiwan, 20. července 2014
nice location

location, room , view
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vyhlídka99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okolí99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness prostory99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C01