nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vyhlídka 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okolí 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness prostory 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 600 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (600)
Seřazeno podle:
Damian H. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 28. srpna 2014
Great place to stay for single traveller

This place provides great rooms right in the heart of Sheung Wan. No food but that allows the visitor to sample the delights of the nearby eateries. The place is clean and well equjiped.
7,3
I have stayed here a few times and will continue to do so. I like the freedom of a place that is set up to provide high quality rooms without the trappings of f&b and other facilities. well done.
Chutima V. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 24. srpna 2014
best apartment-hotel style, conveniently located

Interior, location, price
7,3
an enjoyable weekend
Nicolas C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. srpna 2014
Great and Helpful Staff. it's like 2nd home

kitchen, friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness
9
It was very good. We needed an apartment to prepare our food sampling for HKTDC Exhibit for 5 days. the room was ok, the kitchen is very nice. all in all it was very good service and very good stay.
Tania J. Obchodní cestující Germany, 20. srpna 2014
Just about perfect!

Room size, comfiort, location!
9
An absolute favourite, will always come back!
Michelle S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 13. srpna 2014
Great location and good food!

Location, surroundings, nice room!
10
It was slightly difficult to navigate at first as it is about two streets away from the MTR station. Other than that, the room was big, nice and cosy. The fittings were of top quality and for the price you pay, it is definitely value for money. Where else can you find a room with a kitchenette, free laundry (self)-service and a nice big room in Hong Kong at a fraction of luxury hotel's prices?
Leung Y. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 10. srpna 2014
Good

Nil
8,3
Abby L. Páry Malaysia, 9. srpna 2014
Clean standard room

Location, cleaniness and room size are perfect for short holidays
6
Hotel was clean and chic , location was centralized and safe. Quite a good hotel overall.
Yee P. Páry Singapore, 9. srpna 2014
New boutique hotel

Clean, modern , spacious
8,3
Spacious room for hk n it's location. Humble lobby.
Jayasurya S. Páry United Arab Emirates, 31. července 2014
Over it was good

Location of hotel / rooms are clean / check in & check out was very quick..
8,3
Stay was good, in fact we were out all the time.. We were on a 4 days visit, took a deluxe suite 36c the room in agoda picture. We were unable to enjoy the room because we were busy visiting places.. We came at 9 pm tired, sleep get out at 10 in the morning.. I will recommend cheaper room for Hong Kong stay...
David S. Obchodní cestující Germany, 30. července 2014
Great contemporary design hotel

Near public transport, very large room, fantastic contemporary design
7,7
This hotel feels like a high end contemporary private apartment. each floor houses only 3 'appartments'. Very large rooms for Hong Kong, with a decent size entrance & kitchen area and modern bathrooms. The large main room features a big dining/work table making it feel more like an apartment than a hotel room. Large bay windows give a lovely view over the HK island hillside. One of the best stays i have experienced in HK. The dark, very masculine contemporary design of the rooms is made even more attractive by the immaculate cleanliness of this place. I would definitely recommend this place for any business traveller.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vyhlídka99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okolí99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness prostory99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07