Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 970 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (970)
Seřazeno podle:
Noppadon P. Páry Thailand, 2. února 2016
Good size room in good location for travellers

Room size and location
7
We spent 4 nights there. The room was large by normal HK standard, which we like. Services were average by hotel of this class. Cleanliness is the area that could be improved. We like the location, good place to shop for Chinese tea and deli. Restaurants around the hotel serve good quality local food. I don't rate it as four stars but don't mind stay there again just for the spacious room and location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chin H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. ledna 2016
Superb Stay at 99 Bonham

Near to MTR, Big Cosy Rooms, Near to Shopping Belt
9
Had an extremely comfortable stay at 99 Bonham Strand Hotel for 4 nights. The room is big and cosy, particularly like the wooden working table and the sofa: ideal for me to work on my reports. The hotel is just a stone's throw away from Sheung Wan MTR station, and very near the main shopping areas in Causeway Bay and Central. It's also very near to some very good local foods, which is a refreshing change from the usual tourist areas and restaurants. All in all: a very very comfortable stay and extremely good value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wayne H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 24. ledna 2016
Room big for hongkong size

Location, cost worthy n gd service
9,7
It was gd... Location near mtr n surrounding has nice food.. I like the bed n pillow.. If i go hongkong again will stay there n recommend my friends
Nahlásit hodnocení
Masami F. Páry Japan, 17. ledna 2016
Hong Kong experience

Location, View, Room
8,7
We had a wonderful stay at the 99 Bonham. For Hong Kong hotel, the room was large and the view from the room was fantastic. I wish our room was on higher floor so that the view could have been even better. The hotel was modern, reminded us the boutique hotel in NYC. The location is in Sheung Wan, where you can experience real Hong Kong at the same time, there are many hip bars and restaurants in the area. We definitely will come back!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Catherine S. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 11. ledna 2016
Nice apartment

Rooms are very nice and clean, modern and spaces setting of the room. Gym.
3
I stayed one night only but the service/staff/room is excellent. The only shortcoming is the location. MTR is within short walking distance but the location of the hotel is within an area zone of Hong Kong so it's a bit difficult to get around by yourself.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Barclay S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 9. ledna 2016
Great business stay

Location, price and moderness
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Visit L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 2. ledna 2016
Nice and good location

room, location, value
9,3
Convinient to commute from airport to this hotel. Just take airport train to HK station and take free shuttle bus to Holiday Inn SoHo and then just 50 meters walk to hotel. Room is considerably big, compared to HK standard. Room is very nice, modern, clean. Bed is very comfort. Very nice to stay here
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hoi C. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 2. ledna 2016
Great harware but not the software

Location Clean Hip
7,7
Everything was fine but the staff are not professional and impolite
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yiwei N. Páry Singapore, 1. ledna 2016
Great hotel!

interior design, comfort, great view
8,7
This hotel is more like a serviced apartment, we had a great 2 nights stay. The room is as it is in the pictures. We had the corner room on the highest level, great view and easy access to the roof top. No cafe/dining in this hotel, but the room has a small, cosy kitchen equipped with the basic utensils.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cherie T. Páry Singapore, 1. ledna 2016
Travel for a wedding

Clean, very cozy and well equipped
8
It was excellent. The room was well furnished and the layout was chic and compact which made it easy for travellers like myself to use the storage area. It had a laundrette facilities and made it easy for us to wash our dirty laundry before we left.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vyhlídka99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness prostory99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okolí99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vybavení99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vchod


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01