Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vyhlídka 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness prostory 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okolí 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vybavení 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vybavení
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vchod
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 869 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (869)
Seřazeno podle:
Lynn C. Skupiny Indonesia, 21. července 2015
Need new refreshment everyday

Big room, kithen, laundry
7,7
It was nice place to stay after long travel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachel K. Páry Singapore, 18. července 2015
Value for money

Loccitane bath gels , location and comfortable beds
7
Staff were friendly , room was clean
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer S. Páry Australia, 16. července 2015
Return to Bonham

Position position position
10
Very pleasant, staff are efficient and the apartment style, low key approach with a touch of luxury suits us perfectly
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eiling L. Páry Malaysia, 14. července 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, comfort, good service
8
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms are spacious with a small kitchen (microwave, sink, fridge, induction with pots and utensils). There is also a Nespresso machine. The location is very good, 3-5 minutes to Sheung Wan MTR and about 10-15 minutes walk to Central, IFC Mall and Landmark shopping centre. There are also a few good places to eat around this area. The staff speaks good English and are helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jerry W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. července 2015
Decent but service okay

Location, bed,
5,7
Kinda annoying they don't have a key card for door and you have to carry both a key card for elevator and a normal key.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Noelle C. Obchodní cestující Portugal, 9. července 2015
stylish hotel

stylish clean large
8
It's a nice clean and stylish hotel. Rooms is quite big with kitchen and long table.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Grace T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 24. června 2015
Love the apartment, spacious, modern and clean.

The cleanliness, spaciousness and homely
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back again! It's a place I can imagine staying for long because it feels like how I would have done up my apartment. For a HK hotel, it definitely is spacious. The only thing i would improve is to make the pillows a little more firm.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Oliver D. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 13. června 2015
99 Bonham

Room size, view and very clean. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Snacks were provided and I felt at home there.
8,3
I stayed there twice in upgraded corner room. loved my room. BIG! With nespresso machine, snacks some complimentary drinks. Staff was always VERY friendly and helpful. Hotel does not have a restaurant - so there is no breakfast or dining option - but there is so much food in HK - so who cares. My stay there was great and I will return.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Batalha L. Obchodní cestující Macau, 11. června 2015
big room

excellent room size
8,7
love it , always back again to stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jason P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. června 2015
Felt more like a serviced partment

CLose to Central and very large room for HK
8,7
Enjoyed my stay although i dont think they have a restaurant. Only small problem is that none of the taxi drivers were familiar with the street
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vyhlídka99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness prostory99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okolí99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vybavení99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vybavení99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vchod


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07