nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vyhlídka 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness prostory 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okolí 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vybavení 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vybavení
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vchod
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 806 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (806)
Seřazeno podle:
Wei C. Páry Taiwan, 1. března 2015
Nice place

Nice location near to the MRT station. Clean room with nice view in the high floor room
9,7
Josephine T. Skupiny Singapore, 24. února 2015
Its a great stay!

Service, quality products, pricing
8,3
we stayed at 99 Bonham for 4 nights. We arrived early, the night shift staff Gurmin is very helpful. Helping to check on the room details, help us to store the luaggages and answer our queries on where to get breakfast. Then after checking in, rooms are great! Comfortable and cosy with good quality products use. self service Laundry service is available too! Great stay!
Wai Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 24. února 2015
Out of my expectation

Comfortable and convenient enough for families
9,3
Jing S. Páry Australia, 15. února 2015
Sweeping skyline view

location, view and quality of room
9
extremely accommodating staff, magnificent views and convenient location
Grace W. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 14. února 2015
Good

Good service, clean, nice decor
10
Jonathan M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 11. února 2015
Bonham 99

Location, room size, staff
8,7
Very good
Jason W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 6. února 2015
Good value in a great location

Location, Location, Location
8
Doesn't deserve 4 stars as they don't have any facilities or room service, but it is a great service apartment in a good location. Room is very nice and staff are vey friendly
Kian H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 31. ledna 2015
Spacious apartment at an affordable rate

Spacious room, High floors, Comfortable bed
9,3
Excellent, except for the pillows. Way too soft. Gives me a bad neck-ache.
Robert W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 28. ledna 2015
Great aparthotel

Room facilities, location to IFC, self-catering
8,3
Staying healthy while traveling is largely down to minimizing changes from your daily routine. Which is why I prefer to stay in aparthotels where I can make my own breakfast.
Tang C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 22. ledna 2015
Good location, cosy and comfortable room...

The room is very comfortable and just 2 minutes walk away from the MTR.
6,3
Stay was close to perfect. Consider a service apartment.. With no breakfast but is fine as surrounding is with good foods. Reception was like a security desk and I was shocked initially.. given a lift access card and a traditional key... not sure which year we live in. Nevertheless my stay has been comfortable and I enjoy it.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vyhlídka99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness prostory99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okolí99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vybavení99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vybavení99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3C05