nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vyhlídka 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okolí 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness prostory 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 544 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (544)
Seřazeno podle:
Chi S. Páry Macau, 6. července 2014
Nice stay with good conditions of room

Room conditions, TV channels, Bathroom amenities
8
The period of time for check-in is acceptable but staff was not attentive enough, seems like the Front Desk agent didn't put on make up and looks tired. She should inform me about the WIFI password instead of waiting for me to ask about it. The Housekeeping staff that I met on floor is nice, actively provide assistance. The room is spacious, clean and love the layout of the room. I requested Suite A since it has bathtub. Bed is comfortable, just the pillows are low/soft to me. The bathroom amenities are superb! Great brand, refreshing smell! There is HBO, ChannelV, Cinemax channels for in-room TV. The male Front Desk Agent during my check-out was very friendly, proactive to offer assistance and great smile.
Glenn D. Skupiny Australia, 28. června 2014
Comfortable. Great size room. Great location.

Close to everything. Room size. Room comfort and layout.
8,3
Very good. I have stayed twice and would recommend it to friends.
Chai F. Páry Malaysia, 25. června 2014
Convenience

Centrally located, easy access, comfortable
9,7
The design of the hotel is more to minimalist, clean-cut, ultra-modern and comfortable to stay. Room is spacious and clean. They provide L'Occitane toiletries. Rooftop terrace is having a great view of Hong Kong city. There is a mini kitchenette in the room. Close to Sheung Wan Metro station and loads of local restaurants to offer. Very satisfied with the stay and value for money.
Bradley S. Páry United States of America, 24. června 2014
Clean, well designed, apt style

not far from Central, clean modern rooms,
6,7
99 Bonham was appropriate for our stay as we were just up the road from friends and had no need for hotel services. Not really a hotel. More of an apartment for rent. Only problem we encountered was that staff on day one kept bringing us adapters intended for HKers to travel abroad rather than for foreigners to stay in HK. On day two someone finally understood and go us what we needed. We might stay again.
Simon T. Skupiny United States of America, 23. června 2014
Great location and easy to get around.

Clean and big rooms
6
Good good good. Will stay there again. Will like to see if they have a different room layout. Also wish they have a gym somehwere. Would be nice if they do.
Ahra J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 22. června 2014
Value hotel with good location

Value hotel, Design, Location
7
This was 2nd stay at this hotel. This hotel is valuable to stay because of its location. it is near the subway station, macau ferry terminal, and tram station. Moreover, it is easily accessable to Lan Kwai Fong and Central by walk.
Douglas F. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 22. června 2014
Great location, clean, good value

Great location, clean, good value
8,7
Great location, clean, tidy, good value and helpful staff. It was perfect for a business stay and I will definitely return
Chirabodee T. Skupiny Thailand, 18. června 2014
Cosy hotel in good location

location, cleanliness, room comfort
7,3
Although the room was not as big as advertised, it was very comfortable. The hotel is located near Sheung Wan MTR station, which makes it convenient to travel to other parts of the island. There was no food service but it was quite easy to find eateries nearby. Plus there are many convenient stores around.
Hsu L. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 16. června 2014
very convienient

location, convienient, cozy
7,3
really near by mtr station and lots of restaurants near by also just few mins away from soho area, cozy and quiet enviroment.
Nontayot T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 15. června 2014
good location

big and easy to go
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vyhlídka99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartmá99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okolí99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness prostory99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03