nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Abbey on Roma Apartments

160 Roma Street, Brisbane Centrum města, Brisbane, Austrálie 4000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Abbey Apartments
Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Bazén Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Bazén Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Rekreační zařízení Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Rekreační zařízení Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Recepce Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Vchod Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Okolí Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Okolí Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Okolí Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně
Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Brisbane Centrum města Počet pokojů: 82

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 309 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (309)
Seřazeno podle:
John C. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. října 2014
Total convenients

close to CBD and Roma St Station, great caffe downstairs, afordable apartment accomadation cheaper then most motels in area
9,7
Great. Had everything close by to acomadate my quick visit to Brisbane. Nothing but convenience
Erin S. Páry Australia, 30. září 2014
Great location

Location, spacious, value for money booked through Agoda
8
Comfortable, convenient and affordable
Ailsa D. Páry New Zealand, 28. září 2014
Abby Apartments

location easy to transport accomadation
10
Excellent
Kristen H. Páry Australia, 20. září 2014
Good position

clean, position, Price
9,3
Stay here was good, nice clean, comfortable and large room for reasonable cost - Located right near everything. No issues. enjoyed our stay wish we could've stayed longer.
Brian M. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. září 2014
best motel I stayed at in Brisbane

location, price, clean rooms
10
even though I stayed 1 night I love this motel I will stay there again
Marie M. Páry Australia, 8. září 2014
our stay at the

close to roma st station--being on 11th floor--good fridge
8
Robert E. Páry Australia, 5. září 2014
Very nice hotel

clean, good staff and very pleasant place to stay
9,7
clean, good staff and very pleasant place to stay.
Joan H. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. září 2014
Transit Centre directly opposite

Location, value for money and ease of booking
9,3
I have stayed at the Abbey on Roma Apartments previously and will be staying there again in the future.
Michael E. Páry Australia, 1. září 2014
good location, staff were good, got what we paid f

The location was brilliant. We got what we paid for with the price...was quiet
7,7
Quick an easy check in an out, happy to store our bags on checkout as our flight didnt leave for hrs. We payed about $100 per night an were more than happy with value for money. Place could use a touch up, but as mentioned above you get what you pay for.
Garry N. Páry Australia, 30. srpna 2014
some what adverage

location/ price/parking
6,7
they advertise that they have washing machine on site but not there.The room was in need of a revamp.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Abbey on Roma Apartments BrisbaneAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - BazénAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - BazénAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Rekreační zařízeníAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Rekreační zařízeníAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - RecepceAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - LobbyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - LobbyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - LobbyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - LobbyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - VchodAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - OkolíAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - OkolíAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - OkolíAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně


AS-AGWEB-3A06