Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Abbey on Roma Apartments

160 Roma Street, Brisbane Centrum města, Brisbane, Austrálie 4000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Abbey Apartments
Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Bazén Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Bazén Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Rekreační zařízení Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Rekreační zařízení Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Recepce Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Vchod Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Okolí Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Okolí Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Okolí Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně
Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Kuchyně Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Koupelna Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Abbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Brisbane Centrum města Počet pokojů: 82

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 358 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (358)
Seřazeno podle:
Taya W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 23. června 2015
Mother & daughter weekend away

Value for money, great location, close to all transport.
9
Very cosy and would stay again.. Friendly staff and great location. Very close to shopping, restaurants and transport.
Adrian M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 5. června 2015
abby

location , ease of access , comfort
8,7
excellent
Narelle H. Páry Thailand, 1. června 2015
Great

convienent
7
Elaine M. Páry Australia, 20. května 2015
Home in the City

City center, Transportation just outside the door
8
It was good stay.
Katie F. Páry Australia, 17. května 2015
never stay there
3,3
I would never return there the apartment was awful walls were dirty And cracked and chipped the bathroom was falling apart Someone tried to brake in to our room at 2am
Tom W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 16. května 2015
Close to train station,

Close to train station
4
The good thing is close to train station, just 30 seconds walk from station to the hotel. The room is not that clean then I expected. Moreover, the reception is not open in 24 hours and it is not good for the travelers if they need early check-out.
Francis B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 15. května 2015
It looks better on the outside.

Location, location, location!
6
When we walked in we were greeted with a less than friendly receptionist. Not very welcoming at all. The room was reasonably clean, however very old and outdated. I didn't want to use the kitchenette because everything was old and I didn't want to set any fire alarms off by cooking. Things were falling apart in the bathroom and we found it difficult to turn the shower on sometimes. Anytime someone used their water in the apartment above us - the television went fuzzy - so when they showered, there was not reception on the television at all. The best thing was definitely the location.
Natalie W. Páry United Kingdom, 13. května 2015
A great hideaway

Location, cleanliness and decor
9,7
A great location to explore the entire city, no noise at all. A fabulous place to get away and have some time out :)
Alma S. Páry New Zealand, 4. května 2015
Good and bad

Balcony, seperate room and lounge room, fully equipped
7,7
It was good, I was just disappointed with the bathroom, it was small and didn't look good either, the washer and dryer took up most of the space.
Sandra L. Obchodní cestující Australia, 1. května 2015
Very Pleasant

location, comfortable and value for money
8,7
The apartment was comfortable, the staff professional and helpful and the location was perfect. I was a female travelling alone and arriving after dark. I just needed to walk across the road and straight into reception. For some reason I was unable to access channel 7 on the TV and there is no access to Foxtel or similar which would have been nice. I will definitely stay again as the location is close to Suncorp, shopping and restaurants. There were mugs instead of small tea cups thank you for that.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Abbey on Roma Apartments BrisbaneAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - BazénAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - BazénAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Rekreační zařízeníAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Rekreační zařízeníAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - RecepceAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - LobbyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - LobbyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - LobbyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - LobbyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - VchodAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - OkolíAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - OkolíAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - OkolíAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KoupelnaAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - KuchyněAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - LobbyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - LobbyAbbey on Roma Apartments Brisbane - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6A06