Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Recepce Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Recepce Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurace Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurace Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurace Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurace Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Lázně
Poloha: Sanur Počet pokojů: 3
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 248 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (248)
Petr B. Páry Czech Republic, 4. června 2013
pohodovy hotel , blizko plaze,

restaurace, dostupnost plaze
8,3
skvely cenove polozeny hotel tak 200 metru od plaze,dobre snidane moznost di dag i japonske menu na snidani, kola zdarma,
Geoff D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 30. března 2014
Excellent staff who went the extra mile

Service, service, service
7,3
Abian Kokoro Hotel is a good budget hotel and suited our overnight stopover. The staff were excellent and went the extra mile when making our last minute booking to Nusa Lembongan the day before Nyepi day. They arranged our ticketing, rushed to ensure we had breakfast before leaving, arranged our transport and ferried all of our luggage. To top it off two gorgeous staff members raced behind us on motorbike to ensure we got to the correct ferry terminal and boarded safely.
Silje M. Jednotlivci Norway, 3. března 2014
Nice

Close to the beach, great Internet, cosy
6,3
Toni C. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. února 2014
Value. Rooms noisy, close to reception and kitche

Location, price, staff
7,3
Could be cleaner. Wall behind toilet, near fridge etc need a clean. Woken 5.30 am everyday with staff movements.
Chang-Chih L. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 1. února 2014
good

goodgoodgood
6
San S. Páry Malaysia, 1. února 2014
friendly staffs

1) closed to the beach 2) budget hotel 3) nice breakfast
8,3
Overall is good, Staffs are friendly & are always willing to help. The Hotel location is at Sanur, the only thing is at Sanur Beach , there is no SPA open after 9pm here , no Shopping mall and the night life here is very limited. You can only enjoy music & beer at some of the Pub or Restaurant until 11.30pm.
Dharmesh L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 24. ledna 2014
Waste of money, can get better deals elsewhere.

Friendly, helpful staff. Peaceful location. Easy access to convenience stores, restaurants.
5,7
It would have been a disaster if not for the nice, friendly staff. Within 30 mins after checking in on the 1st day, there was a power blackout that lasted almost 2 hours. Even after the power came back on, the air-con was barely working (lack of servicing). It was actually cooler outside than inside the room. The second day, i basically spent my time looking for a different hotel. The staff were really helpful and pleasant, so I,m on the fence here.
Ricky P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. prosince 2013
Ideal Place to Stay for Travelers on a Budget

Friendly Room Rates, Hospitable and Amiable Staff, and Clean and Well-appointed Rooms
8,7
April S. Skupiny United States of America, 10. prosince 2013
peaceful and comfortable.

friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast
8,3
enjoyed my stay at Abian Kokoro Hotel. The room was a little dark but had the last economy room; our friends got a better economy room with a phone to call the front desk, balcony, good lighting, and newer appliances. the only downfall was that I would have rather spent a good 3 hours on the beach or exploring the town on a moto then dealing with 4 different agoda departments resolving payment for my hotel stay. Nonetheless, I do like that Agoda is donoating to ICRC for every 100 reviews this holiday season (2013).
Benjamin R. Páry United Kingdom, 5. prosince 2013
Average place loads of flies

Fast check ok location bad wifi
5,3
Below average place. breakfast area was dirty and the amount of flies around was disgusting. Bad wifi, never worked, but for the money we paid it was ok to get your head down at night. Budget place, ok if you don't mind the cockroaches

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RecepceAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RecepceAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauraceAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauraceAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauraceAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauraceAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - LázněAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - LázněAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - LázněAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - LázněAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KoupelnaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KoupelnaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KoupelnaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KoupelnaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KoupelnaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KoupelnaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - PlážAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - PlážAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3A02