Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, Sanur, Bali, Indonésie 80228

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 335 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (335)
Seřazeno podle:
Petr B. Páry Czech Republic, 4. června 2013
pohodovy hotel , blizko plaze,

restaurace, dostupnost plaze
8,3
skvely cenove polozeny hotel tak 200 metru od plaze,dobre snidane moznost di dag i japonske menu na snidani, kola zdarma,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gregory Q. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. ledna 2016
Close to beach and restaurants

Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
7,3
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ilkoo H. Jednotlivci South Korea, 2. října 2015
good

위치 친절 안락
8,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lorenz S. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 28. srpna 2015
Good for diving

Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
8,3
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stefanie B. Páry Canada, 21. srpna 2015
Good

Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elodie L. Páry France, 18. srpna 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok

Near the beach and breakfast was ok
5
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Audrey L. Páry Canada, 6. července 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach

Location
9,3
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Nahlásit hodnocení
David M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. června 2015
Great location and it ends there.

The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
6
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Theresa V. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. června 2015
Good, basic hotel for short stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chris R. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. června 2015
average

location
4,7
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KoupelnaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauraceAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauraceAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauraceAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauraceAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauraceAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01