nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Recepce Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurace Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurace
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Lázně Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Lázně Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Lázně Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Koupelna Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Koupelna Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Koupelna Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Koupelna Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Sanur Počet pokojů: 3
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 261 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (261)
Seřazeno podle:
Petr B. Páry Czech Republic, 4. června 2013
pohodovy hotel , blizko plaze,

restaurace, dostupnost plaze
8,3
skvely cenove polozeny hotel tak 200 metru od plaze,dobre snidane moznost di dag i japonske menu na snidani, kola zdarma,
Brian S. Páry Argentina, 18. června 2014
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go

AC
2,7
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.
Faridon K. Skupiny Canada, 24. května 2014
It is very nice and friendly staff hotel, although

5 minutes from the beach, close to the market and friendly staff
8
Marius S. Jednotlivci Lithuania, 17. května 2014
nice budget hotel

clean, close to beach, good staff
8,3
i stay 4 nights, nice budget hotel. thanks for banana :) good staff
Jessica N. Jednotlivci Singapore, 13. května 2014
Budget stay in Bali

Convenient, Near to beach, Jap Breakfast
7,3
Pretty ok for a budget hotel in Bali, thou the locks of the rooms don't make us feel safe. Staff are really friendly, they will greet you when you come in and out of hotel. Free Bike for loan if you just want to cycle around the hotel or to the beach. Beach is 5min walk away along the small alley, not advisable to walk at night as there's no street lamps in the alley. Jap food for breakfast, nearby Hardy's Mall that have cheap stuffs to buy. Streets around the corner sells everything you need.
Svetlana S. Páry Russia, 13. května 2014
don't suggest

in the center of the sanur
5,7
something bites me, linens are not clean
Jessica M. Jednotlivci Belgium, 2. května 2014
Very clean and quiet room with good facilities

Clean room, A/C, quiet at night
7,3
I only stayed one night at the Abian Kokoro Hotel and I thought the room was very good: clean, big enough, rain shower, A/C, TV, fast internet and comfortable bed. Only downside was that it only had a small window that looked out on the balcony of other guests but for one night is was no problem. The staff was very friendly, they helped me out when I had a bit of trouble. They also clean the room every day and bring you free bottles of water. I booked a room without breakfast so can't comment on that. I didn't explore the surroundings but I think it's pretty close to the beach and it is definitely close to different kind of restaurants.
Lauren R. Páry United States of America, 27. dubna 2014
Location can't be beat

Great location, fair price, close to restaurants
6,7
I can't complain for the price, although the ceiling in the hallway outside our room fully collapsed while we were there, lol... that was a mess. Cleaning staff was a bit eager, knocking on our door at 8:30 AM and as we were changing rooms once, literally asked us 5 times if we were done (it took 5 minutes). Also, we asked them to book another room for our friend that was coming in a few days and we thought they did....only to find out they did not and they were all full. That was fun. Oh, and the attached Japanese restaurant is gone. However, you could do a lot worse in Sanur!
Yujun C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 22. dubna 2014
bad conditions

friendly staff
5
I stayed this hotel's economic room for 2 days. the room was dark, uncleaned, small and smells. I had been traveled Bali on my own and always stay in budget hotel, this hotel was worst budget hotel during my trip.
Louise S. Páry United Kingdom, 22. dubna 2014
A home from home

Great service, nice rooms and good breakfast
9,3
The staff have been more than helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms are simple but nicely decorated, well equipped with a fridge, kettle, big mirror (a plus for the ladies) and plenty of space for our bags. Being big fans of Asian food we loved the fact that you could get sashimi and miso soup for breakfast (although there's lots of other options). We ware staying in Bali for a while so will happily be spend a lot of time here.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RecepceAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauraceAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauraceAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - LázněAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - LázněAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - LázněAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KoupelnaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KoupelnaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KoupelnaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KoupelnaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Rekreační zařízeníAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - KoupelnaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauraceAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauraceAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauraceAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauraceAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauraceAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04