nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel

Alt Moabit 99, Tiergarten, Berlín, Německo 10559 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : ABION

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Vchod Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Lobby Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Lobby Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Fitness prostory Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurace
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Vyhlídka Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Restaurace
Oblast: Tiergarten Počet pokojů: 224
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 71 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (71)
Seřazeno podle:
Yi Z. Obchodní cestující China, 2. května 2014
Great

service,breakfast,bed
10
Nice experience
Paul S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. března 2014
Beautiful water views

views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
10
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Wei S. Páry China, 29. července 2013
A QUIET HOTEL

QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
5
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Chun N. Páry Hong Kong, 28. července 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.

Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
7,3
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Claire A. Páry Australia, 4. června 2013
Lovely

Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
8,7
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
Ganbold T. Páry Mongolia, 28. dubna 2013
Clean hotel but very old stylish

Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
6,3
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.
Michael S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 9. března 2013
very comfortable and attentive staff

the surroundings were very quiet,there was a bar nearby and the breakfast was amazing
7,7
Marcoux J. Jednotlivci Canada, 9. března 2013
Good value for the money; close from everything.

Confortable clean room. Nicely located. Good service.
7
Rolando G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 5. ledna 2013
Lovely with Great location

Proximity to the Train Station and a walking distance to the center
8,3
Avoin Hotel gives a decent view of the river spree. Staff are well versed in english and are quite friendly and accomodating. The Rooms are veryu good and the restuarant if just fine, but the bar is very good. It is well place near a train station to go around Berlin . Area is very secure as it is very near thea Ministry Center and the presidential house. % star rating for this hotel.
Evelyn T. Páry Malaysia, 17. prosince 2012
Great place to stay

clean, comfortable, friendly staff
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel BerlínAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - VchodAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - LobbyAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - LobbyAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Fitness prostoryAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauraceAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauraceAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauraceAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauraceAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauraceAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauraceAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauraceAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauraceAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - VyhlídkaAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauraceAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauraceAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauraceAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - RestauraceAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08