Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel

68/1 Soi Bangla, Patong beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Bazén Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 54

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 121 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (121)
Seřazeno podle:
Kevin P. Jednotlivci Ireland, 11. prosince 2015
HOTEL IN HEART OF PATONG

WAS JUST A STAY OVER BEFORE MOVING TO HOTEL IN KATA
7,7
ITS OK JUST OFF BANGLA ROAD IN PATONG VERY NOISY NOT A FAMILY TYPE HOTEL BUT WAS FINE FOR MY PURPOSE ONE NIGHT STAY BEFORE MOVING ON.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bruce H. Páry Australia, 5. září 2015
A SURPRISE FOR US.

THE ROOM. THE LOCATION. THE STAFF.
10
OUR STAY WAS EXCELLENT FROM THE TIME WE WERE PICKED UP TO THE TIME WE LEFT.WHEN WE ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL WE WERE GREETED BY THE FRIENDLY STAFF AND SHOWN TO OUR EXCELLENT ROOM AND MADE COMFORTABLE. THE RESTAURANT ON THE TOP FLOOR WAS GREAT TO COOL DOWN IN THE EVENING AND GREAT VIEWS FROM THERE. BREAKFAST WAS GREAT TO COOKED AND SERVED BY FRIENDLY STAFF. A GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN THE MIDDLE OF TOWN.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Singh A. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 20. prosince 2014
good

location clean good service
8,7
excellant
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mince W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 31. července 2014
Good location for nightlife entertainment.

I love the small kitchen in the room. Very convenient to prepare the food for my children
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marc D. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. května 2014
Luxury rooms, way overpriced, location! Nightlife!

Good: Spa bath / Jacuzzi, quality rooms, located right in the heart of the nightlife !
7
Good rooms (mine had been smoked in previously though) but Way overpriced, a friend got a great room elsewhere for 1/5th the price (but no jacuzzi). Oh yeah, our Jacuzzi was on the balcony out in the nightlife with a dozen adjasent windows looking on from other hotel rooms, so took the romance out of it (well after a good night and a few drinks we just hung some towels up to kind of obscure ourselves from being the main attraction). Food was very average at the restaurant (free breakfast was included), in fact girlfriend couldnt finish hers, just go out and eat good Thai food instead! Staff behind the counter were terrible and unfriendly, but spoke English well. Perfect location to stumble home to from a good night out, beach is close. Worth a shot if you want to impress and be romantic but the price tag makes it an expensive gamble.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cinta B. Páry Indonesia, 5. května 2014
Amazing

Very Clean, Friendly and Helping
9
I was stayed for a nite here with my husband.....we booked for studio type room. Finally something happened and we need to postpone our trip to Phuket, and agoda upgrade our room to b junior suite....when we reach there few days ago...late night check in and we are shock and very happy that our room they upgrade again...to b penthouse room. So Big, Clean.....all very very happy to stayed here.....staff friendly and helped us alot. Thank You So Much Absolute Bangla Suite Hotel, for ur services....we really enjoyed our honeymoon nite there. Luv u guyz....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adrian Y. Skupiny New Zealand, 16. března 2014
Convieniently located in the centre of the town

Location, hot tub, no hassle
7
Very good, close to the action, lots of nice eateries around town and a decent hot tub after a decent round of golf.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Singh A. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 21. února 2014
good

location ,service and food
9
excellent,cosy ,comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Singh A. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 7. února 2014
comfortable and monies worth

location ,modern room with jacussi in bathroom
9,7
Excellent, walking distance to the nightlife at Banggla, friendly and helpful staff, and good room service.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jamie K. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. října 2013
No problems at all. Great location.

Location Location Location
8,3
I had no problems.The rooms are a good size.There restaurant food was great. The pool is a good place to relax during the day.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel PhuketAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - VybaveníAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - VybaveníAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BazénAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06