Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel

Soi Bangla Suites, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Recepce Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Bufet Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pláž Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 54
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 110 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (110)
Singh A. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 7. února 2014
comfortable and monies worth

location ,modern room with jacussi in bathroom
9,7
Excellent, walking distance to the nightlife at Banggla, friendly and helpful staff, and good room service.
Jamie K. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. října 2013
No problems at all. Great location.

Location Location Location
8,3
I had no problems.The rooms are a good size.There restaurant food was great. The pool is a good place to relax during the day.
Russell H. Páry Australia, 30. září 2013
Great Stay

Clean, comfortable and jacuzzi
8
Had a great stay here for 5 nights. The room was clean and geat design. Bed was comfortable and the airconditioning worked fine. The jacuzzi in the bathroom was a nice touch. Was a little worried about the noise coming from the Tiger Bar but we got a room at the back and didn't here much. The pool is good and has a poolside bar. All in all I would stay again.
Hui W. Páry Singapore, 21. září 2013
Located in Bangla Street but poor service

Big Bathroom, Jacuzzi, Free Wifi
3,7
1 week before my stay, I sent an email to Absolute Bangla Suites requesting for airport transfer and I received an reply email from their marketing department that they have arranged for the airport transfer when I arrived. However, to my dismay, there was no vehicle waiting for me and when I tried to contact the hotel, they say they received no request of airport transfer and told me to make my way to the hotel. I would expect the very least that they could offer for the airport transfer. Another issue is during check out, I told them that the air dryer was already in the room when I check in, but the reception insist that it was different type of air dryer and also insist that there was laundry bag provided in the room even though I said no. They still dare to give me those despise look as though I am a thief. This is absolutely ridiculous and I will never stay there again !
Simon J. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. září 2013
Surprisingly Good

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Interesting design hotel in its style.. but impressive service when neeeded, great location - must be one of the best in Patong, close to beach and close to shopping, close to night life, so great location... and great a la carte breakfast..
Andrew V. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. září 2013
Fantastic had a ball

Proximity to nightlife Large modern rooms Close to beach.
7,3
Great hotel for people who want to enjoy the nightlife, located 2 minute walk to centre of all the action (Bangla rd ) 5 min walk to beach. My room was at the rear of hotel I didn't hear any noise at night.large bed , spa and large modern room.
Chong C. Páry Singapore, 31. srpna 2013
Relaxing, clean room, but dirty Jacuzzi

Close to shopping and nightlife also good seafood.
7,3
The Jacuzzi is dirty, i need to clean it before use. The hotel included breakfast, but the breakfast is not so nice to eat. These not the buffet breakfast and the place is not clean and warm breeze. The outside seafood was very fresh and nice to eat. The staff is friendly to help you and give you a better services on your needs.
Jamie K. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. července 2013
I had no problems at all.

On Bangla road, Great restaurant , Great service
8,3
My stay at Bangla suites was fine. I was there to party and enjoy the sun. It can be a bit loud at night. But Patong really isn't the place to go to bed early. The size of the rooms with kitchen, balcony and jacuzzi were great for a longer stay.
Brendan R. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. července 2013
In the middle of the action

Location. Cleanliness. Value.
7
The hotel is in a superb location right in the centre of the action, yet was still quiet and peaceful. Average restruarnt and pool.
Lucy R. Páry Australia, 14. července 2013
Clean nice hotel good location

Jacuzzi, location, kitchen
8
No complaints for my stay. The jacuzzi was a good size as was the whole room. Enjoyed the kitchen and couch. Good Location for nightlife and shopping but nice and quite at night time

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel PhuketAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - VířivkaAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - VířivkaAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - VířivkaAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - RecepceAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BufetAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - PlážAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BazénAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BazénAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - VířivkaAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BazénAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B04