nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel

68/1 Soi Bangla, Patong beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Recepce Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Bufet Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Bazén Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Bazén Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 54
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 117 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (117)
Seřazeno podle:
Mince W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 31. července 2014
Good location for nightlife entertainment.

I love the small kitchen in the room. Very convenient to prepare the food for my children
7,7
Marc D. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. května 2014
Luxury rooms, way overpriced, location! Nightlife!

Good: Spa bath / Jacuzzi, quality rooms, located right in the heart of the nightlife !
7
Good rooms (mine had been smoked in previously though) but Way overpriced, a friend got a great room elsewhere for 1/5th the price (but no jacuzzi). Oh yeah, our Jacuzzi was on the balcony out in the nightlife with a dozen adjasent windows looking on from other hotel rooms, so took the romance out of it (well after a good night and a few drinks we just hung some towels up to kind of obscure ourselves from being the main attraction). Food was very average at the restaurant (free breakfast was included), in fact girlfriend couldnt finish hers, just go out and eat good Thai food instead! Staff behind the counter were terrible and unfriendly, but spoke English well. Perfect location to stumble home to from a good night out, beach is close. Worth a shot if you want to impress and be romantic but the price tag makes it an expensive gamble.
Cinta B. Páry Indonesia, 5. května 2014
Amazing

Very Clean, Friendly and Helping
9
I was stayed for a nite here with my husband.....we booked for studio type room. Finally something happened and we need to postpone our trip to Phuket, and agoda upgrade our room to b junior suite....when we reach there few days ago...late night check in and we are shock and very happy that our room they upgrade again...to b penthouse room. So Big, Clean.....all very very happy to stayed here.....staff friendly and helped us alot. Thank You So Much Absolute Bangla Suite Hotel, for ur services....we really enjoyed our honeymoon nite there. Luv u guyz....
Adrian Y. Skupiny New Zealand, 16. března 2014
Convieniently located in the centre of the town

Location, hot tub, no hassle
7
Very good, close to the action, lots of nice eateries around town and a decent hot tub after a decent round of golf.
Singh A. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 21. února 2014
good

location ,service and food
9
excellent,cosy ,comfortable
Singh A. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 7. února 2014
comfortable and monies worth

location ,modern room with jacussi in bathroom
9,7
Excellent, walking distance to the nightlife at Banggla, friendly and helpful staff, and good room service.
Jamie K. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. října 2013
No problems at all. Great location.

Location Location Location
8,3
I had no problems.The rooms are a good size.There restaurant food was great. The pool is a good place to relax during the day.
Russell H. Páry Australia, 30. září 2013
Great Stay

Clean, comfortable and jacuzzi
8
Had a great stay here for 5 nights. The room was clean and geat design. Bed was comfortable and the airconditioning worked fine. The jacuzzi in the bathroom was a nice touch. Was a little worried about the noise coming from the Tiger Bar but we got a room at the back and didn't here much. The pool is good and has a poolside bar. All in all I would stay again.
Hui W. Páry Singapore, 21. září 2013
Located in Bangla Street but poor service

Big Bathroom, Jacuzzi, Free Wifi
3,7
1 week before my stay, I sent an email to Absolute Bangla Suites requesting for airport transfer and I received an reply email from their marketing department that they have arranged for the airport transfer when I arrived. However, to my dismay, there was no vehicle waiting for me and when I tried to contact the hotel, they say they received no request of airport transfer and told me to make my way to the hotel. I would expect the very least that they could offer for the airport transfer. Another issue is during check out, I told them that the air dryer was already in the room when I check in, but the reception insist that it was different type of air dryer and also insist that there was laundry bag provided in the room even though I said no. They still dare to give me those despise look as though I am a thief. This is absolutely ridiculous and I will never stay there again !
Simon J. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. září 2013
Surprisingly Good

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Interesting design hotel in its style.. but impressive service when neeeded, great location - must be one of the best in Patong, close to beach and close to shopping, close to night life, so great location... and great a la carte breakfast..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel PhuketAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - VířivkaAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - VířivkaAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - RecepceAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BufetAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BazénAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BazénAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - VířivkaAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A06