nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 28

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 3462 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (3462)
Seřazeno podle:
Radek V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 28. února 2013
Hrozný hotel a ještě horší personál

žádné
3,7
Hotel,ač je poměrně blízko centra, je v kopci a musíte jít docela daleko na hlavní ulici Tsim Sha Tsui.Dlouho jsme ho hledali a ani místní ho moc neznají.Jinak pokoje jsou zašlé,špinavé a absolutně neodpovídají hvězdičkám hotelu.Všude na vás koukají dráty od zrušených přípojek a zásuvek, vše je ošuntělé, opotřebované a na koberec jsme se báli šlápnou bez bot,jak byl flekatý a špinavý.Jediné pozitivum byla sprcha a Wc, to bylo nejčistější. Pro recepční jsme byli jen otravný hmyz, který nám podal klíče a vzal kreditní kartu.Za ty peníze vyberete v Hong Kongu daleko lepší ubytování.
David A. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 24. ledna 2015
Deposit required - two weeks on a card!

Room was functional and clean. Bathroom compact and quite modern, large wardrobe fro clothes
4,3
Despite a prepaid room, they demanded a HK$500 deposit, before I could get in to the room. This would take two weeks (according to the manager) for the bank to release the funds from my card - a ridiculous amount of money for one night in a single room, which had no minibar etc..not even any bottled water in the room. The room was very basic with a hard bed. Bathroom was compact but clean and quite modern. Reasonably close to TST in Hong Kong, it is nevertheless quite a haul up a steep hill - which might provide difficulties for those less active. surrounded by bars, it was quite noisy until late in the night/morning. Staff was unhelpful and inflexible.
Boris L. Obchodní cestující Israel, 21. ledna 2015
good place for the badget travel

locations is great, rooms small
7
i stay there already a few times, reason is the value for money and great location , in center of tsim sha tsui area
Lok M. Páry Hong Kong, 19. ledna 2015
Budget hotel

location, clean room, value for money
6,7
King H. Páry Singapore, 14. ledna 2015
not worth staying

good location
3,3
Not even a bottle of plain water in the room. Will never rtn. For stay.
Agostino F. Páry Albania, 10. ledna 2015
staff and attention very standard.

location.
3,7
I was accused of staining bed sheets and got an extra cost for laundry of$150.
Amin A. Obchodní cestující Canada, 10. ledna 2015
Strange hotel, with tiny rooms!

Cheap!
5
Nothing special to enjoy in the hotel. It is just good for economical stay in Hong Kong! Spend your time in the city and just come back for sleep. I strongly recommend tall individuals to avoid the hotel since beds are very short!
Yuvan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 9. ledna 2015
Very small room with reasonable price

Price, clean, staff
6,3
The room are really small and no WiFi in the room as stated in the Agoda page (WiFi only available in P floor). Moreover, I felt that the hotel is a bit far from MTR (Tsim Sha Tsui) and the sloppy road to the hotel made even worse everytime we came back to hotel. This make us a bit lazy to go out anywhere....
Nga L. Páry China, 4. ledna 2015
A 3-stars hotel in good value

1)Good value for money 2) Good location with lots to eat and shop, Room is well clean
8,3
I had a nice stay in the hotel for the birthday of my wife. The hotel is in a good location where you got lots to eat and shop. (local and multicultural foods are around the hotel area.Ie: Korean food, Chinese, western bars and grills etc) Although, the hotel is a bit far from the metro station (6-7 minutes walk) Room is clean and tidy, with good value for money. (it was just 480HKD, all including tax, on a Saturday night!) Rooms are newly decorated, you can still smell the paint. but, a very little part, on one of the walls seems not total finished with the re-decoration work. (the texture and color of the wood, on that part looks different from other parts of the wall. It looks interesting, but, of course that doesn't affect our overall staying experience!) Surprising,a small swimming pool is available for such a small 3-star hotel in such pricing! (but, i mean a really small swimming pool that could accommodate 1-2 persons a a time) I would strongly recommend this hotel
Shang Y. Páry Taiwan, 3. ledna 2015
Cheap and cozy

Cheap, clean, safe
6
Even the location is a bit far from subway exit, but we discover many good restaurant and baker on kimbery rd instead. Room is clean and the neighborhood is much safer compare with other building in Tsim Sha Tsui area. Wifi is only available at lobby, which is a bit inconvenient. Service is good enough for 3-star hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BazénAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - VchodAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - VchodAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04