nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 28

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 3230 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (3230)
Seřazeno podle:
Radek V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 28. února 2013
Hrozný hotel a ještě horší personál

žádné
3,7
Hotel,ač je poměrně blízko centra, je v kopci a musíte jít docela daleko na hlavní ulici Tsim Sha Tsui.Dlouho jsme ho hledali a ani místní ho moc neznají.Jinak pokoje jsou zašlé,špinavé a absolutně neodpovídají hvězdičkám hotelu.Všude na vás koukají dráty od zrušených přípojek a zásuvek, vše je ošuntělé, opotřebované a na koberec jsme se báli šlápnou bez bot,jak byl flekatý a špinavý.Jediné pozitivum byla sprcha a Wc, to bylo nejčistější. Pro recepční jsme byli jen otravný hmyz, který nám podal klíče a vzal kreditní kartu.Za ty peníze vyberete v Hong Kongu daleko lepší ubytování.
Oby O. Jednotlivci Singapore, 21. října 2014
Small & So-so

Unique, Troublesome and Special
6
Room was small and the location is not ideal for elderly as it's located on top of a small hill in TST. No Wifi so it's not really ideal for mobile travellers who need to update their social media 24 hrs a day. Wifi can be used in the lobby. The only ok thing is they had a small pool which was under utilised. Located in TST, so its great for people who enjoy the area for food and shopping. MTR is about 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Sohel S. Obchodní cestující India, 20. října 2014
Value for money

Clanliness, Location, and quick check in /out.
5,7
Since this was the cheapest 3star I could find on Agoda I dint had much expectation, review on my 5 days stay at this hotel Good: Clean room, Good AC, nice bathroom though small like you can stand n turn only but get the needed things done, check in out was a breeze. Location is around 10mins walk to MTR station and near market. Not so good: Bed space is good enough for max 5'10 ft height.. if your are over 5'11 you would need to bend legs to fit in.. this was my biggest prob here since im 5'8 n had jus 2 inches to hit the wall. if you have over 3 bags your room space is almost full.. as it says 9sqmtr. im from Dubai, we have bigger rooms so this kind of pigeon hole experience was new, but price I paid kind of compensates to keep me calm atleast. Don't think of getting late for check out over 12pm. Exact at 12pm I had a security guard standing at my door to remind its 12 n I must check out now and in next 15mins had 2 calls to proceed for check out.. so any hopeful of getting 15 - 20 mins over 12pm, its not that easy and I would avoid that here. Cleanliness and location was important to me which was pretty much addressed. Thus I would rate this hotel just around average.
Vicky W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 17. října 2014
A room to stay overnight

Location, TST, Centre
7,7
No dining provided by hotel. No problem. A room for sleep in HK is very valuable!
Shin J. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 14. října 2014
Econonic

save money, near any food court, quiet
7,7
some difficult serch first time in the Hotel. room is not wifi. business trip is not good. but so economic
Shin J. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 14. října 2014
Value for Money

Price, TST Location, quite location
4,3
just wifi used lobby, room can't connect line. Quite location. nice staff.
Nitin G. Obchodní cestující India, 7. října 2014
good stay

overall , there is no complain about this hotel
8
can stay next time
Mei Y. Jednotlivci China, 5. října 2014
Acesite Knutsford Hotel
5
ok
Lou P. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. října 2014
Adequate accommodation

Basic samll room with adequate ensuite
7
Mirian J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. září 2014
nice room

proximity to other establishments, nice room, clean towels
7,7
staying was okay. i wanted to stay longer but the receptionist said to book at agoda again because the hotel is fully booked if booking will be done at the reception. but if booking will be done thru agoda, there are still available. just a little weird. but i'd like to stay for a couple of days had there been available rooms.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BazénAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - VchodAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - VchodAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C08