nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10117 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Apartmá Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Apartmá Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Apartmá Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pub/lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Recepce
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Apartmá Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Koupelna Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Apartmá
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 124

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 93 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (93)
Seřazeno podle:
Jim T. Páry Australia, 22. listopadu 2014
First time in Berlin

Location, friendliness and helpfulness, relaxing ambiance
10
Perfect location, ease of commuting, everything within 20 minutes walk, close to everything, staff were extremely helpful and answered all our questions with complete ease.
Rohan D. Páry Australia, 6. listopadu 2014
Great place to stay in Berlin!

Centrally located, clean and friendly staff
9
We had a great stay at this hotel and would recommend it to any one looking for a centrally located hotel with quality amenities.
William S. Páry Australia, 7. října 2014
Fabulous modern apartment in the old East Berlin

Modern and very spacious apartment; utilities-kitchen and laundry. Didn't have to eat out and could catch up on washing;comfort
8,7
It was a fabulous stay. Very friendly staff and an amazing spacious room. Great to come home to. They could have more information about tours and this could have been very helpful we missed some great tours because of lack of info. Next hotel had great information.
Kathryn L. Páry Australia, 30. září 2014
Spacious and modern

Size of the room, modern facilities, quiet location
9,3
The size and fit out of the room was a really pleasant surprise given the cost. I would recommend a room facing in towards the courtyard as this was very quiet. Initially we were worried by the location as there doesn't appear to be much close by but just a 5-10 minute walk away are shops and restaurants.
Moe S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Japan, 15. září 2014
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Skupiny Ireland, 15. září 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9,3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. Páry New Zealand, 13. září 2014
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9,7
Great
Yuko S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 3. srpna 2014
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. Páry Australia, 26. června 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Poland, 22. června 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlínAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - ApartmáAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - ApartmáAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - ApartmáAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RecepceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - ApartmáAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - KoupelnaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - ApartmáAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Fitness prostoryAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07