nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10117 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Apartmá Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Apartmá Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Apartmá Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pub/lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Recepce
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Apartmá Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Koupelna Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Apartmá
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 124

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 82 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,7
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (82)
Seřazeno podle:
Rhonda H. Páry Australia, 26. června 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Poland, 22. června 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. Páry China, 21. června 2014
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6,7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sweden, 1. června 2014
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9,7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.
Herman S. Páry United States of America, 21. května 2014
Exceeded expectations

Accommodations, staff,location
8,3
Better than anticipated
Larry S. Páry Canada, 16. května 2014
good, not best location for restaurants

staff were great, clean and central
7
Centrally located but still a walk to transit or attractions, a lot of construction in the area. rooms clean, could provide free internet rather than just the lobby.
Robert T. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. dubna 2014
Awesome!

The room was modern, comfortable, clean and huge. Great staff. Great restaurant.
10
Just an incredible place to stay with friendly staff, very modern, great facilities and great location. I was absolutely impressed. A great find!
Sally B. Páry Ireland, 26. dubna 2014
Convenient hotel, good location, friendly staff

Staff, location, bar
7,3
Very pleasant. Helpful staff. Nice bar with good food at reasonable prices. Disappointing that free wifi is not available in your room. At €20 breakfast is far too expensive.
Joanne C. Páry United Kingdom, 16. dubna 2014
Fantastic quality room at good price

Large apartment, incredibly well equipped and cleaned dily to hotel standards
9
Gret. If we returned to berlin we would stay there again
Bryce M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 24. března 2014
Great room and good location

Size, Comfort and Location
9
This hotel was in a pretty good location and not far from most attractions. We walked everywhere from here and it was fine. The apartment rooms are very nice and spacious. Great for young kids who we had to put to bed early but we still wanted to stay up and watch tv and talk. Easy to do when we could put them in a separate bedroom and we could hang out in the family room without bothering them. Internet was not the best. It didn't work the first day and they had to reboot the server the following day. As a result, we got free internet for the rest of our stay which was nice.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlínAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - ApartmáAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - ApartmáAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - ApartmáAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RecepceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - ApartmáAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - KoupelnaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - ApartmáAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Fitness prostoryAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B05