Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10178 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Zahrada Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Vchod Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Fitness prostory Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Fitness prostory Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Balkón/terasa Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Bazén
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 145

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 185 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
9,5
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (185)
Seřazeno podle:
Shirley J. Páry Australia, 29. dubna 2015
good location and all the comforts of home

kitchen, balcony, large room
8,7
we wanted to relax towards the end of our trip by train through Germany, and the Adina was perfect for that. It was like having our own apartment in Berlin. Can't comment on the restaurant or breakfast as, with a supermarket and the many restaurants and cafes at Hackescher Markt nearby, we never used it.
Cherry H. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 24. dubna 2015
great location, lovely room, very helpful staff

room facilities, location, staff
9,3
wonderful
Mary T. Páry Singapore, 13. dubna 2015
Good location

Great location, nice room
7
Like the location & the kitchen facility. Would return for these reason. But will look around for similar standard for the following reason: Disappointed in the staff performance. One particular lady with long hair, provides very poor service. Told her I've lost a jacket while hanging in the balcony & requested to get a simple letter on the lost. She responded with an unhelpful manner by saying: "there's nothing I can do" and ignore my request. In the end, she reluctantly got a manager to attend to my request after I insisted. For a 4 star hotel, this service standard is way below it should be expected. I would suggest to improve customer satisfaction, you should have a standardised training to make sure all staff have the competency to make guest feel safe & able to attend to our request when we're in need of help. Given our experiences for both me & my spouse, we don't feel this way from your counter staff, which is a shame.
Mary T. Páry Singapore, 13. dubna 2015
Good location hotel

Good location, comfortable, good kitchen facility
7
Good location, poor staff performance, good kitchen facility
Christopher E. Páry United Kingdom, 8. dubna 2015
Very good value

Very good location, excellent value and great cocktails!
8,3
Staff were very helpful and the standard of the apartment was excellent.
Andy S. Páry Taiwan, 4. dubna 2015
quiet, no fuss hotel at central Berlin

location, location, location!
9,7
A simple, nice, quiet (I am really impressed with the quietness of this hotel, even though it was very busy) hotel with super location!
Amy N. Páry United Kingdom, 21. března 2015
Lovely hotel but far too hot

Location, Standard, Friendlieness
9
Our stay at the hotel was lovely. We had a studio too which was roomy, modern and clean. The staff were lovely and friendly and the breakfast was delicious. The whole place is modern and clean and easy to get around. The restaurant is also part of Berlin Wlecomecard and subject to discount if you for dinner. We went to a different restaurant for dinner, however the breakfast was excellent so I am confident the dinner would be too. However, the temperature of the hotel was far too hot. Both in the lobby as well as in the rooms. In the room we had, the thermostat had a minimum temperature of 18 degrees. We were staying in March when the outside temperature was 11. I wouldn't normally complain, I would simply open the window, but whilst the location of the hotel is fantastic for everything, it is by the railway, with our room outward facing to the road. Unfortunately this meant it was very noisy when open, which resulted in little sleep both nights. All other aspects of the stay were excellent however.
Rachel A. Páry United Kingdom, 16. března 2015
Would stay here again

spacious apartments, very helpful staff, excellent location
9,7
We arrived and were offered a free upgrade to a larger room, which was lovely and well fitted out. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay and the happy hour cocktails in the bar are well worth staying in for.
Trudi B. Páry United Kingdom, 28. února 2015
Perfect all round

Accomodation Location Food
10
We were really pleased with the quality of the Accomodation it was chic, comfortable and a real home from home- faultless in fact. We tried the food in the Alto bar as we had a late afternoon flight and didn't want to go far and we were really glad we did , not only were the cocktails delicious and well priced but the food was great some of the best we had in Berlin- it was a winning combination as far as we were concerned. We just wish there were more Adina Apartment hotels in other cities we could use.
Michael M. Páry United Kingdom, 18. února 2015
Perfect Base for Exploring Berlin

Location right next to the S-Bahn, self catering facilities with a supermarket round the back of the building, Tegel Airport bus stop about 100m away.
9,7
Stayed here 4 nights from 14 February. Ideally located to explore the city, walking distance from the Brandenburger Tor but very easy access to the S-Bahn. Easy to find not far from the TV tower. Nice little Mexican restaurant opposite, lots of other bars and restaurants round Hakescher Markt and Alexander Platz but worth booking in advance if you're arriving at the weekend. We found it nigh impossible to find a table anywhere on Valentine's night and ended up having a horrible steak at the Alex under the TV tower. Worth booking the restaurant at the tower too.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlínAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - ZahradaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - VchodAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Fitness prostoryAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Fitness prostoryAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Balkón/terasaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - BazénAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - BazénAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - BazénAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - RecepceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B04