nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10178 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Koupelna Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Zahrada Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Bazén Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Bazén
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Vchod Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Fitness prostory Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 145

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 172 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
9,5
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (172)
Seřazeno podle:
Trudi B. Páry United Kingdom, 28. února 2015
Perfect all round

Accomodation Location Food
10
We were really pleased with the quality of the Accomodation it was chic, comfortable and a real home from home- faultless in fact. We tried the food in the Alto bar as we had a late afternoon flight and didn't want to go far and we were really glad we did , not only were the cocktails delicious and well priced but the food was great some of the best we had in Berlin- it was a winning combination as far as we were concerned. We just wish there were more Adina Apartment hotels in other cities we could use.
Michael M. Páry United Kingdom, 18. února 2015
Perfect Base for Exploring Berlin

Location right next to the S-Bahn, self catering facilities with a supermarket round the back of the building, Tegel Airport bus stop about 100m away.
9,7
Stayed here 4 nights from 14 February. Ideally located to explore the city, walking distance from the Brandenburger Tor but very easy access to the S-Bahn. Easy to find not far from the TV tower. Nice little Mexican restaurant opposite, lots of other bars and restaurants round Hakescher Markt and Alexander Platz but worth booking in advance if you're arriving at the weekend. We found it nigh impossible to find a table anywhere on Valentine's night and ended up having a horrible steak at the Alex under the TV tower. Worth booking the restaurant at the tower too.
Shuk Y. Páry Hong Kong, 24. prosince 2014
Excellent hotel!!!

Great room, convenient, helpful staff
9,3
This hotel is excellent! Room is clean, great design, spacious and got a kitchen! And a male staff is really helpful and friendly! The location is convenient to the tourist spots! Just one single downside, which is the wifi is only available at the lobby, other than that, I really enjoyed my stay!:)
Linda F. Páry United Kingdom, 16. prosince 2014
Fabulous & faultless

Location, facilities & the staff
9,7
From the check in which was super friendly & efficient right until we left 3 days later, our stay was fantastic. The location was perfect with a tram stop right round the corner and loads of excellent eating places nearby. The facilities in the room were excellent and we especially appreciated having the kitchenette and fridge as well as a balcony with great views of the TV tower. Throughout our stay the staff were incredibly friendly & helpful and seemed genuinely interested that we were having a good time in Berlin. This hotel had been recommended by 3 different frinds and I fully understand why. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I am in Berlin again and would recommend the Adina without hesitation.
Karl Z. Páry United States of America, 4. prosince 2014
Warm & Lovely

nice kitchen
8
Comfortable stay. Excellent location for S Bahn.
Emily K. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. listopadu 2014
A very good hotel

Service, location, spacious room with a kitchen, great food, value for money
10
Jill G. Skupiny United Kingdom, 9. listopadu 2014
Berlin

Location. Quietness at night , helpful staff
8
The hotel was great but the breakfast was very expensive at 18 euros
Sunhee L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. listopadu 2014
Will definitely be back!

Beautiful room, helpful staff and a great location
9,3
Dan R. Páry France, 30. října 2014
Definitely recommended

Spacious Room, Kind Staff, Great Location
9,3
First of all, the check in process was very smooth and the kind reception nicely accepted to give a room with a view to the television tower. The room is really spacious and really well arranged. Most importantly, very clean. The kitchen is well equipped. In brief, you feel at home away from home. The only minus is the breakfast - really expensive - 19 euros. Just go outside, few meters away you Tee Haus with a Berliner Breakfast at 9.50.
Jenny R. Páry Australia, 28. října 2014
Great stay

Staff were friendly, room was big and clean, the hotel was close to the tv tower and the dom.
8
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was a very nice room, and the staff were very friendly and helpfull. The hotel is in a good location close to the tv tower and Berlin Cathedral.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlínAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - KoupelnaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - ZahradaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - BazénAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - BazénAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - VchodAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Fitness prostoryAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B03