Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10178

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 239 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
9,5
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (239)
Seřazeno podle:
Ulrich S. Páry Canada, 3. dubna 2016
Great place to stay
6
Will come back soon.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ryan H. Páry Australia, 16. března 2016
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious

Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
9
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Omry H. Páry Israel, 27. února 2016
Nice
6,7
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James R. Páry Australia, 9. prosince 2015
Would stay here again

Cleanliness and way hotel was looked after. Location. Friendliness of staff
9
Great stayvand would stay here again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Efit F. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 7. prosince 2015
Hotel with service Apartement in best Location

Location, Staff Performance, Clean
8,7
Berline is the 3rd destination while my europe trip, the hotel is in best location, just close by to everything I need: the restaurant, shopping area, hop on hop off station, a few step to Hackescher Market station so easy to access from and to the airport or central station Berlin. Good staff performance, they always give me an advice to everything I ask.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Branislav R. Páry Slovakia, 6. prosince 2015
Great experience

Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
10
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!
Nahlásit hodnocení
David H. Páry United Kingdom, 28. listopadu 2015
Great location.

Location- access to train. Super room. Enjoyed use of the compact kitchen.
9
Very enjoyable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Samuel A. Obchodní cestující Australia, 20. listopadu 2015
Majority of staff are wonderful

Staff service, location
7,7
Very nice hotel with great staff service, location is great Having single size blankets on king size bed is a minus
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tamir T. Páry Israel, 19. listopadu 2015
Excellent

Location, clean, great crew
10
It was our first time in Berlin and thanks to Adina it was more than perfect. We liked everything in the hotel. It was one of our greatest vacations. The small kitchen in the room serves us perfectly, the room was extraordinarily clean all the time. The gym and spa downstairs were exactly as described and a long walking day it was delightful to use them. Worth the price and more and we will sure be back!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ron K. Obchodní cestující Australia, 13. listopadu 2015
Hotel Adina

Location, quite room, space
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlínAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - ZahradaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - VchodAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Fitness prostoryAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Fitness prostoryAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Balkón/terasaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - BazénAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - BazénAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - BazénAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - RecepceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Koupelna


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07