Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10178 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Koupelna Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Zahrada Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Vchod Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/lounge
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Fitness prostory Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Bazén Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Bazén Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Vchod Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Lobby
Poloha: Mitte Počet pokojů: 145

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 106 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
9,5
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (106)
Catherine P. Páry United Kingdom, 9. dubna 2014
Great location. Good sized comfortable rooms.

Location. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff.
9
This is a large apartment hotel. Great location, only 100m from the Hackescher Markt Train Station and only a short walk from TV Tower and Museum Island. Also close to meeting point for Insider Berlin Tours and Fat Tire Bike Tours. Easy journey by train from Schonefeld Airport - took about 40min with one change and cost 3.5 euros. Good sized rooms with small kitchen and comfortable beds. Breakfast looked good but was more substantial then we wanted, so we chose to have coffee/croissant in local cafe. WiFi did work in our 4th Floor room with a code provided by reception. It logged out after an hour’s use but reception will provide several codes if necessary. Staff were helpful and efficient. Bikes can be hired from the hotel, but are not as comfortable as the Fat Tire Bikes. Generally all good - would definately stay there again
Efraim S. Obchodní cestující Germany, 13. ledna 2014
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

great great
9,7
Andre B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 9. ledna 2014
Brilliant, clean, comfortable, and well located.

Location, room size, comfort
9
Very comfortable stay, well located to the Hackerscher markt area and alexand plate, goor Restuarants just around the corner, supermarket just around the rounder, trams just around the corner, bank ATM just around the corner. Happy to recommend, will definitely stay thre agin when in Berlin
Nelson P. Páry Canada, 26. prosince 2013
Excellent Location and well equipped

Centrally located - just right next to the major train station. Including kitchen in the room so, we can cook by ourselves. Internet service is good
8,7
It was a very nice hotel and we had a very good experience there - staff is helpful and providing supports whenever we need. The hotel is very centrally located - to the station, street car and also to the Berlin TV Tower - walkable distance. The location also closes to the shopping area too. The hotel includes the jacuzzi and sauna room. We have checked it out but didn't use it, some of the customers did enjoy it.
Robert C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 31. října 2013
Great hotel for a bust few days sight seeing

Big, comfy room: Great location: Great value
9,3
Really great stay. Staff were helpful & friendly. Room was huge & immaculately clean.
Orna D. Páry Israel, 11. října 2013
Fantastic location, spacious and clean room.

Location location location
7,7
John B. Páry United Kingdom, 7. října 2013
Fantastic location and room quality

quality, rooms, staff
9,3
great, lovely people and great room to relax in as well as a great location to be able to walk around the eastern part of the city and get a metro train to the west part
Adam F. Páry United Kingdom, 24. září 2013
Clean, comfy, modern, quiet, a perfect location

Location, cleanliness, rooms
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adina Apartment Hotel in Hackescher Markt. The location was perfect for us - walking distance to lovely restaurants, lively bars, trendy shops, the S-bahn station and all the sights inc. Alexandra Platz, the Dome, TV Tower, Berlin Dungeons, etc. Despite being so central it was also really quiet which is important for a city break. The staff were very friendly and helpful; they let us have late check out (until 1pm) for free and when I accidentally left some items in the fridge they emailed me asking what I would like to do with them. The rooms were a decent size, comfortable and cosy. The only criticism I have is that the breakfast was expensive and, compared to the surrounding bars, the cocktails in the hotel were quite weak.
Richie M. Páry Ireland, 23. září 2013
a perfect weekend in a fabulous city!!!

cleanliness, room and quietness
9,7
fantastic!!!!!!!i will recommend this city and hotel to every friend that i have because we had the perfect weekend!!!
Lee N. Skupiny Australia, 19. září 2013
The best hotel on our 3 weeks 6-city trip by far.

Room size. Location. Bar.
9,3
We were very well looked after and loved the rooms - very large and comfortable. Had drinks in the bar every night, very friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again and recommened it to anyone going to Berlin. I am typing this from another Adina property in Sydney for work, am now a big fan of the brand.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - KoupelnaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - ZahradaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - VchodAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Fitness prostoryAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - BazénAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - BazénAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - VchodAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlín - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07