Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10115 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pub/lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Restaurace
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Bazén Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Fitness prostory Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Dětský klub Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Dětský klub Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pub/lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pub/lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Bazén
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 139

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 235 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (235)
Seřazeno podle:
Daniel C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 4. července 2014
Dobrá volba pro rodinu s dětmi

oddělená ložnice, velkorysý obývák s kuchyní, dobrá poloha
8,7
Velmi příjemný krátký pobyt Díky uspořádání s oddělenou ložnicí a obývákem s kuchyňským koutem ideální pro rodiny s dětmi, které mohou v klidu jít spát. Ráno si pak uděláte snídani dle libosti vašich ratolestí a můžete vyrazit Naproti přes ulici restaurace s velice milou obsluhou a zahrádkou Jediné mínus - parkování jen v garáži, za 18€ na den
Lyle K. Páry Australia, 20. května 2015
Concerns

Our apartment, swimming Pool, Restaurant.
9,7
In our apartment it would have been nice to have been given a new tea towel every couple of days and not just one for the whole week - likewise the soap in the bathroom!
Gunasekaran S. Páry Singapore, 6. května 2015
recommend to all

facilities, cleaniness safety
8,3
Great
Koan C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 29. dubna 2015
Here's a nice hotel :]

The staffs are very friendly, neatly kept room and there's a kitchen in my room!
8,7
I had a wonderful stay in Berlin. I very much enjoyed this trip and I really like here. The hotel is lovely, cleanly and in a perfect location. The staffs are very friendly. I think that I would return to adina next time :]
Mohamed S. Páry Egypt, 29. dubna 2015
Just perfect

Hotel staff could not be better, Hotel rooms are great, and location is good
9,3
Excellent stay, very helpful and attentive staff, very quick check-in and check out. The staff is doing their best to make you happy. Rooms are great, and a location that is near from central stations. A great stay all in all,
Mohamed S. Páry Egypt, 28. dubna 2015
A very nice hote, excellent staff

Staff, rooms and location
9,3
It was an excellent stay. Spacious and very clean rooms, 5-10 minutes walk from main stations, restaurants, and lively streets. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Could not be better.
Kate B. Páry Australia, 25. dubna 2015
Happiness in Berlin

1 rooms generous size and well appointed. 2. Rooms soundproofed 3. Staff were very friendly and helpful
9
We had a wonderful stay in Berlin. Being there for a week allowed us to settle in and acclimatise to our surroundings and the city. We did buses, trams, ferries & trains and a lot of walking but always felt comfortable. We were sad to say goodbye to this lovely vibrant city.
Lo T. Páry Hong Kong, 4. dubna 2015
Good hotel

good location, good room facilities, good services
7,3
One thing need to improve is the wifi service; lobby free wifi is very weak that we are hard to connect, moreover, it should be better to extend the free wifi to the rooms inside.
Richard B. Páry United Kingdom, 9. února 2015
Bizarre, miserly WiFi policy mars a great hotel

Helpful staff, spacious rooms, well located
7,3
Comfortable and enjoyable
Louisa K. Páry United Kingdom, 10. prosince 2014
Lovely stay :)

Excellent location, beautiful apartment, friendly, helpful staff
10
The apartment was lovely & spacious & very cleanly. The staff were very friendly & helpful & couldn't do enough for us on our stay! The pool was a lovely area although we never actually went for a swim as we felt the water was a little chilly! There was also a decent sized gym which looked very good to use however we never had the time to use it! The apartments are in a fantastic location... A 5 minute walk to the train station, bus stops just outside & a 10/15 minute walk to the Houses of Parliament and Brandenburg Gate. All in all we had a fantastic time & would definitely return to the adina apartments! :)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlínAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - BazénAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Fitness prostoryAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Dětský klubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Dětský klubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - BazénAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - RecepceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - RecepceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, Berlín

AS-AGWEB-3A02