nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10115 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Recepce Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Lobby
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pub/lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pub/lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Restaurace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Bazén Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Restaurace
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 139

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 222 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (222)
Seřazeno podle:
Daniel C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 4. července 2014
Dobrá volba pro rodinu s dětmi

oddělená ložnice, velkorysý obývák s kuchyní, dobrá poloha
8,7
Velmi příjemný krátký pobyt Díky uspořádání s oddělenou ložnicí a obývákem s kuchyňským koutem ideální pro rodiny s dětmi, které mohou v klidu jít spát. Ráno si pak uděláte snídani dle libosti vašich ratolestí a můžete vyrazit Naproti přes ulici restaurace s velice milou obsluhou a zahrádkou Jediné mínus - parkování jen v garáži, za 18€ na den
Louisa K. Páry United Kingdom, 10. prosince 2014
Lovely stay :)

Excellent location, beautiful apartment, friendly, helpful staff
10
The apartment was lovely & spacious & very cleanly. The staff were very friendly & helpful & couldn't do enough for us on our stay! The pool was a lovely area although we never actually went for a swim as we felt the water was a little chilly! There was also a decent sized gym which looked very good to use however we never had the time to use it! The apartments are in a fantastic location... A 5 minute walk to the train station, bus stops just outside & a 10/15 minute walk to the Houses of Parliament and Brandenburg Gate. All in all we had a fantastic time & would definitely return to the adina apartments! :)
Andrew C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 30. listopadu 2014
Very pleasantly surprised

Service, Environment & Smiling Staff
9
So often, you see the nice photography on a hotel site and you arrive wondering whether you should phone the Office of Trades Descriptions... Not so with the Adina Aparthotel. From beginning to end, it was excellent. From the greeting at reception to the size and quality of the rooms to the stamp of quality that ran through the whole stay, I was impressed - as was my 12 year son - which doesn't happen very often! Located about a 5-10 minute walk from the main DB station, you can get anywhere you want - 50 mins to Wolfsburg (to watch Everton) and 20 mins to the Olympic Stadium (to watch Bayern Munich) - and a couple of tube stops to Alexanderplatz etc. I would definitely go to any of the Adina apartments on the basis of our stay at Hauptbahnof.
Chern C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 16. října 2014
Exceptional

Room , Hotel staff , Location
9,3
Room : Well designed, fully equipped , comfortably functional and in good order Location: Near Main train station, and walking distance to most attraction Hotel Staff : Mr. Axel ( front desk) -extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Shirley S. Páry Australia, 14. října 2014
spacious room

spacious room, clean, good location, great staff.
10
There was plenty of room with washing facilities - very handy. Close to main train station and bus stops very near.
Wu S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 5. října 2014
nice

location, clean, big rooms
9,3
Wang N. Skupiny Hong Kong, 1. října 2014
nice apartment type of hotel

kitchen and cooking facilities; huge room; good service
8,7
nice kitchen to cook breakfast at, with dish washing machine for cleaning. not good is no free wifi connection in the room.
Yuvensianti T. Páry Singapore, 30. září 2014
Good stay in Berlin

cleanliness, service, location
7,7
The room has all the amenities for a short stay. I was expecting a bit more for the studio room, but it's basically similar to the normal double room with a small kitchen (only oven/microwave, no stove) in the corner. The economy studio room is nothing like the pictures, most likely the pictures displayed are just general pics from the more expensive room types. Nevertheless, it's still a plus point to have a small kitchen in the room. Location is about 8 mins walk to the main train station, and about 15-20 mins walking to the market and berlin downtown.
Anthony P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. září 2014
Adina wonderful

Service, Design, Comfort
9,3
We had an amaing stay. It was perfect for the Berlin marathon as it was 1.5 km away from the start and finish line. While we were away, our children could easily go to the nearby museums and playground. The grocery was accessible fr our needs in our 1bdroom apt with amenities good for cooing and laundry as well Constance is an amazing receptionist who was very helpful to us about our needs. For the price we paid though I would have expected free wifi and breakfast . Everything else was amazing. :)
Ying C. Jednotlivci China, 29. září 2014
good hotel

staff, room and service
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlínAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - RecepceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - BazénAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - RestauraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Fitness prostoryAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Dětský klubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Dětský klubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - BazénAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, Berlín

AS-AGWEB-3A01