nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okolí Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okolí Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Vybavení Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okolí Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Vybavení Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okolí Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okolí Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Vybavení Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okolí
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 66
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 2356 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (2356)
Seřazeno podle:
Michelle C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. října 2014
Great Location

Located just across the MTR Mongkok station. Lots of local restaurants around the area. Staff are helpful and knowledgeable about tourist spots and travel tips.
8
We were given a newly built room (2 double beds) with aircon and tv (as requested). Soap, shampoo and towels are free. It was clean and decent enough to have as bedroom for 5 days and 4 nights. We were at the 14th floor so the noise from the streets are not a problem. Its a value for money.
Hermanto P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 27. října 2014
Near to Mongkok MTR, Very small room & bathroom

Near to MTR, Near to shopping area (Ladies Market), Lots of delicious foods
4,7
I understand that mostly hostel's and hotel's room are small, but I don't expect that it was totally small. The price also overrated. The bathroom was very small. You can not even turn your body when you took a bath. The aircon was leaking, so every night we always heard water dripping. I would not recommended this hostel due to a lots of better hotels and hostels around Mongkok MTR.
Cheah W. Páry Malaysia, 25. října 2014
Overall satisfied

transportation convenience..
6,7
Overall is okay..good location...only the room service/room cleaning not did on everyday..
Kah B. Páry Malaysia, 25. října 2014
Best Location

near MTR, shopping center and ladies street
6,3
so far so good
Yong H. Páry Malaysia, 19. října 2014
Nice location but the room pretty small..

Nice location
5,7
Teck L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 15. října 2014
Splendid hospitality by owner

Friendly, helpful, cheerful service staff and good location (not 3 but 4 positive comments)
8,7
My experience at Ah Shan Hostel was splendid and memorable. The room was inevitably small for single occupancy. However, the service staff has make up for this slight flaw. If you are looking for fanciful B&B, this may not be what you are looking for: Likewise, this is what you are searching for if you are on budget and yet wanting a total good experience. Way to go, Ah Shan Hostel! You will be waiting for my return!
Jun W. Páry Malaysia, 13. října 2014
Comfort and clean

Clean, cheap and good location
6,7
Bea B. Páry Philippines, 13. října 2014
Perfect choice and very afforable

Clean Room, Comfortable beds with comforter, Very cheap
9,7
They stay was awesome. Although, the room was small, everything was great. The room was very clean with flatscreen tv, comfortable beds with comforter, clean sheets, good working air condition, friendly staff, hangers included, hot and cold shower working perefctly great. There were only 3 problems we encountered. One was finding the hotel. It took us 1 hour to look for it. People are giving us wrong directions. Second is the lift. Sometimes lift gets too crowded and we have to wait long. Lastly, the toilet flush was not working. We had to use a timba and fill it out with water to flush it. Overall, the stay was great. I would highly recommend this hostel. I compared and it has same price with other hostels but this one is better. My boyfriend and I loved it. Thank you Ah Shan.
Sing L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. října 2014
Marvellous location !

Location, safety, cleanliness
8
It's my second time staying in this hostel but this time I tried shared bathroom option , which was a bit tricky as there's only 1 bathroom outside, but ok as there's only 7 rooms in the unit where I stayed and most rooms hav their own bathroom. The not so nice thing is the bed bug. Since 2nd day I hav itchiness n bite marks over my body. I hope there's some massive clean up for the bed bug ! As the bed is actually very cosy to sleep on!
Shijun L. Páry Singapore, 28. září 2014
Best HK

Good location
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VybaveníAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VybaveníAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VybaveníAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepceAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VybaveníAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepceAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07