nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okolí Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okolí Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Vybavení Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okolí Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Vybavení Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okolí Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okolí Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Vybavení Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okolí
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 66
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 2343 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (2343)
Seřazeno podle:
Teck L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 15. října 2014
Splendid hospitality by owner

Friendly, helpful, cheerful service staff and good location (not 3 but 4 positive comments)
8,7
My experience at Ah Shan Hostel was splendid and memorable. The room was inevitably small for single occupancy. However, the service staff has make up for this slight flaw. If you are looking for fanciful B&B, this may not be what you are looking for: Likewise, this is what you are searching for if you are on budget and yet wanting a total good experience. Way to go, Ah Shan Hostel! You will be waiting for my return!
Jun W. Páry Malaysia, 13. října 2014
Comfort and clean

Clean, cheap and good location
6,7
Bea B. Páry Philippines, 13. října 2014
Perfect choice and very afforable

Clean Room, Comfortable beds with comforter, Very cheap
9,7
They stay was awesome. Although, the room was small, everything was great. The room was very clean with flatscreen tv, comfortable beds with comforter, clean sheets, good working air condition, friendly staff, hangers included, hot and cold shower working perefctly great. There were only 3 problems we encountered. One was finding the hotel. It took us 1 hour to look for it. People are giving us wrong directions. Second is the lift. Sometimes lift gets too crowded and we have to wait long. Lastly, the toilet flush was not working. We had to use a timba and fill it out with water to flush it. Overall, the stay was great. I would highly recommend this hostel. I compared and it has same price with other hostels but this one is better. My boyfriend and I loved it. Thank you Ah Shan.
Sing L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. října 2014
Marvellous location !

Location, safety, cleanliness
8
It's my second time staying in this hostel but this time I tried shared bathroom option , which was a bit tricky as there's only 1 bathroom outside, but ok as there's only 7 rooms in the unit where I stayed and most rooms hav their own bathroom. The not so nice thing is the bed bug. Since 2nd day I hav itchiness n bite marks over my body. I hope there's some massive clean up for the bed bug ! As the bed is actually very cosy to sleep on!
Shijun L. Páry Singapore, 28. září 2014
Best HK

Good location
7,3
Aubrey A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. září 2014
good location

location
5,7
Philip W. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. září 2014
Location

location, clean & friendly staff
8,3
I stayed in a double bed room with toilet. Not too big but just right for one. The room is tidy & staff are very friendly. Right in the heart of Mong Kok, can't ask for more.
Yeng H. Skupiny Singapore, 26. září 2014
Affordable stay for 1 day

Location is good. Room and toilet is quite clean
7
If you are looking for cheap place to stay, ah Shan hostel is a place to consider. Though room is cramp but quite clean. Would recommend if you are staying for 1-2 days.
Wong J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 25. září 2014
convinence

1) location - near mongkok mtr station 2)clean 3)person in charge is friendly and helpful
8
Within my expectation, good
Sin K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 23. září 2014
Small room

Good location , friendly staff
5,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VybaveníAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VybaveníAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VybaveníAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepceAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VybaveníAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepceAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02