Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Vybavení Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Vybavení Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Recepce Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okolí Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okolí Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Okolí
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 66

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 2925 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (2925)
Seřazeno podle:
Clarence M. Skupiny Singapore, 2. února 2016
had a comfortable stay

location, comfort, safety
8,3
overall, we had a great experience in Ah Shan hostel. although we had to ask for our towels (not given upon arrival or not inside the room), everything seems to be in order. we had a hard time looking for the place in the beginning as we were looking for the Ah Shan Hostel signage which we did not find until we saw that there was only one SINCERE HOUSE where we entered and found the hostel. the reception was fast and friendly despite the language barrier. on the way to the room was a bit scary at first as we did not know what to expect but once inside the room, it was very cozy despite its small size and it was clean. with hot water for shower. beds and pillows were comfortable as well as the comforter they provided which made it very cozy despite the cold weather. location was great as it was easy for us to go to the tourists sports using the MTR which was a walking distance away. only downside was the loud noise from the studio near the room but they only played until around 10pm.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng J. Skupiny Singapore, 31. ledna 2016
Highly recommended

Clean Hotel, Good Location, Value for money
8
Great location, near to MTR and shopping area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leila H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 31. ledna 2016
My stay at Ah Shan

location, food, shopping
8
My stay at Ah Shan is a breeze, hassle-free in terms of food, shopping and transport. I would definitely book again at Ah Shan!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leila H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 31. ledna 2016
Ah Shan location is best !

Transport is easy, very close to shopping centers, so many restaurants around
8,3
Our stay is nice and easy. If you are on a budget and looking for a place to stay located centrally , Ah Shan Hostel is highly recommended
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng J. Páry Singapore, 31. ledna 2016
Good Location

Near to Mongkok MTR and Ladies' Street.
8,3
Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is small and they do not provide towels. Location is good. Short walking distance to MTR and Ladies' street.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng J. Skupiny Singapore, 31. ledna 2016
Highly recommended

Good location, accessibility and clean hostel.
8
I like the safe environment of the building.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bong K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 30. ledna 2016
good location

good location, clean room, near mtr
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aileen C. Páry Philippines, 25. ledna 2016
Satisfied

1. very accessible to mtr, to ladies market & to food stalls 2. free hot n cold water for drinking, they have hair dryer in the lobby free for guests' use 3.they offer cheaper tickets to disney etc
8
we were satisfied though pls check the fire alarm system especially at night we heard that sound 2x during our 3-day stay but definitely i will come back here on my next trip to hk
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zalilah S. Skupiny Malaysia, 24. ledna 2016
Good location but BEWARE if stay in 5th floor

location, clean and cheap
7,7
Location and room condition is good but BEWARE if your room is located in the 5th floor you will have trouble sleeping due to NOISE from jamming studio next to it and NOISE from the main road. AVOID this hostel if you cannot tolerate the NOISE.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gianina M. Skupiny Philippines, 23. ledna 2016
Satisfied customer!

Location, service, price
7
1) Great Location. It is right in front of the Ladies market, a 3 min walk from the MTR station, and 2 7/11 stores across the street. 2) Great service. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The lady who brought us to the room ran all the way back to their check in counter just to give us a map of the area. They also accommodated us past 11pm (when they were already closed) because we needed to check out early the next day (you have to inform them ahead for early/late check outs) 3) The private triple room we booked was good. It was clean and came with a working aircon, TV, and a heater for the shower. I would recommend this hostel to 40 yr olds and younger travelling with friends. I grew up with my (60 yr old) parents preferring more comfortable and traditional 3++ star hotels so I would not bring them here. But i would definitely suggest this on my next trip with buddies.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VybaveníAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VybaveníAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepceAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VybaveníAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VybaveníAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02