Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Recepce
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Vybavení Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Vybavení Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Vybavení Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Vybavení Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Recepce Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 66
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 2746 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (2746)
Seřazeno podle:
Ling T. Páry Malaysia, 24. srpna 2015
Ms.

strategic location, good for shopping and cheaper accomodation charges
8,7
On 1st night, it was a bad experience to me because at midnight 2am, our next door guys smoked and spoke very loud in the balcony, the worst part is he opened our sliding door and I screamed and woke up in horror. One minute later, another guy knocked our door to apology and said that his friend had drunk. The next day, we did complained it to the hostel owner.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nurlina S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 24. srpna 2015
You get what you pay for

cheap, excellent location, clean
8,7
Tips: look up the blog guide on how to get here in advance. Bring earplugs. If you plan to eat takeaways in your room, bring your own sponge and dishwashing liquid. I booked a single room, no window, with shared bathroom. The room is compact, just enough space for a single bed, narrow dresser, mirror and tv. The shared bathroom is very narrow, the showerhead is literally located at a small corner so you'd have to stand between the wall and the toilet to shower. They have communal fridge, microwave, hairdryer, toiletries etc. As another reviewer mentioned, Ah Shan, A-Inn and Dragon Hostel are pretty much the same place, so the facilities are also shared amongst the hostels. Location: a short walk from Mongkok MTR ext D2, although taking the airport shuttle bus is cheaper. The hostel is on the 14th floor in a building with dedicated lift for even- and odd-numbered floors. Only 2 entrances and 1 lift at each entrance, so if there's a lot of people queuing it can take awhile to go up or down. Staff: some might not be very friendly, but they are all helpful. If they cannot understand or answer your question, they will call another staff to help out. Noisy: the hostel is actually a few houses in a high-rise flat that was converted into hostel. Sometimes you can hear karaoke or people's conversation from another floor or even another building. I was even woken up once at 3 in the morning by the staffs' loud chatter.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anis H. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. srpna 2015
Nothing

Near MTR
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tze W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. srpna 2015
Good hostel! its worth.

location, cleanliness and value for money
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dewi C. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 7. srpna 2015
Good Hostel

Ah san Hostel is Good hostel, near to MRT station, BUS station and Ladis market. Clean and good recepcionis can speaking english.
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rickllee H. Páry Malaysia, 5. srpna 2015
The most horrible hotel
2,3
I booked this hostel because I will be away for business on the last 3 days stay. Additionally I got a good impression on the building dragon hostel which is clean and friendly service on my last few Hong Kong trip. Out of the blue I got a change of mind to reduce my Macau trip by a day, hence I booked this hostel a day ahead. During my stay on the day ahead was horrible, I suspect there where mites on the bedsheets and blanket because I can't catch a good sleep whole night along with my family also had the same issue. The next day we had an outing discussion finally came to a conclusion to book another hotel because we have a week stay ahead in hk plus we don't want to have a stress getting back to thinking about the cleanliness after a day of heavy walk. The another reason was also the room is unexpectedly small for 3 person and we found out that we are paying slightly near or more than a four stars hotel. Some of the feature I booked the hotel are false. So I approach my hotel agency to cancel the booking and we were told there is two night charges incured and I proceed the transaction.During our check out I was scold by an old lady(the owner) for being too precise, my response was I have a picture of their room is filled ant on the wall. She became furious and start to shout like going to do some physical aggression. I just ignore her and walk away from preventing any unforseen circumstances to occur. My advised is nvr book this hotel although it's location where fantastic as it just opposite ladies market.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rickllee H. Páry Malaysia, 4. srpna 2015
The worst hostel
3
I booked this hostel because I will be away for business on the last 3 days stay. Out of the blue I got a change of mind to reduce my Macau trip by a day, hence I booked this hostel a day ahead. During my stay on the day ahead was horrible, I suspect there where mites on the bedsheets and blanket because I can't catch a good sleep whole night along with my family also had the same issue. The next day we had an outing discussion finally came to a conclusion to book another hotel because we have a week stay ahead in hk plus we don't want to have a stress getting back to thinking about the cleanliness after a day of heavy walk. The another reason was also the room is unexpectedly small for 3 person and we found out that we are paying slightly near or more than a four stars hotel. Some of the feature I booked the hotel are false. So I approach my hotel agency to cancel the booking and we were told there is two night charges incured and I proceed the transaction.During our check out I was scold by the owner for being too precise, my response was I have a picture of their room is filled ant on the wall. She became furious and start to shout like going to do some physical aggression. I just ignore her and walk away from preventing any unforseen circumstances to occur. My advised is nvr book this hotel although it's location where fantastic as it just opposite ladies market.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Linh N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 4. srpna 2015
Near central

Location
7,7
Good, clean, near central easy to find.Convinience for shopping
Nahlásit hodnocení
Weerasak S. Páry Thailand, 2. srpna 2015
Surprising building condition but inside is OK.

location, price,easy check in-out
5
The room is one of small portion of the flat. This old building consisted of personal owned room and many hostels like this Ah Shan Hostel. The building looks creepy with very slow elevator. Bu the room is better than it looks from outside. There is no towel provided. But the location is very good few minutes from MTR exits.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 31. července 2015
perfect for 1 or two nights

Price, location and clean and tidy
10
This hotel is in a very great spot in Mongkok, close to food and trasport and lots to see. Shopping is also easy to get to. Markets or malls are everywhere close by
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepceAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VybaveníAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VybaveníAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VybaveníAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VybaveníAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepceAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OkolíAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepceAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Recepce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05