Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge

Kleine Zalze , Strand Rd (R44), Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Jihoafrická republika (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Vyhlídka AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interiér hotelu AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Restaurace AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Restaurace AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Okolí AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interiér hotelu AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Okolí AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interiér hotelu AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interiér hotelu
AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Vybavení AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Vyhlídka AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interiér hotelu AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interiér hotelu AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interiér hotelu AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interiér hotelu AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Stellenbosch Počet pokojů: 47

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 12 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (12)
Seřazeno podle:
Brian S. Páry United Kingdom, 23. října 2015
Excellent service

Terroir restaurant, great golf course and wine tasting.
9,3
Our second stay at Kleine Zalze and we'll return again, highly recommend. Great location, with fantastic golf course, outstanding Terroir restaurant and wine tasting all on site. We had a very nice room, with a complimentary bottle of the estate wine, and a balcony giving a view over the estate. The staff were friendly and very helpful, particularly grateful to Dane for his help in booking at tee time at Pearl Valley. Excellent golf course, with interesting layout with water in play on a number of holes, but very playable, great views and beautiful Weaver birds amongst the bird life to be seen. Very good wine complimentary tasting included as part of the rate, and close to the wine estates of Stellenbosch what's not to like about Kleine Zalze.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Laurian P. Páry South Africa, 17. května 2015
Great stay !

Wine tasting , underfloor heating in the bathroom and complimentary bottle of wine
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Linda L. Jednotlivci South Africa, 30. března 2015
good choice

location. access to your room
7,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Meryem C. Skupiny Morocco, 7. ledna 2015
Good stay and bad food!

Vineyards, Pool & Breakfast
7,3
The hotel is nice and relaxing. When we first arrived we were given the wrong key and ended up opening the room of a lady who was obviously was in total shock. Once we got to our room we discovered that we were offered a nice bottle of wine from their own vineyard aswell as a free wine tasting. Nice gesture... We then went for a late lunch and only sandwiches were available. I was not impressed with the quality... We were given great recommendations about places to eat and do wine tastings. Breakfast was very good but dinner was a disaster... The wine tasting was really nice and the staff was very professional.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen S. Páry Australia, 15. března 2014
Good choice for us........

Quiteness, Spacious apartment, Superb Dining
8
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend staying here if you have your own vehicle or hire vehicle to access surrounding attractions including wineries. Don't stay here if you are elderly, disabled or have heavy baggage as there are about 20 steps down to apartment.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Debbie J. Páry South Africa, 28. srpna 2011
nice rooms

View from room
6,3
Nice hotel but wouldn't stay again, not enough hot water, hairdryer broken and breakfast was chaos and food not up to standard for a 4 star hotel. For the price you are paying there are better hotels in the area.
Restaurant Tip: The Terrior Restaurant is fantastic would absolutely recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kevin M. Obchodní cestující Canada, 22. března 2011
Country retreat

Great restaurant, nice golf course all surrounded by vineyards.
8
staff were helpful with all enquiries. breakfast was excellent with wide range of choices. the on-site restaurant was very good and the ambience on the patio is fabulous.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure to book ahead of time at the restaurant as it can be busy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michel B. Páry Switzerland, 23. října 2014
Wunderschöne Anlage mitten im Weingebiet

Lage, schöne Zimmer, guter Wein!
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Barbro R. Páry Sweden, 17. února 2015
Svenskar på Hop on hop offtur

Utmärkt svit för fyra vuxna, vackra omgivningar, bra service i receptionen
8,3
Vi blev besvikna på servicen i lodgens restaurang, blev nonchalerade en kväll, erbjöds inte ens dessert så vi åt ingen. Dessutom var det trots varmt väder så kallt i poolen att man inte kunde simma.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pieter V. Páry Netherlands, 16. března 2014
een tegenvaller

bed was goed
6
De standaardkamer heeft geen zitje, er is geen gelegenheid om buiten te zitten, de kamer is kaal, wel compleet, maar bijv. geen koelkastje. Naast het zwembad wordt een nieuw pand neergezet(herrie), die de helft van het uitzicht bij het zwembad wegneemt. Bij de kamer zijn slechts 2 parkeerplaatsen voor vijf kamers, waarvan er een is toebedeeld aan de luxe suite.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge StellenboschAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - VyhlídkaAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interiér hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestauraceAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestauraceAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - OkolíAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interiér hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - OkolíAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interiér hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interiér hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - VybaveníAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - VyhlídkaAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interiér hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interiér hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interiér hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interiér hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05