Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Pláž Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Austrálie 4802

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 101 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (101)
Seřazeno podle:
Hueiping G. Páry Taiwan, 15. ledna 2016
Awesome

Nice staff n great location n great view n very clean
9,7
Awesome
Nahlásit hodnocení
La Y. Páry China, 31. prosince 2015
Excellent location but over-priced

centro location; clean; friendly staffs
7
Airlie beach has excellent location at the center of the town and easily access to most restaurants and bars. We stayed during Christmas time and the rate is too high (USD $467/2 nights). The room is clean but is not too functional. The pool within the hotel is too small and does not have a spa. There are more cost-efficient hotels in town.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachael S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 19. prosince 2015
Overrated old tired hotel

Location
5,3
Staff incredibly rude upon checkib and checkout and any request Our so called executive ocean view room was a dirty stained old hotel room so I'd hate to see what a standard room looks like. Very deceiving hotel .. Not recommended for holidays or family
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 26. listopadu 2015
Amazing

Service, cleanliness, view
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Weasl M. Jednotlivci Thailand, 17. října 2015
Awesome location right in the heart of Airlie

Location. Comfort. Service
9
Very pleasant and relaxing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nino N. Páry Australia, 5. září 2015
Relaxing break

Pool, location and free parking
7,7
Room was a generous size with 2x queen size beds....awesome!! Airlie Beach is a great spot for a winter break.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Monica K. Páry Australia, 15. srpna 2015
Can't go wrong

Location, staff, value
8,3
Absolutely amazing! - definitely would stay again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gail S. Páry Australia, 2. července 2015
airlie beach stay

location,cleanliness,staff performance
8,7
The staff were very efficient when we arrived. The accommodation was clean and roomy with a great view of the ocean and surrounding islands,the harbour and the street activity. The location had easy access to the esplanade and main shopping precinct and restrurants we didn't have to take our car out for the 3 days we were there. We were able to walk to Cannonvale along the waterfront past Abel Marina with beautiful views along the way. Have stayed at this hotel many years ago would stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vicki H. Páry Australia, 28. června 2015
fantastic place

central location, room servicing, restaurants
9,7
we really enjoyed our stay here,friendly staff,room servicing attention to detail was fantastic,hotel has nearly everything on site, overall a great stay and will definitely be praising the hotel via word of mouth.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ji S. Jednotlivci South Korea, 27. června 2015
Great

Location service and view
9
JUNE
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - KoupelnaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - VyhlídkaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - RestauraceAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pub/loungeAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - BazénAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OkolíAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OkolíAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OkolíAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OkolíAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - VyhlídkaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PlážAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OkolíAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OkolíAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OkolíAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OkolíAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OkolíAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Okolí


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07