Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Koupelna Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okolí Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okolí Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okolí Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Vyhlídka Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pláž Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okolí
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okolí Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okolí Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okolí
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 84 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,3
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (84)
Seřazeno podle:
Lynn H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 14. dubna 2015
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, strategic location and comfort stay
8,7
Paul F. Jednotlivci Thailand, 7. dubna 2015
great hotel

location, price, cleanliness
10
great hotel with friendly staff
Beverley P. Páry Australia, 27. ledna 2015
Great stay and we will be back again soon

Location friendlyness of the staff and the food
10
Great we will stay there again
Tzaddi F. Páry Philippines, 25. ledna 2015
Awesome holiday

Location, cleanliness, accessible
9
We had a great time
Waraporn S. Páry Thailand, 13. listopadu 2014
Bad clean

New room , good location
5,7
Room condition and the location is great but the cleaner quite low quality, we were there for 3 day with the sheets and pillow case, table fully cover with the dust especially little side bed full with the ants, the cleaner just leave it like that.
Stephanie F. Skupiny Australia, 7. listopadu 2014
Great location, average rooms

Location, restaurants, balcony
7
This hotel is in a great location on the esplanade, close to restaurants, shops and the beach. We stayed in an Executive Sea View room. The room was spacious and the balcony was nice. However, the shower is over the bath (should be clear just in case you have mobility problems) and the water temperature was very inconsistent. It was great that they provide cutlery and crockery in the room, but it wasn't always cleaned or replaced with clean crockery/cutlery when the room was serviced. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, I felt this hotel was more 3.5 stars rather than 4 stars.
Deborah C. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. října 2014
Fantastic Location.

Location. So close to all amenities. View
8,3
The stay was very pleasant. Once again I required a disabled room for my Mother and it was extremely spacious and user friendly. This makes such a difference to the actual holiday when she can move around and not feel hindered. The Hotel now has some age on it and there are parts such as carpet and fixings which need looking at. Besides maintenance issues, the cleanliness was good, and the staff were eager to help. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit. Everything I needed was at my finger tips so it made my stay as a carer for a disabled person extremely easy.
Luke B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 3. října 2014
Great spot, older hotel

Location location location
6,7
Scott M. Páry Australia, 12. srpna 2014
Great Central Place to Stay

Location/ discounts at restuarants
8
This was a great hotel, would recommend. So close to everything/ clean/ reasonably priced
Andrew T. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 24. července 2014
nice stay

location , clean , quite
8
good stay close to restaurants etc would reccomend

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/loungeAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazénAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - KoupelnaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkolíAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkolíAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkolíAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VyhlídkaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PlážAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkolíAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkolíAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkolíAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B03