Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers

6 The Esplanade, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Okolí Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Vchod Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepce Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepce Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Koupelna Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Koupelna Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Koupelna Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Koupelna Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Prostory pro setkávání Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Vyhlídka Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Vyhlídka Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Koupelna Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Koupelna Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Lázně Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepce Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Obchody Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Vyhlídka Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Vyhlídka Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 10 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (10)
Ellie D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 10. listopadu 2013
Airlie is a great place and the backpackers is pos

location, cleanliness,staff
8,3
Airlie is a great place lots to do, and great food,
Ellie D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 10. listopadu 2013
Airlie is a great place to relax and has heaps to

staff, cleanliness, location
8,3
Our stay was great at the backpackers in great location with beach across road and lots of good resturants surrounding it.
Brian H. Páry Australia, 26. června 2013
great

clean, frendly, prime location,secure car parking,
9,3
great place to stay
Chia H. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 19. června 2013
nice place

close beach, confortable room,friendly staff
9,3
close beach, confortable room,friendly staff,no need bring much lagguage
Samantha W. Skupiny Canada, 27. července 2012
Mixed feelings

location and 30 mins free internet
6,7
i booked an ensuite double, but my booking got messed up so ended up with a 4 girl door room. it was fine because kelly at reception was so nice about the mix up. the bathroom was large and we received 30 mins free internet. only bad thing about the room was there was no windows for natural sunlight. in terms of customer service: i had a really hard time dealing with a lady who has obviously been there too long and doesn't know the meaning of customer service. she was not helpful and rude when i called multiple times to inquiry about the status of my booking. if kelly didn't save the experience upon check-in i would never go back here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are sometimes tours selling last minute from vendors for the next day. However, to avoid disappointment if you only have a few days, book early.
Nicola S. Páry United Kingdom, 17. července 2012
A good location but not great rooms

The reception ladies were very friendly and helpful
6,7
Our room looked more like a prison cell than a hostel - the brown blankets are not a good look. We did have an en-suite which was good and we were lucky that no-one joined us in our room. Overall it was very basic and not very nice. The kitchen was also being re-done so access wasn't that easy to cook.
Restaurant Tip: For poeple travelling on a budget there is a pub in the centre of town which offers a meal and a drink for $13 and the food is very nice.
Dilek A. Jednotlivci Germany, 24. října 2012
Schoenes Hostel

am Beach, Lagune
10
war 6 tage in arlie beach, nette leute, gutes hostel. werde sicherlich wieder dort mal buchen. kann das hostel weiterempfehlen...wichtig,man muss dollar deposito fuer besteck, toepfe etc zahlen.
Mia J. Jednotlivci Sweden, 13. února 2012
Helt ok backpackers

Nära till restauranger och lungt (färschare och man får sova jämföt me magnums el beaches)
8
Helt ok backpacker som ligger vid standen (inte långt från lagunen). Bodde i 4 bäddsrum. Perfekt att bo på så kan man gå och parta på magnums sen (för där vill man inte bo). Ingen som såg el klaga på att man tog upp eget på rummet. Fint me egen balkong och toa. Duschen värdelös dock men man blev väl kanske lite ren? Sängar hårda å fina som vanligt i bunkbeds men fräscht och rent. Det bästa bäckepert jag bott på i Airlie. Gratis wifi är ju alltid bra också!:)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vi var på ocen rafting och det va guld! Tog den turen me mer beachtime! Sist va jag me Atlantic clipper å kan du så UNDVIK! bedbugs, ingen AC och man ser mindra på tre dar än på en me ocean raftingturen. Lätt värt varenda dollar.
Chia H. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 15. června 2013
陽光 沙灘 美景

位置在沙灘前方 附近很多吃的餐廳 方便
8,7
在這間backpacker,位置上相當的方便,出去是沙灘,附近還很多吃的餐廳, 從房間上即可將海灘美景納入眼底,但同時對行李眾多的旅客來說是件很累的事,沒電梯,只u lo梯 17人房沒想像中的擁擠,房間明亮舒適通風,lo下級是廚房,衛浴設備,相當方便
Shimpei O. Jednotlivci Japan, 9. listopadu 2013
WiFi砂漠

便利な立地
6,3
アーリービーチはこじんまりとしていますがきれいで、クラブやレストランが海沿いに並ぶ豪の典型的なビーチです。このホステルの立地はとてもよく、海沿いの賑やかな通りにあり、長距離バス停からも歩けます。ただアーリービーチは自分が行ったときはこのホステルのものも含め、まったくWiFiが使えず不便でした。WiFiがあるというレストランでも、他のバーやホテルと共用しているらしく、昼間は全然使えませんでした。早朝は普通に繋がりますが、あまりに不便ですぐ移動しました。
 

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - OkolíAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - VchodAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepceAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepceAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - KoupelnaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - KoupelnaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - KoupelnaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - KoupelnaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Prostory pro setkáváníAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - VyhlídkaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - VyhlídkaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - KoupelnaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - KoupelnaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - LázněAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepceAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ObchodyAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - VyhlídkaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - VyhlídkaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3C05