Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Letiště Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83110

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 201 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (201)
Seřazeno podle:
Peter W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 30. ledna 2016
very very pleasent,

friendly clean and ideal position
9,7
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pui K. Páry Thailand, 21. ledna 2016
Nice shelter for late flight

Location near the airport, free shuttle taxi to the airport, big room
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. ledna 2016
very good

spotless, clean
9,7
In one word, will come again, every time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ron R. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. ledna 2016
Good for a night

Food, staff, free airport pickup
8,3
Good for a 1 day/night layover. Note that this is place is close to the airport so expect some noise from the airport. There's a few shops within 2 minute walking distance. Coffee/tea/ water and kettle provided. Pillows were a but hard. Breakfast included was tasty and staff friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Graeme A. Páry Australia, 2. ledna 2016
Service

Ease of check in. Check out. Professional staff. Free shuttle service
8,3
Over and above what I was expecting
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronice S. Páry Australia, 26. prosince 2015
Great value for money

Close to airport, breakfast included, pickup from airport.
9,3
We thought it was great value for money considering we got into the airport at 9pm and just wanted somewhere quick to stay. We emailed the hotel and they were waiting at the airport with our name written on a sign, we found this really comforting seeing as it was our first time in Thailand. The rooms are air conditioned and come with bottled water and instant coffee. Would stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 20. prosince 2015
Comfortable

Convenient comfortable and clean
7,7
Good clean and close to the airport
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ka H. Páry China, 7. prosince 2015
good

close to airport
7,7
Cheap price and close airport
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ho C. Páry Hong Kong, 6. prosince 2015
Location desirable

Location, room, service
6,3
Good location but I think it's a bit expensive since there is only an empty room and suitable for those passerby who head to other destination.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brad C. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 6. prosince 2015
Good for a stopover

Across the road from airport. Free drop off.
9
Good. One night stop. Walked from terminal in less than 5 mins
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - KoupelnaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - KoupelnaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RecepceAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08