Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Letiště Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Koupelna Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Koupelna Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Okolí Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurace Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurace Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Recepce
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Letiště Phuket Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 158 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (158)
Seřazeno podle:
Jake T. Páry Philippines, 11. srpna 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jake T. Páry Philippines, 8. srpna 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Imelda L. Páry Philippines, 7. července 2015
The Airport Mansion

location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
7,7
location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gerald J. Páry Australia, 2. července 2015
convenient stopover

convenient secure and clean
9
As we arrived in Phuket late at night we required somewhere to stay just for the night until the next day when we were being picked up to go to Khao Lak. The Airport Mansion and Restaurant was located very close to the airport, in fact we walked to it. We also found the staff very helpful and friendly, the room extremely clean and beautifully cool. We had a comfortable night.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonathan W. Páry Australia, 16. června 2015
Clean tidy. Good for what you pay

clean and tidy. Can walk to from airport
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kyle R. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 14. června 2015
Jon taffer

Clean, friendly, location
10
Great! Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jill F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. června 2015
Picked us up at the airport for free

Location, room size, free airport transportation
9,7
On my reservation, I told the hotel the flight number my daughter and I would be arriving on. There was a hotel employee at the airport with our name on a sign to take us to the hotel. We were arriving late in the evening and wanted to stay very close to the airport that night. The room was very large and clean. Our room had a tiny patio which was nice. The hotel staff also took us back to the airport the next day so we could catch an airport bus to Karon beach. The airline lost our luggage but we were able to walk approximately half a mile to a Seven Eleven to get toiletries.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Firen L. Páry Hong Kong, 10. června 2015
Good for late flight arrival

close to the airport
6
Nice for travellers who arrive late to the airport and need a place to crash in
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bin Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 9. června 2015
good location, poor equipment, basic service

very good location, airport transfers
5
bag experiences
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chi K. Páry Hong Kong, 27. května 2015
Airport hotel

Price good, clean , close to airport
8,3
Clean , so close to airport
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - KoupelnaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - KoupelnaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RecepceAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05