nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Letiště Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Koupelna Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Koupelna Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Okolí Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurace Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurace Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Recepce
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Letiště Phuket Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 121 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (121)
Seřazeno podle:
Hoi Y. Páry Hong Kong, 14. ledna 2015
10 mins walk from the airport

good location, tidy room, fair breakfest
4,3
We arrived at Phuket airport at 3:00am. We spent a 10 mins walk from the airport to the hotel. The traffic near the airport is still busy and thus it is quite safe to walk to the hotel. Of course you could hire a taxi to drive you there, but I think it is not worth of it. Some of the rooms might hear the noise of the plan. I have a nice sleep in the hotel.
Judyann O. Páry United Kingdom, 3. ledna 2015
Didn't seem to be much around here

clean value for money
7
we booked this before we went, first time in Bangkok, hotel was nice size and clean, wifi very hit and miss, staff couldn't really be bothered. Not a lot going on in area, we struggled to find decent/any food near here - ended up with the worst KFC I ever had. Plus point was the State Tower (Sky Bar - Hangover Film) was at the bottom of the rd, that was a bonus and nice place to view city and have a few drinks. Didn't eat food in restaurant but no option to say that so put 3 - should have N/A for food?!!
Yuet N. Páry Hong Kong, 29. prosince 2014
It was okay, but wont stay here again

Location, Free Airport Transfer Service
5,7
+ Close to the airport + Free Airport Transfer Service, even in the midnight + We booked our airport transfer at 12:00 am, but then we wanted to leave earlier (due to the room is too smelly from the painting) at 9:30pm. They can arrange airport transfer immediately. Staffs are busy but nice. + We checked in at noon, room were already available. (We have a late flight at 3:00am, so we needed a cheap room for rest before the flight.) - Smelly room (The buliding is renewing, painting work outside the building) - No hot water pot and hair dryer - We stayed in another airport hotel for a lower price but much better conditions when we arrived phuket, so this is under our expectation.
Natasha P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 14. prosince 2014
Very reasonable, clean, and convenient!

Price, Convenience, Cleanliness
8,7
Perfect for a quick business trip! Nice rooms kept in very good conditions. The AC in my original room wasn't cold so they changed rooms for me immediately. Nothing fancy but very clean and convenient, staff was very nice as well, perfect for the occasion, couldn't ask for more! PS. the flight was too early so I didn't get the chance to use their dining facilities
Roszalanhisham R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 11. prosince 2014
very bad staff

near to airport
3,7
very bad experiance, reception very arrogan, smelly room, bed very hard...the most important thing thats the management very bad and not helpful
Shuhua B. Jednotlivci China, 21. listopadu 2014
Location

Location
7,3
If you have an early flight or late arrival and need a quick stay, then this is the place. That's about it, there is nothing else around the area. You don't need a taxi from the airpor to here (if you ask anyone they will try to make you take taxi, and charge rediculious amount of money). When you come out of the airport building, walk through the car park, Take the exit on the LEFT to get out of the airport, then just follow the road, it's about 10mins walk. Very easy to find. DO NOT take taxi!!!!
Helen C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 16. listopadu 2014
CLOSE AND CONVENIENT

It is literally less than a kilometer from Phuket airport, great when flying out in the morning. Free transfers to and from the airport. Breakfast included and WiFi was good.
9,3
I only stayed one night as I flew in late to Phuket and flew back out in the morning. My transfer was waiting for me after a long delay through customs, thank you! The rooms are clean and comfortable. It's extremely close to the airport. I have stayed here many times and is my first choice when waiting for connecting flights out of Phuket.
Yuttana H. Páry Thailand, 31. srpna 2014
Clean and Close to Airport

Clean, close to airport
6,7
very good, if you come alone or couple and have trip on next day. you can stay here after landing. The room is clean and comfort. Breakfast is not buffet but still OK. but this Mansion have restaurant. it might have noise, if they have big group of guests.
Jiefeng Z. Páry China, 10. srpna 2014
100 meter out of airport

pretty close to airport, clean, no noise
7,3
we arrived at midnight, no pick-up, we walked to the hotel. The room was clean and air conditioned, but had moldy smell. Mosquito came in when I opened the window. Breakfast was bread and ham.
Erik C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 10. dubna 2014
Close to Airport

Plain, Cheap, Just for Bed and Breakfast
7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - KoupelnaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - KoupelnaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OkolíAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauraceAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RecepceAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B08