Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Wellington Letiště, Wellington, Nový Zéland 6022

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 36 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (36)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael F. Páry United Kingdom, 20. května 2016
Not quite what was expected
4,7
With the name Motor Lodge was expecting more of a motel setup, this is more like hotel with very few facilities normally associated with a motel
Linda H. Páry New Zealand, 10. dubna 2016
Summary
4,7
On the very rare occasion I needed to use the Internet when we stayed. We had no joy with logging on. Twice I went back to the manager and he gave me another login and said call the company. They couldn't help. But I discovered after several goes to connect there were 2 internet access's to this hotel, but the instructions didn't say it was the second one to log onto. (No 2) This didn't come up as the signal was so poor! There was no sky TV or food available at the Hotel.
Derrick H. Páry Australia, 6. března 2016
Highly recommended Motel
6,7
Very warm welcome on arrival and great introduction to the room. Rooms are spacious, well appointed and comfortable, the bathroom is also great with towel warmer. The motel location is fantastic for that early morning international departure with transport to the airport arranged for you. Outstanding Motel and service in every way. Suggestion for additional value-add, is to provide free internet.
Denise L. Páry New Zealand, 7. února 2016
South Islanders
5,3
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
Wei W. Páry Singapore, 29. prosince 2015
V close proximity to airport

Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
8
Adrian S. Páry United Kingdom, 28. prosince 2015
Very close to Wellington Airport

Location, room facilities, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Philip M. Páry United Kingdom, 18. prosince 2015
Good before the flight

location, quietness, bed comfort
7,7
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Arielle D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. listopadu 2015
Surprising luxury for a "motel"

The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
10
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Victor C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 24. října 2015
very friendly and convenient airport motel

location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
9,7
Dennis M. Páry New Zealand, 21. srpna 2015
A very handy location

Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
9,7
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exteriér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interiér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exteriér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interiér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Blízká atrakce


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03