nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Wellington Letiště, Wellington, Nový Zéland 6033 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Okolí Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Recepce Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Koupelna Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Koupelna Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Koupelna
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Koupelna Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Koupelna Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Koupelna Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Koupelna Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Koupelna Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wellington Letiště Počet pokojů: 18

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 16 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,2
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (16)
Seřazeno podle:
Kenneth L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 17. května 2014
Very handy to the Airport

Location, clean great customer service
8,7
Stayed overnight, easy and convenient to the Airport
Laurence D. Páry United Kingdom, 30. března 2014
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Sandra L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 11. března 2014
Convenient

Close proximity to the airport, reasonable charges and clean
6,7
Joseph B. Páry Australia, 28. ledna 2014
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. Páry United Kingdom, 19. ledna 2014
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7,3
Gabor M. Páry Australia, 12. ledna 2014
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6,7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. Skupiny Singapore, 4. ledna 2014
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.
Graham S. Skupiny Australia, 6. října 2013
Close to airport - friendly staff

2 minutes to the airport
7,7
Excellent stay, good breakfast and nice room.very handy to the airport so no rush to get there.
Geoff E. Páry New Zealand, 21. září 2013
Great location close to airport, 5 minutes away.

Location, clean and comfortable
9
The hotel is a very short walk from the airport or if you wish a shuttle pickup. The manager was very courteous and helpful. Highly recommended.
Alfred D. Páry United States of America, 18. září 2013
Extremely convenient to Wellington Airport

location; family management was very nice and provided prompt shuttle to airport.
8
Very satisfactory for our purpose: convenience to the airport at a reasonable price.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - OkolíAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - RecepceAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KoupelnaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KoupelnaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exteriér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KoupelnaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KoupelnaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KoupelnaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KoupelnaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KoupelnaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KoupelnaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exteriér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B04