Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 41 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

WEI H. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
V close proximity to airport
Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016

Philip M. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Good before the flight
location, quietness, bed comfort
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2015

Arielle D. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Surprising luxury for a "motel"
The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2015

Victor C. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
very friendly and convenient airport motel
location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
Hodnoceno 29 října 2015

Dennis M. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
A very handy location
Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2015

Michelle W. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport
Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
Great. No prblems
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2015

andrew K. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Unremarkable
Close to airport
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2015

Patsy W. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best
Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
Hodnoceno 14 června 2015

Kathleen H. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Convenient to airport
The courtesy bus that picks you up from airport. The owner was very friendly. The rooms very clean
I was just after a clean place to stay in for an early get away at the airport it was perfect. Lack of food was the only drawback, don't be tempted by nearby Chinese restaurant, inedible!
Hodnoceno 20 května 2015

louise M. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Convenient. Everything you need!
Staff were friendly. Location is excellent. Amenities great.
Exactly what we needed. Right by the airport. Transfers were convenient. The only improvement would be better internet access. Everything you need in your room including an iron and board.
Hodnoceno 25 března 2015