Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Wellington Letiště, Wellington, Nový Zéland 6033

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 32 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,5
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (32)
Seřazeno podle:
Wei W. Páry Singapore, 29. prosince 2015
V close proximity to airport

Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adrian S. Páry United Kingdom, 28. prosince 2015
Very close to Wellington Airport

Location, room facilities, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philip M. Páry United Kingdom, 18. prosince 2015
Good before the flight

location, quietness, bed comfort
7,7
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arielle D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. listopadu 2015
Surprising luxury for a "motel"

The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
10
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Victor C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 24. října 2015
very friendly and convenient airport motel

location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dennis M. Páry New Zealand, 21. srpna 2015
A very handy location

Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
9,7
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle W. Páry New Zealand, 9. srpna 2015
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport

Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
10
Great. No prblems
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. srpna 2015
Unremarkable

Close to airport
5
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patsy W. Páry New Zealand, 13. června 2015
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best

Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
10
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kathleen H. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. května 2015
Convenient to airport

The courtesy bus that picks you up from airport. The owner was very friendly. The rooms very clean
8,7
I was just after a clean place to stay in for an early get away at the airport it was perfect. Lack of food was the only drawback, don't be tempted by nearby Chinese restaurant, inedible!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KoupelnaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interiér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interiér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exteriér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - RecepceAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interiér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interiér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exteriér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interiér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - RecepceAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exteriér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - VchodAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interiér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exteriér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - RecepceAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interiér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exteriér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KoupelnaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interiér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - KoupelnaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interiér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interiér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exteriér hoteluAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08