nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Letiště Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vybavení Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Letiště Phuket Počet pokojů: 60

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 868 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (868)
Seřazeno podle:
Helen P. Páry Australia, 11. dubna 2015
overnighter

didnt stay long enough to say.
7,3
Rod L. Páry Australia, 24. února 2015
Ok

Location
6,3
Ok
Brian M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 20. února 2015
Bugs in Room

Location
6
We were 2 families who booked 2 rooms for a short stay prior to an early morning departure from the airport. Hotel was cheap enough and close to the airport. The bathroom lacked a shower curtain and there were bugs on the bed when we arrived.
Ryan H. Páry United States of America, 17. února 2015
Good value

Room size, Clean, Near airport and beach
7,7
It was ok. I would stay again. A few places are closer to the beach but this place is closer to the airport. Depends on your flight time.
Kevin T. Páry Ireland, 8. února 2015
Stay away

Beds were like sleeping on concrete blocks, we booked the room for one night only due to an early flight out of Phuket.
4
The pool was great, location is great if you need to stay near airport, however be warned the food is awful and the beds are unbearable. I would not recommend even a 1 night stay here.
Chan H. Páry Hong Kong, 24. ledna 2015
Convenient

Close to airport, big room and nice staff
7,7
They provided airport transfer for free. Only stay one night and check out early in the morning. Comfortable room. However, don't expect too much on the breakfast. But overall, it is worth for money.
Marthe L. Páry Norway, 18. ledna 2015
Nice resort close to the airport

Location, free transfer to airport, nice swiming pool
8,3
We stayed for one night, and it was great to stay so close to the airport due to our early flight the next morning. The room was nice, good size, bathroom great.
Jacqueline S. Skupiny Australia, 15. ledna 2015
Good if catching early flight

Location of airport, free shuttle, Pool
4,3
We stayed 1 night before our early flight which was perfect for convenience. However very limited in nearby shops, transport, food etc. Unfortunately Cockroaches in room, super, super hard beds and our aircon didn't work properly. All 6 guests had similar experiences. That being said it was great for our early morning flight and staff were helpful. Would only recommend one night stay for tourists.
Lok T. Páry Hong Kong, 10. ledna 2015
Just near the airport

Near the airport, cheap and free shuttle bus
5,7
The price reflect the hotel condition
Jonas O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sweden, 3. ledna 2015
Nice hotel for a Quick stay

Hotel area was relaxing even if its just 1.5km from the AirPort
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3A02