Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Letiště Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83110

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 962 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (962)
Seřazeno podle:
Sawipa S. Páry Thailand, 30. dubna 2016
good location
5,3
near the airport, nice pool, lovely staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Albert D. Páry Australia, 28. dubna 2016
andard Balcony Room
6
Matrasses very firm. A long term stay will be uncomfortable. Still belief it is a very good resort.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. dubna 2016
Nice place
6,7
Good location Good pool
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kerrie W. Páry Australia, 20. dubna 2016
Needs maintenance
4,7
We stayed here for one night and a whole day as a layover before a night flight home. The pool is lovely but was way too warm to swim in. The room was in need of repairs with the shower rose broken off wall and the air conditioner not working correctly. Very shabby. Staff were very nice and friendly. Food in restaurant uninspiring.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gilmary S. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 12. dubna 2016
Poor service
2,7
No Hot water and the air conditioning don't work.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Massimo M. Páry Italy, 12. dubna 2016
Perfect
6,7
Free courtesy pick up from airport just calling by phone, free drop to same company rentacar sho p for car or bike rent, free drop to the airport on departure, new rooms in main building and also nice mini villa bungalows with swimming pool. Restaurant inside. Massage spa service. Very close to airport and to the Sirinath national park and beach and if going left (south) of park's beach road you have a nice varaiety of restaurants and night bar area. Good for western breakfast and dinner is Poney's bakery cafè&restaurant. Instead for thai food there is a Seafood restaurant on the right side going towards the airport in a small road (soi) just after the 24supercheap supermarket...very good food and not expensive. If u like snorkeling, there is a coral reef very interesting with a big island created by the obsolete corals but under the water surface it is full of life. Good for a longer stay to visit all area
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kristen P. Skupiny United States of America, 11. dubna 2016
Airport arrival
4
I booked this hotel because of its convienant location to the airport. I know this is more of a budget friendly hotel but when I first arrived the staff barely even acknowledged me. When I left it was the same way. The rooms were spacious but prett outdated. The shower head was not attached to the wall, the floor mat had what looked like black grease stains all over it and the furniture was falling a part.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. dubna 2016
Convenient to airport
4
Reasonable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Helen H. Páry Australia, 2. dubna 2016
Near the airport. Served our purposes.
6
Like the free shuttle to the airport. We had no time to check out other facilities outside our room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cherise L. Páry United Kingdom, 30. března 2016
Great place to stop for early flight
5,3
Hotel is not what you see in the photos which confused me. Rooms are clean almost new food in restaurant was good hut quite expensive staff at reception werent very friendly which is a shame pool could be cleaner overall an ok stay would come agaib
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01