nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Letiště Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepce Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Letiště Phuket Počet pokojů: 60

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 786 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (786)
Seřazeno podle:
Trevor G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 20. srpna 2014
Very good hotel near the airport

Near the airport. Clean. Nice breakfast.
8,7
We stayed at Airport Resort & Spa for just 1 night after our flight in to Phuket and before we made the drive to the next place. We were very happy about our choice. The staff was ready for us when we arrived a little late in the day. The rooms are simple, but nice size and very clean. Pool was a large, clean, well maintained pool, as was the whole area. We had a great time swimming that night. Breakfast was buffet style with a mix of Thai and western choices. Very good. If we need a place stay near Phuket airport I would definitely stay here again!
Satvasheel P. Páry India, 2. srpna 2014
Good only for airport convenience

Close to the airport, Food is reasonable, Pool was good
6
What ever you ask to the staff, she would tell you the price first. The charged me 80 Baht for a phone call. There is nothing around the hotel, if you want to have something close to the airport for a temp stay then this hotel is recommended otherwise good luck to you..
Tan H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 23. července 2014
Near airport good hotel

Near to airport, free shuttle bus, big swimming pool.
7,7
This hotel is very nice & considerable, providing free shuttle bus from & go to airport, also Nanyang beach. But performance of the staff is really too poor, when I ask them questions seems not really eager to help, one boy on the counter desk very lazy answering my question without leaving his eyes from his mobile, it's really unpolite. I am sorry but hope management can improve this "software" such nice service with poor service from staff is not balance.
Sri H. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 22. července 2014
swimming pool

trasport
6,7
Overall Good
Caryl M. Páry Philippines, 15. července 2014
very near to the airport - good for a night stay

location, pool and big rooms
8,3
great stay!!!1
Chris K. Páry Denmark, 13. července 2014
Nice hotel

Near Airport, shuttle and pool
6,3
Philip V. Páry Belgium, 11. července 2014
good hotel, good price, close to airport

rooms, pool ,
7,7
arriving at the airport at 22.30 . couldn't get in touch with the hotel by tel.. so I had the choice to walk or taxi - and at the hotel the bar was closed. apart from these inconveniences the hotel was very good ,except for the breakfast (very basic) in the morning shuttle service was ok .still recomendable hotel ,
Glenn M. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. července 2014
Great for Early Flights

The food is very nice, the location to the Airport is great and the pool is nice
6,7
I use this hotel a few times a year, especially when my flight from Phuket is an early flight. Just 5 mins from the airport with no traffic to worry about. The rooms are big and clean, they could do with a makeover, but for the dollar you pay, it is very reasonable and very comfortable, and very close to the airport.
Lau P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 8. července 2014
Fine.

The shutter bus servuces is fine.
7,3
The facilities of bath room, floor tiles loosen and phone no function.
Sebastien M. Páry Canada, 29. června 2014
Great hotel right next to the Airport.

Close to the airport, clean and the pool.
8
Booked this hotel last minute just before getting there and was pleasantly surprised. Nice clean rooms around a nice pool. Surprisingly didn't even hear a single airplane while we we're sleeping there. Would recommend.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04