nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Letiště Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepce Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Letiště Phuket Počet pokojů: 60

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 814 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (814)
Seřazeno podle:
Shihua L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 11. října 2014
Good villa with garden with swimming pool!

1.It's villa type, the building is very good. 2.Villa with nice garden and swimming pool. 3. The view in the hotel is good. 4.Go out turn left to T road, there are 7-11 and some nice local canteens.
8
1.It's villa type, the building is very good. 2.Villa with nice garden and swimming pool. 3. The view in the hotel is good. 4.Go out turn left to T road, there are 7-11 and some nice local canteens.
Corinna W. Jednotlivci China, 8. října 2014
Good value for money

good price, spacious room, free transfer to airport
8
Very good option for airport hotel. Far from town centre but very close to airport. Free transfer to the airport and Naiyang beach. Nice resort with a nice pool. Large rooms. There were some ants and small spiders though. Still good value for money.
Kate E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 26. září 2014
Great location

Handy, clean and cheap
8,7
It was a good spot to recover from the long flight before hitting the road.
Brenda M. Skupiny South Africa, 20. září 2014
South Africans in transit.

The price. The location. The staff.
9,3
Trevor G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 20. srpna 2014
Very good hotel near the airport

Near the airport. Clean. Nice breakfast.
8,7
We stayed at Airport Resort & Spa for just 1 night after our flight in to Phuket and before we made the drive to the next place. We were very happy about our choice. The staff was ready for us when we arrived a little late in the day. The rooms are simple, but nice size and very clean. Pool was a large, clean, well maintained pool, as was the whole area. We had a great time swimming that night. Breakfast was buffet style with a mix of Thai and western choices. Very good. If we need a place stay near Phuket airport I would definitely stay here again!
Mohd R. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 14. srpna 2014
good transit point

the room is near to the pool
6
This is a hotel that provides good accomodation before you leave phuket as most of the travellers will definitely stay at patong area....hotel will provide transit van to the airport..so you don't have to worry
Satvasheel P. Páry India, 2. srpna 2014
Good only for airport convenience

Close to the airport, Food is reasonable, Pool was good
6
What ever you ask to the staff, she would tell you the price first. The charged me 80 Baht for a phone call. There is nothing around the hotel, if you want to have something close to the airport for a temp stay then this hotel is recommended otherwise good luck to you..
Tan H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 23. července 2014
Near airport good hotel

Near to airport, free shuttle bus, big swimming pool.
7,7
This hotel is very nice & considerable, providing free shuttle bus from & go to airport, also Nanyang beach. But performance of the staff is really too poor, when I ask them questions seems not really eager to help, one boy on the counter desk very lazy answering my question without leaving his eyes from his mobile, it's really unpolite. I am sorry but hope management can improve this "software" such nice service with poor service from staff is not balance.
Sri H. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 22. července 2014
swimming pool

trasport
6,7
Overall Good
Caryl M. Páry Philippines, 15. července 2014
very near to the airport - good for a night stay

location, pool and big rooms
8,3
great stay!!!1

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05