nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Letiště Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepce Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Letiště Phuket Počet pokojů: 60

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 824 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (824)
Seřazeno podle:
Elva F. Páry China, 18. listopadu 2014
Free Airport shuttle Bus

Free airport Shuttle bus.
2
Please help to call you manager for approval. I never ask for any shuttle bus service during these 3 days, I dont think its a hard request to send me to 7-11(200 meters)! they keep me wait for 10 mins(while my knee was broken)finally they sent me to 7-11. god bless both of them!
Biljana K. Páry Australia, 15. listopadu 2014
Friendly staff, close to airport and clean

Location,price and comfort
10
Had a wonderful stay will definitely be back
Pauli R. Páry Finland, 3. listopadu 2014
Good

Near to airport. Cheap. Clean. Good massage.
8,3
As a whole it was good.
Manohar G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 2. listopadu 2014
Best location , good service

Airport transport , good breakfast .. Net n clean.
8
It was simple good for short stay. Little away from town .
Shihua L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 11. října 2014
Good villa with garden with swimming pool!

1.It's villa type, the building is very good. 2.Villa with nice garden and swimming pool. 3. The view in the hotel is good. 4.Go out turn left to T road, there are 7-11 and some nice local canteens.
8
1.It's villa type, the building is very good. 2.Villa with nice garden and swimming pool. 3. The view in the hotel is good. 4.Go out turn left to T road, there are 7-11 and some nice local canteens.
Corinna W. Jednotlivci China, 8. října 2014
Good value for money

good price, spacious room, free transfer to airport
8
Very good option for airport hotel. Far from town centre but very close to airport. Free transfer to the airport and Naiyang beach. Nice resort with a nice pool. Large rooms. There were some ants and small spiders though. Still good value for money.
Kate E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 26. září 2014
Great location

Handy, clean and cheap
8,7
It was a good spot to recover from the long flight before hitting the road.
Brenda M. Skupiny South Africa, 20. září 2014
South Africans in transit.

The price. The location. The staff.
9,3
Trevor G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 20. srpna 2014
Very good hotel near the airport

Near the airport. Clean. Nice breakfast.
8,7
We stayed at Airport Resort & Spa for just 1 night after our flight in to Phuket and before we made the drive to the next place. We were very happy about our choice. The staff was ready for us when we arrived a little late in the day. The rooms are simple, but nice size and very clean. Pool was a large, clean, well maintained pool, as was the whole area. We had a great time swimming that night. Breakfast was buffet style with a mix of Thai and western choices. Very good. If we need a place stay near Phuket airport I would definitely stay here again!
Mohd R. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 14. srpna 2014
good transit point

the room is near to the pool
6
This is a hotel that provides good accomodation before you leave phuket as most of the travellers will definitely stay at patong area....hotel will provide transit van to the airport..so you don't have to worry

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06