Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Letiště Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Airport Resort Phuket - Pláž Airport Resort Phuket - Pláž Airport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurace Airport Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Letiště Phuket

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 228 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (228)
Jane R. Páry Australia, 1. dubna 2014
adequate

The staff were lovely, and it was very close to Naiyang beach and very close to the airport
7
The airconditioner struggled and the breakfast was very basic. The TV was very old and the reception very poor.
Paul H. Páry Australia, 22. března 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free shuttle to beach, free shuttle to airport
7,3
We booked in for a couple of hours as we had to catch a red eye flight out of Phuket that night .....was cheaper as the hotel we stayed wanted to charge us an extra night if we wanted to only check out at 9pm ...
David B. Páry United States of America, 19. února 2014
Great

Everything was great
9,7
Janis W. Páry Germany, 17. února 2014
not worth the mony

free airport transfer
4,3
unfriendly staff, not very clean, mouldy bathroom, a lot of ants and mosquitoes within room. very bad price-performance ratio.
Jyrki M. Jednotlivci Finland, 15. února 2014
Budget hotel close to the Nai Yang Beach

Reasonable price, clean rooms, 200 m walk to the beach.
6,3
Cozy place, but a little bit worn. Small shop next to reception. Clanking noise from A/C outdoor unit was disturbing. Plenty of mosquitos.
Thibaut F. Páry France, 3. února 2014
Nice stay, exactly what i was expected

Close to the airport, cheap, close to the sea
7,7
Nice place, good to stay one night or two. Transfer free to the airport at 5 Am.
Ihor V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Ukraine, 1. února 2014
Good place to wait until airplane

Close to Airport (+free shuttle bus) and Close to nice beach
6,7
We use this Hotel to wait until our airplane departure (midnight). The stuff was friendly, check-in / check-out was quick. Hotel is placed in the walking distance (5 minutes) to nice beach. In overall it worth the money paid.
Michael M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. ledna 2014
Great location near the Phuket airport

Location near the airport and staff performance
8
I was met at the airport by a driver as per my instruction. He was friendly and helpful. Room was adequate for a few hours rest but minimalist. No complaints.
Anjuli H. Páry Australia, 7. ledna 2014
great location

location, value & close to beack
7,3
Comfortable hotel, were only here for a few hours waiting for our flight. I did notice the room wasn't that clean but didn't really care was was only there for a short time. The staff were friendly & helpful.
Peter H. Páry Sweden, 27. prosince 2013
the best was I was near the ocean

I dont know
5,3
Its not worth the money when youu go, as we did in December. Its hard to have a conversation with the personal and theres not much to call breakfast, you hace only 3 alternative you must choose between.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - PlážAirport Resort Phuket - PlážAirport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort Phuket - RestauraceAirport Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B08