nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Airport Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurace Airport Resort Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort Phuket - Zahrada Airport Resort Phuket - Zahrada Airport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Airport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Airport Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Airport Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Airport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Airport Resort Phuket - Bazén
Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurace Airport Resort Phuket - Bazén Airport Resort Phuket - Vchod Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Naiyang / Naithon

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 271 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (271)
Seřazeno podle:
Jessica B. Páry Australia, 22. listopadu 2014
dirty & dingy
3
Checked in late due to a late flight.Reception forgot to give us back our passports then though that was really funny & not in traditional Thai way either.No safes in the rooms either.Got to our room full of mosquitos not what you want after a 14 hour day with flights & stopovers so tired & exhausted.I know there are better hotels out here but thought we would try this 1 never again.If your thinking about staying here DON'T.
Roberto D. Skupiny Philippines, 11. října 2014
Convenient hotel

Quiet place, clean & nice bed
8
This hotel serve as a short stop either for early flight or late arrival coz it near the airport only 10 to 15 minute drive from the airport, the staff are friendly & one advantage of this hotel is they provide airport pickup specialty when you arrive late in the evening
Maarten V. Páry Netherlands, 7. října 2014
nothing special

close to airport and beach
5,7
Ok
Katerina G. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. září 2014
airport resort

distance to airport
3,3
very poor standard, not very clean and old decor, not restaurant but staff friendly.
Dianah S. Páry Singapore, 15. září 2014
Clean and nice surrounding

Cheap comfortable and easy access to airport
8,7
David L. Páry Australia, 20. srpna 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free airport pick up
7,3
This was a clean little hotel, close to the airport, wouldn't stay here for more than one or 2 nights as nothing much around the hotel. They were doing construction in the area when we stayed but we didn't hear any noise from our room. Pool small but OK, Rooms clean but basic, breakfast adequate. Friendly and helpful service from staff.
Sukanya Y. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 26. července 2014
practical for airport

close proximity to airport
6,7
the hotel was great for what we needed it for, which was staying right by the airport.
Joel C. Páry Australia, 24. července 2014
Couldnt be bothered picking us up from airport

location
5,3
Staff couldnt be bothered picking us up from hotel. We emailed them with arrival time, they just couldnt be assed. They advertise free shuttle to and from airport. Lazy staff
Eunice G. Páry Philippines, 8. července 2014
Close to the airport

Free airport shuttle, big bed, big bathroom
8
The staff were very accommodating, we were able to check in and out very fast. The driver was waiting outside the airport and didn't complain even if it took awhile for us to go out the airport. The bed is a little hard but for those who come in late at night or early morning from the morning, this hotel is good enough. The pool is small but clean. Breakfast is ok, not a lot of options.
Casey W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 1. června 2014
It's a nice clean place for an early flight.

The pool was a bonus Really clean and nice rooms Transfer service is free
9
Enjoyable and comfortable. Beach is nearby and the pool is great to relax before a flight.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAirport Resort Phuket - RestauraceAirport Resort Phuket - BazénAirport Resort Phuket - ZahradaAirport Resort Phuket - ZahradaAirport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAirport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAirport Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAirport Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAirport Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAirport Resort Phuket - BazénAirport Resort Phuket - RestauraceAirport Resort Phuket - BazénAirport Resort Phuket - VchodAirport Resort Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C06