nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alami Garden Hotel

1-13, Block 1, Presint Alami, No.2, Persiaran Akuatik, Shah Alam, Shah Alam, Malajsie 40100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Exteriér hotelu Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Pokoj pro hosty Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Pokoj pro hosty Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Pokoj pro hosty Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Pokoj pro hosty Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Pokoj pro hosty Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Pokoj pro hosty Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Pokoj pro hosty Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Koupelna Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Koupelna Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Koupelna Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Okolí Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Interiér hotelu Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Lobby Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Recepce Alami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Vchod
Oblast: Shah Alam Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 269 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (269)
Seřazeno podle:
Norlela S. Páry Singapore, 12. října 2014
cleanliness

new, clean and worth the money
6,7
Good for budget travellers. Clean hotel. However need to pay for car park. There's a celebrity chef restaurant close by.
Lim K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 20. srpna 2014
Confirm executive room

Confort room, clean enviroment nice stuff
5,3
Basically satisfy with the environment and the hotel room.
Amirrul A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 29. června 2014
Hotel staffs are excellent, surroundings are great

Feels homely, friendly staffs and rooms are spacious, just cleanliness required more attentions... especially in shower rooms...
6,3
I would recommend my friends for a short stays....
Yan H. Páry China, 23. června 2014
Alami Garden Hotel

price
4,3
In all my years of travelling, The Alami garden crowns it all as the worst hotel I had ever stayed. Hotel staff is pleasant and courtesies. However the room fittings and facilities is more of dormitory than a hotel. The following basic facilities are not available. 1. There is no wardrobe or any form of furniture to keep our clothing—only a tripod track to place our luggage. 2. In the bath room, tooth brush and soap is not available. Washing hands and face means, having to step into the shower cubicle and squeeze liquid soap onto our hand and bring it to the wash basin. 3. Air condition—even at the lowest setting it is not cold. 4. Electrical outlet- only 1 outlet—charging of handphone and note book cannot be done at the same time. 5. Electric pot to boil water is not available, if hot water is needed- only available in the lobby. 6. There no sight of any coffee or tea bags. Only 2 small bottles of bottled water. Breakfast – Although it is included in the room rate. However taking the buffet breakfast is a test my patience. Buffet spread: consists of 5 items-fried rice, friend noodle, bread, coffee and local sweet meat. On 2 mornings one of the 3 food trays was empty. When I complained, I had to wait for more than 15min for the kitchen to prepare new replenishment. The following is missing from a normal breakfast buffet spread: fruits and juice is not available. Hotel is isolated, eatery and shopping is not available. Room is small, 2 persons in the room will find difficulty moving around.
Maizah K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. června 2014
Frustrating and dissapointed

Free parking
4
The room is small. The toilet clogged. No make up table.
Mohd S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 8. června 2014
average

close to park
6,3
Mohd H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 6. června 2014
just nice

Staff, Clean, Low Traffit Congetsted
6,7
Chua T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 4. června 2014
easy to get around shah alam area

location to some factory
6,7
it is near to the my meeting place. room is quite clean. lack of security for the cars. breakfast finished on the very punctual time. was there at 10.03am and they dont even allow me to have a drinks.
Low C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 1. června 2014
room sound insulation very poor

location, clean & ample parking zone
5
room sound insulation very poor and air conditioner compressor having big noise
Mariah T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. června 2014
Friendly staff and valuefor money

Cleanliness, comfort and friendly staff
7,3
The hotel condition was neat, clean and I can say value for money. Breakfast was okay though there was not many choices. Room condition was nice, clean with new TV. Aircond and water heater worked well. The nearby Tesco was only less than 10 min walking distance. I appreciate the hotel staff who let me check in early without extra pay.(since room was available)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alami Garden Hotel Shah AlamAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Exteriér hoteluAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Pokoj pro hostyAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Pokoj pro hostyAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Pokoj pro hostyAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Pokoj pro hostyAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Pokoj pro hostyAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Pokoj pro hostyAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Pokoj pro hostyAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - KoupelnaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - KoupelnaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - KoupelnaAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - OkolíAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Interiér hoteluAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - LobbyAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - RecepceAlami Garden Hotel Shah Alam - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3C01