nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Tangnan, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Recepce Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/lounge Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Zahrada Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Zahrada Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Zahrada Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Koupelna Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí
Oblast: Tangnan Počet pokojů: 7

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 17 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
5,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (17)
Seřazeno podle:
Yrjo H. Skupiny Finland, 15. června 2014
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Willa Z. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. února 2014
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7,3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Sunneye P. Skupiny United States of America, 23. ledna 2014
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7,7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Dave B. Skupiny United States of America, 1. ledna 2014
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4,7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Ford W. Páry United States of America, 8. září 2013
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8,7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Louie M. Skupiny Australia, 1. září 2013
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.

quietness and friendly staff
7
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).
Louie M. Skupiny Australia, 1. září 2013
good enough for a night's rest

quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
6,3
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
Harley L. Jednotlivci China, 15. srpna 2013
fantastic cliff

nice owner and staff, beautiful dive and swimming place
8
we had a very nice and comfortable stay in Alexis, you can dive or snokling right down from the garden in front of Resort.
Robin D. Skupiny Netherlands, 13. února 2013
Very friendly, quiet, cute place to stay

Very friendly staff, relaxed, great view, cheap, snorkeling in front of the resort
7,3
We started our stay in Panglao in this resort. Although it was a bit hard to find (the driver didn't know where it was) and it was quite secluded, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly. Dinner is good, although not vary varied. You can snorkel at the reef beneath the cliff, nice!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Renting a motorbike here is advised! They can arrange it at the resort.
William E. Páry United States of America, 11. února 2013
Quiet, peaceful place with nice cliff views

Nicee staff, clean rooms
7,3
Nice staff and ice views. There are stairs to the ocean below the cliff. Not a beach resort but peaceful.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort BoholAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - RecepceAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C01