Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Tangnan, Panglao Island, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Recepce Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pub/lounge Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Koupelna Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okolí
Oblast: Tangnan Počet pokojů: 7

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 26 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
5,8
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (26)
Seřazeno podle:
Gerald M. Páry Canada, 18. září 2015
Mismanaged Opportunity

Quiet,
7
Please note that we visited Alexis in the off season so we may not have seen the resort at its best. Alexis is in an issolated location that requires your need for a scooter or automobile to satisfy the simplest of needs, such as eating. The closest real restaurant is approximately a 20 minute drive away. The ladies who oversee the resort are wonderful and made our stay worthwhile. They are willing to cook for you, but the meals are very simple Philippino cusine such as fish or chicken and rice. There is a beautiful corral garden 10 feet offshore; however, despite them calling themselves a Dive Resort there is no equipment. Their definition of Cliff Dive Resort means, 'to jump off the cliff' not snorkle or scuba dive. This is not a joke, there is an actual spot to jump! Alexis has tremendous potential, we just did not get to experience it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Badruz N. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. března 2015
small secluded resort

staff, facilities and cleanliness
8,7
The stay was good, the only problem is the location. It is quite far from other attractions and we even having difficulty in finding the resort. If you have your own transport, then it will be perfect to stay here as the staff is very attentive and the resort is very clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gloria Z. Jednotlivci China, 24. února 2015
Terrific stay

Environment, Staff, Safe
9,7
It's fabulous.The cliff is so beautiful and quiet, wonderful sunset view, corel garden and gulf is so cool and you will never feel boring staying there. Time is flying. all of them are willing to help guests all the time. Though the location is a little distant and outdoor bathroom is shabby, I'm more than satisfied staying there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cezar J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. prosince 2014
its more fun in d philippines

nice beach
4,3
good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bethany B. Páry United States of America, 7. srpna 2014
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!

Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
10
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yrjo H. Páry Finland, 15. června 2014
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Willa Z. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. února 2014
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7,3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sunneye P. Skupiny United States of America, 23. ledna 2014
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7,7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dave B. Skupiny United States of America, 1. ledna 2014
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4,7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ford W. Páry United States of America, 8. září 2013
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8,7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao IslandAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - RecepceAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pub/loungeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - KoupelnaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkolíAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao Island - Vyhlídka


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01