Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bufet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfový kurz
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 37
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2025 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (2025)
Kallaya H. Skupiny Thailand, 10. dubna 2014
comfortable & near beach

bed room wifi
7,7
Claudine T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 31. března 2014
Good value and nice brekkie.

good value, nice quiet breakfast time, comfy bed
7,3
The rooms were nice and good value and the breakfast was great. The staff were very helpful and always friendly. A bit disappointed that the free shuttle into Patong Beach that is advertised on the website was not available, it was one of the main reasons i booked this hotel which is a bit further back from the beach and a tough walk in 35deg weather so paid for a Tuktuk a few times. So suggest you check before you book if you require shuttle and also there is no room service either which is also advertised on their website. The pool is only very small and your view is a brick wall but its cool and its wet if you need a dip. All in all we had a good stay but I think they need to update their website and remove what is not available.
Muhammad S. Skupiny Singapore, 28. března 2014
Comfortable and reasonable

Clean and friendly staff
7,7
The hotel is suitable for couples or youngsters who spend most of their time shopping and doing activities in phuket. Its about 300-500 metres away from the main attraction areas so called the bangla road stretch. People would need to pass through jungceylon shopping centre to the main atrraction unless u guys rent out a bike then there wouldnt b any much problem.
Shoelan B. Páry Belgium, 21. března 2014
Ideal hotel to relax

Quiet surroundings, clean rooms, nice swimming pool
8
Good hotel to relax after busy Bangkok. Everything is more or less within walking distance: Beach, Otop Market, Night Market, Jungceylon... Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean. We did have an issue with a leaking air conditioning unit; but when we complained about this, it was attended to & fixed within the hour. Although it tries to be an art/design hotel, it lacks the last finishing touches here and there to reach that status.
Han H. Páry Malaysia, 20. března 2014
Simple and nice

Great breakfast, nice bed
6,7
Just far a bit to beach area, town and shopping mall There is hard to look for local food nearby hotel
Lee K. Páry Hong Kong, 19. března 2014
the hotel is worth of it's price

we got free upgrade to a suite and theres convenient 24/7 shop near the hotel
6,7
if u want low budget hotel, this would b a good choice for you. the room looks clean and big, but still has improvement to look even better and more luxurious. u can rent motorbike near the hotel which was just 300b per day, very cheap and convenient.
Pui M. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. března 2014
Relax

Swimming pool, services, and food
9,7
Tennelle W. Páry Australia, 13. února 2014
Average

Food room size ok English
6
Geoff S. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. února 2014
Good after a poor start.

Breakfast, room, pool.
6,7
Major roadworks outside the hotel one day and roadworks for my whole stay were a problem. I did not receive my booked room at check in. Instead i got a poor standard single bed room. This was to be rectified the next day. When I went to do that I was told it would be changed the following day. I only got a decent room by insisting and standing my ground. After that everything was fine. The first day everything was wrong and I wanted to check out of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel based on my first day experiences. The pictures on the website indicate a near new hotel. It is not.
Imelda O. Skupiny Philippines, 12. února 2014
Budget for money

Centrally Located, Sumptuos Food, Friendly Staff
8,3
Our staff was value for money. There is a tuktuk available for service to mall and beach.Breakfast was superb with variety everyday. Staffs were also friendly and good that they understand and speak English so no problem on asking for directions on where to go.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BufetAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfový kurzAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C08