Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfový kurz Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 37
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2360 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (2360)
Seřazeno podle:
Muhammad S. Skupiny Malaysia, 31. srpna 2015
Alfresco-Great stay in Patong

Great,comfy and good for money
8
The room was very big and I felt very comfortable stay in the room.For Improvement I think for breakfast the hotel need to served Halal Food for Muslim.Other than that the hotel is very great and the pool is awesome
Nahlásit hodnocení
Muhd H. Páry Singapore, 29. srpna 2015
Reasonably clean

Inexpensive
5,7
Disliked the dirty tiles and dirt on windows
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chris B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. srpna 2015
Clean rooms, helpful staff

Clean, comfy bed, helpful staff
8
Nice clean hotel with comfy beds and helpful friendly staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Evangeline C. Skupiny Singapore, 17. srpna 2015
Premium Deluxe Room & Deluxe Room

Clean swimming pool, Spacious Rooms, Good location
9
Awesome hotel for those travelling in groups and on a budget. Location is great. The rooms are clean and spacious and value for money. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Evangeline C. Skupiny Singapore, 17. srpna 2015
Premium Deluxe & Deluxe rooms

Spacious rooms, Clean swimming pool, Good location
9,3
Awesome. Value for money! Will definitely come back on my next trip!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jaeyoon J. Páry South Korea, 16. srpna 2015
Need improvement

location
4,7
Not bad according to the price
Nahlásit hodnocení
Haydar R. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. srpna 2015
LOCATION AND STAFF

hotel location, customer service was excellent, next door hotel 99 baht promotion food
7,7
me and my friend choice was alfreso room but when we get there it wasn't that good balcony is located at very bad place, again customer service won and changed our room to primer room which is much better then the expansive room, it was close to the main area about 10 mins walk to Patong beach and night life, morning breakfast is not great at all, they need to improve on their breakfast big time, pool is great but you can't used those chairs and beds they offer next to the pool coz its very dirty it looks good and red on the pictures but its not red at all, over all they wroth for their price they offer..... me from Australiaaaaaaaaaa
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lucas S. Jednotlivci Canada, 15. srpna 2015
Photos are misleading

Location is ok, value is good, rooms have nice layout
5,3
I would say the hotel is overrated. The photos online are misleading. Perhaps when the hotel was brand new it looked great but it's weathered and now carries the stains of wear. I'm pretty easy goin but found the dirty bathtub seal to be gross. The kitchen is none existent, breakfast is a joke serving food I wouldn't eat if I were drunk. Best thing about hotel is its away from the chaos of Patong. I don't want to discourage anyone from trying but definitely don't let the photos give the impression this is a classy joint
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yasiru S. Skupiny Sri Lanka, 14. srpna 2015
Good enough for me

Location, Room standards, Price
7,7
Value for money. Rooms were a bit noisy as it was by the side of the road.....other than that everything was good value for the money !!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jer W. Skupiny Malaysia, 10. srpna 2015
Value for money hotel

Comfort room, great location and value for money
9
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfový kurzAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3C04